Lindsey Stirling Warmer In The Winter Christmas Tour 2017

Celebrate the holiday season with Lindsey Stirling at the official pre-show Christmas Party! Featuring a private performance and Q&A with Lindsey herself, the festivities will also include a special appearance by Santa Claus and an exclusive window shopping display of Lindsey’s violins, wardrobe and memorabilia! And it gets even better: there are three VIP Experiences to choose from all of which include premium concert tickets, a signed poster and commemorative concert ticket.

VIP Experience pre sale begins September 7 at 10AM local time. To sign up for the pre sale, please click here. VIP Experiences will be available to the public starting September 7 at 12PM local time.

Warmer in Winter Meet & Greet Experience Sugar Plum Fairy Package Let It Snow Seamless Experience Tour Dates FAQ
access

Warmer in Winter Meet & Greet Experience

  • One (1) -or- Four (4) premium reserved seat(s) in the first (5) rows to see Lindsey Stirling live*
  • Meet & Greet/Photo Opportunity with Lindsey Stirling
  • One (1) -or- Four (4) photo snow globe(s) featuring your picture with Lindsey
  • You’re invited to Lindsey’s Christmas Party, including:
    • Private performance & Q&A with Lindsey Stirling
    • Special appearance by Santa Claus
    • Cookies and hot chocolate
    • Interactive photo booth (with fun & festive props) to create the perfect 2017 Christmas card!
    • Lindsey’s ‘Whimsical Windows’: A place for VIP guest to window shop in true holiday fashion as they get up close and personal to some of Lindsey’s most beloved violins, wardrobe and memorabilia
  • One (1) -or- Four (4) limited-edition Christmas Tour poster(s), signed by Lindsey Stirling
  • One (1) -or- Four (4) commemorative laminate(s) and concert ticket(s)
  • Early venue entry and crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site concert host

*Choose from a 1-person or 4-person package during the purchase process
**Please click your city for pricing details!

Note from Lindsey: To help support Toys for Tots, an incredible 501c(3) organization with a mission to provide toys for children everywhere during the holiday season, all VIP Christmas Party rooms will be supplied with ‘Toy Drop-Offs.’ All VIP guests who donate a toy on-site will receive and extra-special gift from Santa Claus! 

Tour Dates FAQ

access

Sugar Plum Fairy Package

  • One (1) -or- Four (4) premium reserved seat(s) in the first (15) rows to see Lindsey Stirling live*
  • You’re invited to Lindsey’s Christmas Party, including:
    • Private performance & Q&A with Lindsey Stirling
    • Special appearance by Santa Claus
    • Cookies and hot chocolate
    • Interactive photo booth (with fun & festive props) to create the perfect 2017 Christmas card!
    • Lindsey’s ‘Whimsical Windows’: A place for VIP guests to window shop in true holiday fashion as they get up close and personal to some of Lindsey’s most beloved violins, wardrobe and memorabilia
  • One (1) -or- Four (4) limited-edition Christmas Tour poster(s), signed by Lindsey Stirling
  • One (1) -or- Four (4) commemorative laminate(s) & concert ticket(s)
  • Early venue entry and crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site concert host

*Choose from a 1-person or 4-person package during the purchase process
** Please click your city for pricing details!

Note from Lindsey: To help support Toys for Tots, an incredible 501c(3) organization with a mission to provide toys for children everywhere during the holiday season, all VIP Christmas Party rooms will be supplied with ‘Toy Drop-Offs.’ All VIP guests who donate a toy on-site will receive and extra-special gift from Santa Claus! 

Tour Dates FAQ

seamless

Let It Snow Seamless Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved seat in the first (20) rows to see Lindsey Stirling live
  • One (1) limited-edition Christmas Tour poster, signed by Lindsey Stirling
  • One (1) commemorative concert ticket
  • Early venue entry and crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site concert host

Tour Dates FAQ

Upcoming Lindsey Stirling Warmer In The Winter Christmas Tour 2017 Events

Wednesday 11/8/17

Palace Theatre

Albany, NY

Purchase

Thursday 11/9/17

Pine Belt Arena

Toms River, NJ

Purchase

Friday 11/10/17

The Anthem

Washington, DC

Purchase

Saturday 11/11/17

Foxwoods Resort Casino

Mashantucket, CT

Purchase

Tuesday 11/14/17

Beacon Theater

New York, NY

Purchase

Thursday 11/16/17

Academy of Music

Philadelphia, PA

Purchase

Friday 11/17/17

Orpheum Theatre

Boston, MA

Purchase

Wednesday 11/22/17

Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre

Atlanta, GA

Purchase

Friday 11/24/17

Straz Center for the Performing Arts

Tampa, FL

Purchase

Saturday 11/25/17

Saint Augustine

Saint Augustine, FL

Purchase

Monday 11/27/17

Revention Music Center

Houston, TX

Purchase

Tuesday 11/28/17

Tobin Center

San Antonio, TX

Purchase

Wednesday 11/29/17

Abraham Chavez Theater

El Paso, TX

Purchase

Friday 12/1/17

Verizon Theatre

Grand Prairie, TX

Purchase

Saturday 12/2/17

BOK Center

Tulsa, OK

Purchase

Monday 12/4/17

Orpheum

Omaha, NE

Purchase

Tuesday 12/5/17

US Cellular Center

Cedar Rapids, IA

Purchase

Wednesday 12/6/17

Chicago Theater

Chicago, IL

Purchase

Thursday 12/7/17

Orpheum Theatre

Minneapolis, MN

Purchase

Friday 12/8/17

Lied Center

Lawrence, KS

Purchase

Saturday 12/9/17

1STBANK Center

Broomfield, CO

Purchase

Monday 12/11/17

Idaho Falls Civic Auditorium

Idaho Falls, ID

Purchase

Tuesday 12/12/17

Eccles Theatre

Salt Lake City, UT

Purchase

Thursday 12/14/17

Hult Center for the Performing Arts

Eugene, OR

Purchase

Friday 12/15/17

INB Performing Arts Center

Spokane, WA

Sold Out

Saturday 12/16/17

Paramount Theater

Seattle, WA

Sold Out

Monday 12/18/17

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall

Portland, OR

Purchase

Wednesday 12/20/17

City National Civic

San Jose, CA

Purchase

Thursday 12/21/17

Microsoft Theater

Los Angeles, CA

Purchase

Friday 12/22/17

The Cosmopolitan

Las Vegas, NV

Purchase

Saturday 12/23/17

Comerica Theatre

Phoenix, AZ

Purchase