Lindsey Stirling Fall Tour 2019

Join Lindsey Stirling on tour this Fall with a VIP Experience! Meet Lindsey, enjoy a private performance and Q&A during the pre-show party, and more. Package offerings vary by country – please click into your desired tour date for specific details!

Already have tickets to see Lindsey Stirling in concert? Upgrades are available in select cities. Click here for details!

Lindsey Stirling Meet & Greet Experience Lindsey Stirling Pre-Show Experience Lindsey Stirling Seamless Package Tour Dates FAQ
access

Lindsey Stirling Meet & Greet Experience

  • One premium reserved seat in the first (5) rows to see Lindsey Stirling live
  • Meet Lindsey! Say hello and snap a photo with Lindsey before the show
  • Invitation to The Lindsey Stirling Pre-Show Party, featuring;
    • Private performance by Lindsey Stirling
    • Q&A with Lindsey Stirling
    • Interactive party games & photo opportunities
    • Party snacks & refreshments
  • Limited-edition merchandise gift signed by Lindsey Stirling
  • Commemorative laminate & lanyard
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors
  • On-site party host

*Please note, the Pre-Show Party will not be offered in full for Mexico, Los Angeles, or NYC shows. Please click on your city for details!

Tour Dates FAQ

access

Lindsey Stirling Pre-Show Experience

  • One premium reserved seat in the first (15) rows to see Lindsey Stirling live
  • Invitation to The Lindsey Stirling Pre-Show Party, featuring;
    • Private performance by Lindsey Stirling
    • Q&A with Lindsey Stirling
    • Interactive party games & photo opportunities
    • Party snacks & refreshments
  • Limited-edition merchandise gift signed by Lindsey Stirling
  • Commemorative laminate & lanyard
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors
  • On-site party host

*Please note, this package is not offered for Mexico shows. Please click on your city for details!

Tour Dates FAQ

seamless

Lindsey Stirling Seamless Package

  • One premium reserved seat to see Lindsey Stirling live
  • Limited-edition merchandise gift signed by Lindsey Stirling
  • Commemorative ticket
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors
  • On-site host

Tour Dates FAQ

Past Lindsey Stirling Fall Tour 2019 Events

Saturday 9/21/19

Zenith

Strasbrourg, FRA

Saturday 9/28/19

La Seine Musicale

Paris, FRA

Tuesday 10/1/19

Bordeaux Metropole Arena

Bordeaux, FRA

Wednesday 10/2/19

Halle Tony Garnier

Lyon, FRA

Friday 10/4/19

Zenith de Nantes Metropole

Nantes, FRA

Saturday 8/10/19

Palacio de los Deportes

Mexico City, MX

Monday 8/12/19

Teatro Diana

Guadalajara,MX

Wednesday 8/14/19

Auditorio Citibanamex

Monterry, MX

Tuesday 8/27/19

The Roxy

Los Angeles, CA

Thursday 9/5/19

Gramercy Theatre

New York, NY

Thursday 9/12/19

Jahrhunderthalle

Frankfurt, GER

Friday 9/13/19

Zenith

Munich, GER

Saturday 9/14/19

Alcatraz

Milan, ITA

Monday 9/16/19

Gasometer

Vienna, AUS

Tuesday 9/17/19

Haus Auensee

Leipzig, GER

Wednesday 9/18/19

Tauron Arena

Krakow, POL

Thursday 9/19/19

Torwar

Warsaw, POL

Friday 9/20/19

Columbiahalle

Berlin, GER

Saturday 9/21/19

Zenith

Strasbrourg, FRA

Monday 9/23/19

Falconer Hall

Copenhagen, DEN

Tuesday 9/24/19

Barclaycard Arena

Hamburg, GER

Wednesday 9/25/19

Musikhuset

Aarhus, Denmark

Thursday 9/26/19

Cirque Royal

Brussels, Belgium

Friday 9/27/19

Palladium

Cologne, GER

Saturday 9/28/19

La Seine Musicale

Paris, FRA

Tuesday 10/1/19

Bordeaux Metropole Arena

Bordeaux, FRA

Wednesday 10/2/19

Halle Tony Garnier

Lyon, FRA

Friday 10/4/19

Zenith de Nantes Metropole

Nantes, FRA

Saturday 10/5/19

Razzmatazz

Barcelona, SPA

Monday 10/7/19

Budapest Sports Arena

Budapest, HUN

Tuesday 10/8/19

02 Universum

Prague, CZ

Wednesday 10/9/19

Samsung Hall

Zurich, SWI

Thursday 10/10/19

Poppodium 013

Tilburg, NET

Friday 10/11/19

Rockhal

Luxembourg, LUX

Saturday 10/12/19

Cirque Royal

Brussels, BEL

Monday 10/14/19

Hammersmith Apollo

London, UK