Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Lindsey Stirling The Artemis Tour – Australia

Please note: due to the unforeseen consequences of the worldwide health crisis and pandemic alert by the WHO, the upcoming Lindsey Stirling South America dates have been postponed. New dates will be announced shortly. Upgrades remain available to purchase in Australia.

Join Lindsey Stirling for a pre-show performance and meet & greet when the Artemis Tour comes to your city!

Please note: Lindsey Stirling Meet & Greet Experience Upgrades do not include a ticket to the show. You must have a ticket to see Lindsey Stirling in order to purchase this upgrade.

Tour Dates FAQ

Lindsey Stirling Meet & Greet Experience Upgrade

  • Meet Lindsey! Say hello and snap a photo with Lindsey before the show
  • Private performance by Lindsey Stirling
  • Q&A with Lindsey Stirling
  • Limited-edition merchandise gift signed by Lindsey Stirling
  • Commemorative laminate & lanyard
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors
  • On-site experience host

Please note, the Lindsey Stirling Meet & Greet Experience Upgrade does not include a ticket to the show. You must have a ticket to see Lindsey Stirling to purchase this Meet & Greet Experience Upgrade.

 


Meet & Greet Experience Upgrade: $230 USD


 

Tour Dates FAQ

Lindsey Stirling Tour Dates

Monday 5/10/21

Astor Theatre

Perth, AU

Details

Wednesday 5/12/21

The Fortitude Music Hall

Brisbane, AU

Details

Thursday 5/13/21

State Theatre, Sydney

Sydney, AU

Details

Saturday 5/15/21

Plenary Theatre

Melbourne, AU

Details

Past Lindsey Stirling The Artemis Tour – Australia Events

Saturday 3/14/20

Teatro Caupolican

Santiago, CL

Tuesday 3/17/20

Centro de Convenciones Maria Angola

Lima, PE

Thursday 3/19/20

Unimed Hall

Sao Paulo, BR

Monday 3/23/20

Luna Park Stadium

Buenos Aires, AR

Wednesday 3/25/20

Auditorio Nacional del Sodre

Montevideo, UY

Sunday 5/24/20

Palace Ukraine

Kiev, UK

Tuesday 5/26/20

Palace of the Republic

Minsk, BY

Wednesday 5/27/20

Tinkoff

St. Petersburg, RU

Friday 5/29/20

Expo Center Hall

Novosibirsk, RU

Sunday 5/31/20

Crocus City Hall

Moscow, RU