Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Lindsey Stirling Artemis Tour

Experience Lindsey Stirling as a VIP on her North American tour, complete with interactive activities curated by Lindsey herself, a brand new immersive experience showcasing memorabilia and costumes from her past tours, and much more! Meet & Greet packages are available, and all packages include a premium reserved seat and exclusive VIP merchandise.

Up Close and Personal with Lindsey Stirling Lindsey Stirling Meet & Greet Experience Lindsey’s World Pre-Show Experience Lindsey Stirling Seamless Package Tour Dates
access

Up Close and Personal with Lindsey Stirling

  • One (1) premium reserved seat in the first 5 rows
  • Premium Lindsey Stirling merchandise gift
  • Meet Lindsey! Say hello and snap a photo with Lindsey before the show
  • Inaugural “The Upside with Lindsey Stirling” – a motivational speech (and more!) by Lindsey before the show
  • Invitation to Lindsey’s World, an immersive pre-show experience featuring;
    • A brand-new Lindsey Stirling exhibit showcasing memorabilia, costumes, and more!
    • Interactive activities specifically curated by Lindsey, based on her personal routines 
    • An assortment of Lindsey’s favorite snacks and refreshments
  • Limited-edition Gratitude Journal signed by Lindsey Stirling featuring her personal notes of gratefulness
  • Commemorative laminate
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors
  • On-site experience host

Up Close and Personal with Lindsey Stirling: $469

Tour Dates

access

Lindsey Stirling Meet & Greet Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved seat in the first 10 rows
  • Meet Lindsey! Say hello and snap a photo with Lindsey before the show
  • Inaugural “The Upside” with Lindsey Stirling – a motivational speech (and more!) by Lindsey before the show
  • Invitation to Lindsey’s World, an immersive  pre-show experience featuring;
    • A brand-new Lindsey Stirling exhibit showcasing memorabilia, costumes, and more!
    • Interactive activities specifically curated by Lindsey, based on her personal routines 
    • An assortment of Lindsey’s favorite snacks and refreshments
  • Limited-edition Gratitude Journal signed by Lindsey Stirling featuring her personal notes of gratefulness
  • Commemorative laminate
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors
  • On-site experience host

Please note, the ‘Lindsey’s World’ Pre-show Experience is not offered for all shows. Click into your city for more details!

Lindsey Stirling Meet & Greet Experience: $389

Tour Dates

access

Lindsey’s World Pre-Show Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved seat in the first 15 rows
  • Inaugural “The Upside” with Lindsey Stirling – a motivational speech (and more!) by Lindsey before the show
  • Invitation to Lindsey’s World, an immersive  pre-show experience featuring;
    • A brand-new Lindsey Stirling exhibit showcasing memorabilia, costumes, and more!
    • Interactive activities specifically curated by Lindsey, based on her personal routines 
    • An assortment of Lindsey’s favorite snacks and refreshments
  • Limited-edition Gratitude Journal signed by Lindsey Stirling featuring her personal notes of gratefulness
  • Commemorative laminate
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors
  • On-site experience host

Please note, the ‘Lindsey’s World’ Pre-show Experience is not offered for all shows. Click into your city for more details!

Lindsey’s World Pre-Show Experience: $265

Tour Dates

seamless

Lindsey Stirling Seamless Package

  • One (1) premium reserved seat
  • Limited-edition Gratitude Journal signed by Lindsey Stirling featuring her personal notes of gratefulness
  • Commemorative laminate
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors
  • On-site experience host

Lindsey Stirling Seamless Package: $189

Tour Dates

Lindsey Stirling Tour Dates

Saturday 7/3/21

Starlight Theatre

Kansas, City, MO

Details

Tuesday 7/6/21

Baxter Arena

Omaha, NE

Details

Wednesday 7/7/21

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Morrison, CO

Details

Thursday 7/8/21

Gerald R. Ford Amphitheater

Vail, CO

Details

Friday 7/9/21

Amphitheater at Las Colonias Park

Grand Junction, CO

Details

Saturday 7/10/21

USANA Amphitheatre

Salt Lake City, UT

Details

Monday 7/12/21

WAMU Theater

Seattle, WA

Details

Tuesday 7/13/21

Theatre of the Clouds at Moda Center

Portland, OR

Details

Friday 7/16/21

Grand Sierra Theatre

Reno, NV

Details

Saturday 7/17/21

Concord Pavilion

Concord, CA

Details

Monday 7/19/21

San Diego Civic Theatre

San Diego, CA

Details

Tuesday 7/20/21

Microsoft Theater

Los Angeles, CA

Details

Wednesday 7/21/21

Arizona Federal Theatre

Phoenix, AZ

Details

Friday 7/23/21

The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory

Dallas, TX

Details

Saturday 7/24/21

The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

Houston, TX

Details

Monday 7/26/21

Saenger Theatre

New Orleans, LA

Details

Tuesday 7/27/21

Walmart AMP

Rogers, AR

Details

Thursday 7/29/21

Red Hat Amphitheater

Raleigh, NC

Details

Friday 7/30/21

Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre

Atlanta, GA

Details

Saturday 7/31/21

Ascend Amphitheater

Nashville, TN

Details

Monday 8/2/21

Beacon Theatre

New York, NY

Details

Tuesday 8/3/21

The Met

Philadelphia, PA

Details

Thursday 8/5/21

Wolf Trap

Vienna, VA

On Sale Soon

Friday 8/6/21

PNC Pavilion

Cincinnati, OH

Details

Saturday 8/7/21

St. Louis Music Park

St. Louis, MO

Details

Monday 8/9/21

The Armory

Minneapolis, MN

Details

Tuesday 8/10/21

Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island

Chicago, IL

Details

Wednesday 8/11/21

Amphitheater At White River State Park

Indianapolis, IN

Details

Thursday 8/12/21

Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill

Detroit, MI

Details

Friday 8/13/21

Budweiser Stage

Toronto, ON

Details

Saturday 8/14/21

Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica

Cleveland, OH

Details

Monday 8/16/21

Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Saratoga Springs, NY

Details

Tuesday 8/17/21

Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion

Boston, MA

Details

Wednesday 8/18/21

Toyota Oakdale Theater

Wallingford, CT

Details

Thursday 8/19/21

Maine Savings Pavilion at Rock Row

Westbrook, ME

Details