Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Little Big Town The Breakers Tour 2018

CID Entertainment has partnered with Little Big Town to offer ‘Happy People’ and ‘The Breaker’ Enhanced Experiences, including a meet & greet with Little Big Town, exclusive autographed merchandise, an invitation to the ‘4 Cellars Lounge’ where you’ll get to enjoy a Q&A with Little Big Town, and much more.
  
The 'Happy People' Enhanced Experience 'The Breaker' Enhanced Experience Tour Dates
access

The 'Happy People' Enhanced Experience

  • One (1) ticket in the first two (2) rows of the floor to see Little Big Town live*
  • Meet & Greet / Photo Opportunity with Little Big Town
  • Exclusive access to a backstage tour led by one of Little Big Town’s crew members
  • One (1) show specific lithograph, signed by Little Big Town
  • Invitation to the ‘4 Cellars Lounge’ including:
    • Q&A with Little Big Town
    • Private cash bar featuring LBT’s 4 Cellars Wine and (2) drink tickets**
    • Complimentary light snacks
  • One (1) exclusive Little Big Town 2018 tour merchandise gift
  • One (1) parking pass per order
  • Crowd free merchandise shopping
  • Dedicated venue entrance
  • On site experience host

*Seating may vary by venue

**Local liquor laws apply

Parking pass varies by venue. Please click your city for pricing details!

Tour Dates

access

'The Breaker' Enhanced Experience

  • One (1) Premium Reserved ticket in the first twenty (20) rows of the floor or lower bowl to see Little Big Town live*
  • Invitation to the ‘4 Cellars Lounge’ including;
    • Q&A with Little Big Town
    • Private cash bar featuring LBT’s 4 Cellars Wine**
    • Complimentary light snacks
  • One (1) exclusive Little Big Town 2018 tour merchandise gift
  • Crowd free merchandise shopping
  • Dedicated venue entrance
  • On site experience host

*Seating may vary by venue

**Local liquor laws apply

Please click your city for pricing details!

Tour Dates

Past Little Big Town The Breakers Tour 2018 Events

Thursday 2/8/18

Chesapeake Energy Arena

Oklahoma City, OK

Friday 2/9/18

Frank Erwin Center

Austin, TX

Saturday 2/10/18

Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie

Grand Prairie, TX

Thursday 2/15/18

Schottenstein Center

Columbus, OH

Friday 2/16/18

Allstate Arena

Rosemont, IL

Saturday 2/17/18

Huntington Center

Toledo, OH

Thursday 2/22/18

Mohegan Sun Arena At Casey Plaza

Wilkes-Barre, PA

Friday 2/23/18

Mohegan Sun Arena

Uncasville, CT

Saturday 2/24/18

Radio City Music Hall

New York, NY

Friday 3/2/18

Santander Arena

Reading, PA

Saturday 3/3/18

Anthem

Washington, DC

Thursday 3/15/18

Resch Center

Green Bay, WI

Friday 3/16/18

Amsoil Arena

Duluth, MN

Saturday 3/17/18

Ralph Engelstad Arena

Grand Forks, ND

Thursday 3/22/18

Van Andel Arena

Grand Rapids, MI

Friday 3/23/18

US Cellular Center

Cedar Rapids, IA

Saturday 3/24/18

Tyson Events Center

Sioux City, IA

Thursday 4/5/18

Target Center

Minneapolis, MN

Friday 4/6/18

BMO Harris Bradley Center

Milwaukee, WI

Saturday 4/7/18

Chaifetz Arena

St. Louis, MO

Thursday 4/19/18

Greensboro Coliseum

Greensboro, NC

Friday 4/20/18

Bon Secours Wellness Arena

Greenville, SC

Saturday 4/21/18

Infinite Energy Arena

Duluth, GA

Thursday 5/3/18

North Charleston Coliseum

North Charleston, SC

Friday 5/4/18

St. Augustine Amphitheatre

Saint Augustine, FL

Saturday 5/5/18

Germain Arena

Estero, FL