Little Big Town Tour 2018

CID Entertainment has partnered with Little Big Town to offer ‘Happy People’ and ‘The Breaker’ Enhanced Experiences, including a meet & greet with Little Big Town, exclusive autographed merchandise, an invitation to the ‘4 Cellars Lounge’ where you’ll get to enjoy a Q&A with Little Big Town, and much more.
 
Enhanced Experiences will be available for pre sale starting 9/20 @ 8am ET.
The 'Happy People' Enhanced Experience 'The Breaker' Enhanced Experience Tour Dates
access

The 'Happy People' Enhanced Experience

  • One (1) ticket in the first two (2) rows of the floor to see Little Big Town live*
  • Meet & Greet / Photo Opportunity with Little Big Town
  • Exclusive access to a backstage tour led by one of Little Big Town’s crew members
  • One (1) show specific lithograph, signed by Little Big Town
  • Invitation to the ‘4 Cellars Lounge’ including:
    • Q&A with Little Big Town
    • Private cash bar featuring LBT’s 4 Cellars Wine and (2) drink tickets**
    • Complimentary light snacks
  • One (1) exclusive Little Big Town 2018 tour merchandise gift
  • One (1) parking pass per order
  • Crowd free merchandise shopping
  • Dedicated venue entrance
  • On site experience host

*Seating may vary by venue

**Local liquor laws apply

Please click your city for pricing details!

Tour Dates

access

'The Breaker' Enhanced Experience

  • One (1) Premium Reserved ticket in the first twenty (20) rows of the floor or lower bowl to see Little Big Town live*
  • Invitation to the ‘4 Cellars Lounge’ including;
    • Q&A with Little Big Town
    • Private cash bar featuring LBT’s 4 Cellars Wine**
    • Complimentary light snacks
  • One (1) exclusive Little Big Town 2018 tour merchandise gift
  • Crowd free merchandise shopping
  • Dedicated venue entrance
  • On site experience host

*Seating may vary by venue

**Local liquor laws apply

Please click your city for pricing details!

Tour Dates

Upcoming Little Big Town Tour 2018 Events

Thursday 2/8/18

Chesapeake Energy Arena

Oklahoma City, OK

Purchase

Friday 2/9/18

Frank Erwin Center

Austin, TX

Purchase

Saturday 2/10/18

Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie

Grand Prairie, TX

Purchase

Thursday 2/15/18

Schottenstein Center

Columbus, OH

Purchase

Friday 2/16/18

Allstate Arena

Rosemont, IL

Purchase

Saturday 2/17/18

Huntington Center

Toledo, OH

Purchase

Thursday 2/22/18

Mohegan Sun Arena At Casey Plaza

Wilkes-Barre, PA

Purchase

Friday 2/23/18

Mohegan Sun Arena

Uncasville, CT

Purchase

Saturday 2/24/18

Radio City Music Hall

New York, NY

Sold Out

Friday 3/2/18

Santander Arena

Reading, PA

Purchase

Saturday 3/3/18

Anthem

Washington, DC

Purchase

Thursday 3/15/18

Resch Center

Green Bay, WI

Purchase

Friday 3/16/18

Amsoil Arena

Duluth, MN

Purchase

Saturday 3/17/18

Ralph Engelstad Arena

Grand Forks, ND

Purchase

Thursday 3/22/18

Van Andel Arena

Grand Rapids, MI

Purchase

Friday 3/23/18

US Cellular Center

Cedar Rapids, IA

Purchase

Saturday 3/24/18

Tyson Events Center

Sioux City, IA

Purchase

Thursday 4/5/18

Target Center

Minneapolis, MN

Purchase

Friday 4/6/18

BMO Harris Bradley Center

Milwaukee, WI

Purchase

Saturday 4/7/18

Chaifetz Arena

St. Louis, MO

Purchase

Thursday 4/19/18

Greensboro Coliseum

Greensboro, NC

Purchase

Friday 4/20/18

Bon Secours Wellness Arena

Greenville, SC

Purchase

Saturday 4/21/18

Infinite Energy Arena

Duluth, GA

Purchase

Thursday 5/3/18

North Charleston Coliseum

North Charleston, SC

Purchase

Friday 5/4/18

St. Augustine Amphitheatre

Saint Augustine, FL

Purchase

Saturday 5/5/18

Germain Arena

Estero, FL

Purchase