The Lone Bellow Fall Tour 2017

CID Entertainment is excited to partner with The Lone Bellow and offer special fan experiences on their fall tour.

Pre sale begins Wednesday, June 14 at 10AM ET. Public on sale begins Friday, June 16 at 10AM local.

Questions? Please feel free to reach out to the CID Entertainment Guest Services team at guestservices@cidentertainment.com or (888) 805-8930.

Tour Dates
experience

Happy Hour with The Lone Bellow

  • One (1) general admission ticket to see The Lone Bellow live
  • Early entry for a premium concert view
  • Invitation to ‘The Happy Hour’ which includes:
    • 2-song private acoustic performance by The Lone Bellow
    • Q&A session with The Lone Bellow
    • Pre-show access to a cash bar*
  • One (1) limited edition tour poster, signed by The Lone Bellow
  • One (1) exclusive ‘Happy Hour with The Lone Bellow’ merchandise gift
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site concert host

*Local liquor laws apply

Tour Dates

Upcoming The Lone Bellow Fall Tour 2017 Events

Wednesday 11/1/17

Bijou Theatre

Knoxville, TN

Purchase

Thursday 11/2/17

Variety Playhouse

Atlanta, GA

Purchase

Sunday 11/5/17

Iron City

Birmingham, AL

Purchase

Monday 11/6/17

Charleston Music Hall

Charleston, SC

Purchase

Tuesday 11/7/17

Neighborhood Theatre

Charlotte, NC

Purchase

Thursday 11/9/17

Haw River Ballroom

Saxapahaw, NC

Purchase

Friday 11/10/17

9:30 Club

Washington, DC

Purchase

Saturday 11/11/17

9:30 Club

Washington, DC

Purchase

Sunday 11/12/17

Infinity Hall

Hartford, CT

Purchase

Tuesday 11/14/17

State Theatre

Portland, ME

Purchase

Wednesday 11/15/17

House of Blues

Boston, MA

Purchase

Thursday 11/16/17

Higher Ground Ballroom

South Burlington, VT

Purchase

Friday 11/17/17

Union Transfer

Philadelphia, PA

Purchase

Past The Lone Bellow Fall Tour 2017 Events

Friday 9/29/17

The Orange Peel

Asheville, NC

Sunday 10/1/17

Beachland Ballroom

Cleveland, OH

Monday 10/2/17

Opera House

Toronto, ON

Tuesday 10/3/17

El Club

Detroit, MI

Friday 10/6/17

Dave Finkelman Auditorium

Middletown, OH

Saturday 10/7/17

Headliners Music Hall

Louisville, KY

Sunday 10/8/17

Deluxe @ Old National

Indianapolis, IN

Tuesday 10/10/17

Thalia Hall

Chicago, IL

Wednesday 10/11/17

Thalia Hall

Chicago, IL

Friday 10/13/17

Majestic Theatre

Madison, WI

Saturday 10/14/17

The Englert Theatre

Iowa City, IA

Sunday 10/15/17

Fine Line Music Cafe

Minneapolis, MN