The Lone Bellow Tour 2018

CID Entertainment is excited to partner with The Lone Bellow again and offer Happy Hour experiences on their spring tour in 2018! Happy Hour experiences include a ticket with early entry, a 2-song acoustic performance, a Q&A session, a signed poster, and more!

Pre sale begins Wednesday, December 6. Public On sale begins Friday, December 8.

Questions? Please feel free to reach out to the CID Entertainment Guest Services team at or (888) 805-8930.

Tour Dates FAQ

Happy Hour with The Lone Bellow

  • One (1) general admission ticket to see The Lone Bellow live
  • Early entry for a premium concert view
  • Invitation to ‘The Happy Hour’ which includes:
    • 2-song private acoustic performance by The Lone Bellow
    • Q&A session with The Lone Bellow
    • Pre-show access to a cash bar*
  • One (1) limited edition tour poster, signed by The Lone Bellow
  • One (1) exclusive ‘Happy Hour with The Lone Bellow’ merchandise gift
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site concert host

*Local liquor laws apply

Tour Dates FAQ

2017 VIP Experience Photos

Upcoming The Lone Bellow Tour 2018 Events

Friday 3/30/18

Town Hall

New York, NY

Sold Out

Monday 4/16/18

Ponte Vedra Concert Hall

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL


Tuesday 4/17/18

Vinyl Music Hall

Pensacola, FL


Wednesday 4/18/18

Soul Kitchen

Mobile, AL


Friday 4/20/18

Republic New Orleans

New Orleans, LA


Saturday 4/21/18

Duling Hall

Jackson, MS


Sunday 4/22/18

Thirsty Hippo

Hattiesburg, MS


Tuesday 4/24/18

Granada Theater

Dallas, TX


Thursday 4/26/18


Austin, TX


Friday 4/27/18

Floores Country Store

Helotes, TX


Saturday 4/28/18

The Heights Theater

Houston, TX


Past The Lone Bellow Tour 2018 Events

Thursday 2/15/18

Revelry Room

Chattanooga, TN

Friday 2/16/18

The Spinning Jenny

Greer, SC

Saturday 2/17/18

John Emerald Distillery

Opelika, AL

Wednesday 2/28/18

1884 Lounge

Memphis, TN

Saturday 3/3/18

The Rebel Lounge

Phoenix, AZ

Sunday 3/4/18

The Fonda Theatre

Los Angeles, CA

Tuesday 3/6/18

The Fillmore

San Francisco, CA

Thursday 3/8/18

Aladdin Theater

Portland, OR

Friday 3/9/18

Neptune Theatre

Seattle, WA

Saturday 3/10/18


Boise, ID

Monday 3/12/18

The State Room

Salt Lake City, UT

Tuesday 3/13/18

Belly Up Aspen

Aspen, CO

Wednesday 3/14/18

Gothic Theatre

Englewood, CO

Friday 3/16/18


Kansas City, MO

Saturday 3/17/18

The Ready Room

St. Louis, MO