Lucero Fall Tour 2018

access

'Among The Ghosts' Soundcheck Experience

  • One (1) general admission ticket with early entry*
  • Meet & Greet / photo opportunity with Lucero
  • Invitation to view Lucero’s soundcheck
  • One (1) limited-edition poster signed by Lucero
  • One (1) commemorative VIP laminate

*Concert ticket is included everywhere, except at 9:30 Club in Washington, DC. Concert ticket must be purchased separately in DC. Visit luceromusic.com/tour for 9:30 Club tickets.
**Please refer to venue age restrictions as applicable. 

Tour Dates FAQ

Lucero Tour Dates

Friday 11/16/18

Madrid Theatre & Cafe

Kansas City, MO

Sold Out

Sunday 11/18/18

Off Broadway

St. Louis, MO

Purchase

Past Lucero Fall Tour 2018 Events

Friday 9/21/18

Terminal West

Atlanta, GA

Sunday 9/23/18

Ritz Ybor

Tampa, FL

Friday 9/28/18

Metro

Chicago, IL

Saturday 9/29/18

First Avenue

Minneapolis, MN

Tuesday 10/2/18

St. Andrews Hall

Detroit, MI

Thursday 10/11/18

Union Transfer

Philadelphia, PA

Sunday 10/14/18

9:30 Club

Washington, DC

Monday 11/5/18

Crescent Ballroom

Phoenix, AZ

Wednesday 11/7/18

Observatory

San Diego, CA

Friday 11/9/18

Warfield

San Francisco, CA

Sunday 11/11/18

Showbox SODO

Seattle, WA