Luke Bryan Farm Tour 2015

Luke Bryan Farm Tour 2015

ACM and CMA Entertainer of the Year Luke Bryan announces his seventh annual “Bayer Presents Luke Bryan Farm Tour 2015” set to run September 30 to October 10.  The eight fall concerts will stop in four new cities this year- Ft. Wayne, Indiana, Lexington, Kentucky, Starkville, Mississippi and Tuscaloosa, Alabama. During last year’s tour, Luke performed for over 110,000 fans during the eight city run. A portion of the ticket proceeds are granted for local college scholarships (“Luke Bryan Farm Tour Scholarship”) to students from a farming family within the communities the tour plays.

The “Bayer Presents Luke Bryan Farm Tour 2015” is also sponsored by Red Gold, Cabela’s, Citi, Miller Lite, and ATG (Alliance Tire Group).

Pre sale begins Tuesday, July 7 at 10 AM local time.

Tour Dates
access

"Harvest Time" VIP Experience

  • One (1) standing room general admission ticket with access to the VIP viewing area
  • Early entry to the concert
  • One (1) parking pass per order*
  • Access to VIP only air conditioned restrooms
  • Private cash bar
  • One (1) limited edition ‘Luke Bryan Farm Tour’ Merchandise Item
  • One (1) VIP laminate
  • On-site event concierge

*Please note a parking pass will not be available in the following cities:
Macon, GA

Harvest Time VIP Experience: $159

Tour Dates

Past Luke Bryan Farm Tour 2015 Events

Wednesday 9/30/15

M & J Farms

Fort Wayne, IN

Thursday 10/1/15

RESCHEDULED FOR 10/6/15 - Talon Farm & Winery

Lexington, KY

Friday 10/2/15

Maple Lane Farms

Greenback, TN

Saturday 10/3/15

RESCHEDULED FOR 10/11/15 - Culler Farms

Gaston, SC

Tuesday 10/6/15

Talon Farm & Winery

Lexington, KY

Wednesday 10/7/15

Holtcamp Farms

Starkville, MS

Thursday 10/8/15

Twin Creeks Farm

McCalla, AL

Friday 10/9/15

Midway at Central City Park

Macon, GA

Saturday 10/10/15

MJ Taylor Farms

Adel, GA

Sunday 10/11/15

POSTPONED UNTIL 11/1 AND MOVED TO COLT CREEK FARM

Gaston, SC

Monday 10/12/15

Maple Lane Farms

Greenback, TN

Sunday 11/1/15

Colt Creek Farm - RESCHEDULED FROM 10/3

Pelion, SC