Luke Bryan Huntin’ Fishin’ and Lovin’ Every Day Tour 2017

access

'That's My Kind of Night' Luke Bryan VIP Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved ticket in the first (20) rows or one (1) general admission pit ticket*
  • Invitation to ‘Luke’s Lounge’ before the show featuring:
    • Two song acoustic pre-show performance by Luke Bryan
    • Complimentary snacks and a cash bar**
  • One (1) exclusive Luke Bryan VIP merchandise gift
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • On-site concert concierge

*Seating may vary by venue
**Local Liquor Laws Apply
**Please click your city for pricing details!

Tour Dates FAQ

seamless

'The Play it Again' Luke Bryan Seamless Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved ticket in the first (30) rows or one (1) general admission pit ticket*
  • One (1) exclusive Luke Bryan merchandise gift
  • Dedicated ‘Play It Again’ Seamless venue admission
  • On-site concert concierge

*Seating may vary by venue
**Please click your city for pricing details!

Tour Dates FAQ

Upcoming Luke Bryan Huntin’ Fishin’ and Lovin’ Every Day Tour 2017 Events

Friday 9/22/17

Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

Houston, TX

Sold Out

Saturday 9/23/17

Starplex Pavilion

Dallas, TX

Sold Out

Thursday 10/12/17

Concord Pavilion

Concord, CA

Purchase

Friday 10/13/17

Toyota Amphitheatre

Wheatland, CA

Purchase

Saturday 10/14/17

Shoreline Amphitheatre

Mountain View, CA

Sold Out

Thursday 10/19/17

Isleta Amphitheater

Albuquerque, NM

Purchase

Saturday 10/21/17

USANA Amphitheatre

Salt Lake City, UT

Purchase

Thursday 10/26/17

Ak-Chin Pavilion

Phoenix, AZ

Purchase

Friday 10/27/17

Sleep Train Amphitheatre

San Diego, CA

Purchase

Saturday 10/28/17

Glen Helen Amphitheater

San Bernardino, CA

Sold Out

Past Luke Bryan Huntin’ Fishin’ and Lovin’ Every Day Tour 2017 Events

Friday 5/5/17

Bridgestone Arena

Nashville, TN

Saturday 5/6/17

Bridgestone Arena

Nashville, TN

Friday 5/12/17

Jiffy Lube Live

Bristow, VA

Saturday 5/13/17

Xfinity Theatre

Hartford, CT

Thursday 5/18/17

iWireless Center

Moline, IL

Friday 5/19/17

iWireless Center

Moline, IL

Thursday 6/1/17

Riverbend Music Center

Cincinnati, OH

Saturday 6/3/17

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

St. Louis, MO

Friday 6/9/17

Verizon Arena

Little Rock, AR

Saturday 6/10/17

BOK Center

Tulsa, OK

Thursday 6/15/17

Verizon Wireless

Atlanta, GA

Friday 6/16/17

Verizon Wireless

Atlanta, GA

Saturday 6/17/17

Verizon Wireless

Atlanta, GA

Friday 6/23/17

Hersheypark Stadium

Hershey, PA

Saturday 6/24/17

XFINITY Center

Mansfield, MA

Sunday 6/25/17

Merriweather Post Pavilion

Columbia, MD

Thursday 7/13/17

Bethel Woods Center for the Arts

Bethel, NY

Saturday 7/15/17

Progressive Field

Cleveland, OH

Sunday 7/16/17

PNC Bank Arts Center

Holmdel, NJ

Friday 7/21/17

Sprint Center

Kansas City, MO

Tuesday 8/8/17

Bank of NH Pavilion at Meadowbrook

Gilford, NH

Thursday 8/10/17

Bank of NH Pavilion

Gilford, NH

Friday 8/11/17

Bank of NH Pavilion

Gilford, NH

Saturday 8/12/17

Lakeview Amphitheater

Syracuse, NY

Thursday 8/17/17

Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach

Virginia Beach, VA

Friday 8/18/17

PNC Music Pavilion

Charlotte, NC

Saturday 8/19/17

Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek

Raleigh, NC

Thursday 8/24/17

CMAC

Canandaigua, NY

Friday 8/25/17

Darien Lake Performing Arts Center

Darien Center, NY

Saturday 8/26/17

Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Saratoga Springs, NY

Sunday 8/27/17

Nikon at Jones Beach Theatre

Wantagh, NY

Wednesday 9/6/17

The Pavilion at Montage Mountain

Scranton, PA

Friday 9/8/17

Citizens Bank Park

Philadelphia, PA

Saturday 9/9/17

KeyBank Pavilion

Pittsburgh, PA

Thursday 9/14/17

Berglund Center

Roanoke, VA

Friday 9/15/17

Klipsch Music Center

Indianapolis, IN

Saturday 9/16/17

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Chicago, IL

Thursday 9/21/17

Austin360 Amphitheater

Austin, TX