Luke Bryan What Makes You Country Tour 2018

Luke Bryan is heading on tour in 2018, and VIP Experiences will be available once again! Join us before the show in ‘Luke’s Lounge’ where Luke Bryan will get the party started with a two-song acoustic performance.  VIPs will also get to take home an exclusive merchandise gift and much more.

Tour Dates FAQ
access

'What Makes You Country' VIP Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved ticket in the first (20) rows or one (1) general admission pit ticket*
  • Invitation to ‘Luke’s Lounge’ before the show featuring:
    • Two song acoustic pre-show performance by Luke Bryan
    • Complimentary snacks and a cash bar**
  • One (1) exclusive Luke Bryan VIP merchandise gift
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • On-site concert concierge

*Seating may vary by venue
**Local Liquor Laws Apply

 

Tour Dates FAQ

Luke Bryan "What Makes You Country" Tour Dates

Thursday 5/31/18

Rogers Centre

Toronto, ON

Purchase

Saturday 6/2/18

Metlife Stadium

East Rutherford, NJ

Purchase

Thursday 6/14/18

Merriweather Post Pavilion

Columbia, MD

Purchase

Saturday 6/16/18

Great American Ball Park

Cincinnati, OH

Sold Out

Thursday 6/21/18

Coral Sky Amphitheatre

West Palm Beach, FL

Purchase

Friday 6/22/18

Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena

Jacksonville, FL

Purchase

Saturday 6/23/18

Raymond James Stadium

Tampa, FL

Sold Out

Thursday 6/28/18

Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek

Raleigh, NC

Purchase

Friday 6/29/18

PNC Music Pavilion

Charlotte, NC

Purchase

Saturday 6/30/18

Heinz Field

Pittsburgh, PA

Purchase

Friday 7/6/18

Fenway Park

Boston, MA

Sold Out

Saturday 7/21/18

Target Field

Minneapolis, MN

Sold Out

Saturday 7/28/18

Dodger Stadium

Los Angeles, CA

Sold Out

Thursday 8/2/18

CenturyLink Center

Omaha, NE

Purchase

Saturday 8/4/18

Sports Authority Field at Mile High

Denver, CO

Purchase

Friday 8/17/18

Lakeview Amphitheater

Syracuse, NY

Purchase

Saturday 8/18/18

Jiffy Lube Live

Bristow, VA

Purchase

Sunday 8/19/18

Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Saratoga Springs, NY

Purchase

Friday 8/24/18

Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center

Indianapolis, IN

Purchase

Saturday 8/25/18

Busch Stadium

St. Louis, MO

Purchase

Sunday 8/26/18

Sprint Center

Kansas City, MO

Purchase

Saturday 9/1/18

Wrigley Field

Chicago, IL

Sold Out

Saturday 9/8/18

Starplex Pavilion

Dallas, TX

Purchase

Thursday 9/13/18

The Ice Arena at Rushmore Plaza Civic Center

Rapid City, SD

Purchase

Friday 9/14/18

Rimrock Auto Arena

Billings, MT

Purchase

Wednesday 9/19/18

Big Sky Brewing

Missoula, MT

Purchase

Thursday 9/20/18

Ford Idaho Center

Boise, ID

Purchase

Friday 9/21/18

USANA Amphitheatre

Salt Lake City, UT

Purchase

Thursday 10/11/18

Moda Center

Portland, OR

Purchase

Friday 10/12/18

White River Amphitheatre

Seattle, WA

Purchase

Saturday 10/13/18

BC Place Stadium

Vancouver, BC

Sold Out

Friday 10/26/18

Ford Field

Detroit, MI

Sold Out

Past Luke Bryan "What Makes You Country" Tour Dates

Friday 2/16/18

JQH Arena

Springfield, MO

Saturday 2/17/18

Ford Center

Evansville, IN

Sunday 2/18/18

KFC Yum! Center

Louisville, KY

Thursday 2/22/18

Bryce Jordan Center

State College, PA

Friday 2/23/18

Atlantic City Boardwalk Hall

Atlantic City, NJ

Saturday 2/24/18

John Paul Jones Arena

Charlottesville, VA

Friday 3/9/18

Cajundome

Lafayette, LA

Saturday 3/10/18

Smoothie King Center

New Orleans, LA

Thursday, June 14, 2018 | Merriweather Post Pavilion | Columbia, MD
access
'What Makes You Country' VIP Experience
  • One (1) premium reserved ticket in the first (20) rows or one (1) general admission pit ticket
  • Invitation to ‘Luke’s Lounge’ before the show featuring:
    • Two song acoustic pre-show performance by Luke Bryan
    • Complimentary snacks and a cash bar*
  • One (1) exclusive Luke Bryan VIP merchandise gift
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • On-site concert concierge

*Local Liquor Laws Apply

'What Makes You Country' VIP Experience

$299

Purchase