Luke Bryan What Makes You Country Tour 2018

access

'What Makes You Country' VIP Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved ticket in the first (20) rows or one (1) general admission pit ticket*
  • Invitation to ‘Luke’s Lounge’ before the show featuring:
    • Two song acoustic pre-show performance by Luke Bryan
    • Complimentary snacks and a cash bar**
  • One (1) exclusive Luke Bryan VIP merchandise gift
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • On-site concert concierge

*Seating may vary by venue
**Local Liquor Laws Apply

 

Tour Dates FAQ

access

'WHAT MAKES YOU COUNTRY' VIP EXPERIENCE UPGRADE

  • Invitation to ‘Luke’s Lounge’ before the show featuring:
    • Two song acoustic pre-show performance by Luke Bryan
    • Complimentary snacks and a cash bar*
  • One (1) exclusive Luke Bryan VIP merchandise gift
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • On-site concert concierge

*Local Liquor Laws Apply
PLEASE NOTE: VIP UPGRADE DOES NOT INCLUDE A TICKET TO THE SHOW. YOU MUST HAVE A TICKET TO THE SHOW TO REDEEM THE VIP UPGRADE.

Tour Dates FAQ

Past Luke Bryan "What Makes You Country" Tour Dates

Friday 2/16/18

JQH Arena

Springfield, MO

Saturday 2/17/18

Ford Center

Evansville, IN

Sunday 2/18/18

KFC Yum! Center

Louisville, KY

Thursday 2/22/18

Bryce Jordan Center

State College, PA

Friday 2/23/18

Atlantic City Boardwalk Hall

Atlantic City, NJ

Saturday 2/24/18

John Paul Jones Arena

Charlottesville, VA

Friday 3/9/18

Cajundome

Lafayette, LA

Saturday 3/10/18

Smoothie King Center

New Orleans, LA

Thursday 5/31/18

Rogers Centre

Toronto, ON

Saturday 6/2/18

Metlife Stadium

East Rutherford, NJ

Thursday 6/14/18

Merriweather Post Pavilion

Columbia, MD

Saturday 6/16/18

Great American Ball Park

Cincinnati, OH

Thursday 6/21/18

Coral Sky Amphitheatre

West Palm Beach, FL

Friday 6/22/18

Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena

Jacksonville, FL

Saturday 6/23/18

Raymond James Stadium

Tampa, FL

Thursday 6/28/18

Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek

Raleigh, NC

Friday 6/29/18

PNC Music Pavilion

Charlotte, NC

Saturday 6/30/18

Heinz Field

Pittsburgh, PA

Friday 7/6/18

Fenway Park

Boston, MA

Saturday 7/21/18

Target Field

Minneapolis, MN

Saturday 7/28/18

Dodger Stadium

Los Angeles, CA

Wednesday 8/1/18

Walmart Amphitheatre

Rogers, AR

Thursday 8/2/18

CenturyLink Center

Omaha, NE

Saturday 8/4/18

Sports Authority Field at Mile High

Denver, CO

Friday 8/17/18

Lakeview Amphitheater

Syracuse, NY

Saturday 8/18/18

Jiffy Lube Live

Bristow, VA

Sunday 8/19/18

Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Saratoga Springs, NY

Friday 8/24/18

Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center

Indianapolis, IN

Saturday 8/25/18

Busch Stadium

St. Louis, MO

Sunday 8/26/18

Sprint Center

Kansas City, MO

Saturday 9/1/18

Wrigley Field

Chicago, IL

Thursday 9/6/18

AT&T Center

San Antonio, TX

Friday 9/7/18

Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

Houston, TX

Saturday 9/8/18

Starplex Pavilion

Dallas, TX

Thursday 9/13/18

The Ice Arena at Rushmore Plaza Civic Center

Rapid City, SD

Friday 9/14/18

Rimrock Auto Arena

Billings, MT

Wednesday 9/19/18

Big Sky Brewing

Missoula, MT

Thursday 9/20/18

Ford Idaho Center

Boise, ID

Friday 9/21/18

USANA Amphitheatre

Salt Lake City, UT

Thursday 10/11/18

Moda Center

Portland, OR

Friday 10/12/18

White River Amphitheatre

Seattle, WA

Saturday 10/13/18

BC Place Stadium

Vancouver, BC

Thursday 10/25/18

Blue Cross Arena

Rochester, NY

Friday 10/26/18

Ford Field

Detroit, MI

Thursday, June 14, 2018 | Merriweather Post Pavilion | Columbia, MD
access
'What Makes You Country' VIP Experience
  • One (1) premium reserved ticket in the first (20) rows or one (1) general admission pit ticket
  • Invitation to ‘Luke’s Lounge’ before the show featuring:
    • Two song acoustic pre-show performance by Luke Bryan
    • Complimentary snacks and a cash bar*
  • One (1) exclusive Luke Bryan VIP merchandise gift
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • On-site concert concierge

*Local Liquor Laws Apply

'What Makes You Country' VIP Experience

$299