Luke Bryan What Makes You Country Tour 2018

Luke Bryan is heading on tour in 2018, and VIP Experiences will be available once again! Join us before the show in ‘Luke’s Lounge’ where Luke Bryan will get the party started with a two-song acoustic performance.  VIPs will also get to take home an exclusive merchandise gift and much more.

Tour Dates FAQ
access

'What Makes You Country' VIP Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved ticket in the first (20) rows or one (1) general admission pit ticket*
  • Invitation to ‘Luke’s Lounge’ before the show featuring:
    • Two song acoustic pre-show performance by Luke Bryan
    • Complimentary snacks and a cash bar**
  • One (1) exclusive Luke Bryan VIP merchandise gift
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • On-site concert concierge

*Seating may vary by venue
**Local Liquor Laws Apply

 

Tour Dates FAQ

Luke Bryan "What Makes You Country" Tour Dates

Thursday 2/22/18

Bryce Jordan Center

State College, PA

Sold Out

Friday 2/23/18

Atlantic City Boardwalk Hall

Atlantic City, NJ

Sold Out

Saturday 2/24/18

John Paul Jones Arena

Charlottesville, VA

Sold Out

Friday 3/9/18

Cajundome

Lafayette, LA

Sold Out

Saturday 3/10/18

Smoothie King Center

New Orleans, LA

Purchase

Thursday 5/31/18

Rogers Centre

Toronto, ON

On Sale Soon

Saturday 6/2/18

Metlife Stadium

East Rutherford, NJ

On Sale Soon

Saturday 6/16/18

Great American Ball Park

Cincinnati, OH

On Sale Soon

Thursday 6/21/18

Coral Sky Amphitheatre

West Palm Beach, FL

On Sale Soon

Friday 6/22/18

Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena

Jacksonville, FL

On Sale Soon

Saturday 6/23/18

Raymond James Stadium

Tampa, FL

On Sale Soon

Thursday 6/28/18

Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek

Raleigh, NC

On Sale Soon

Friday 6/29/18

PNC Music Pavilion

Charlotte, NC

On Sale Soon

Saturday 6/30/18

Heinz Field

Pittsburgh, PA

On Sale Soon

Thursday 7/5/18

Fenway Park

Boston, MA

On Sale Soon

Saturday 7/21/18

Target Field

Minneapolis, MN

On Sale Soon

Saturday 7/28/18

Dodger Stadium

Los Angeles, CA

On Sale Soon

Thursday 8/2/18

CenturyLink Center

Omaha, NE

On Sale Soon

Saturday 8/4/18

Sports Authority Field at Mile High

Denver, CO

On Sale Soon

Friday 8/17/18

Lakeview Amphitheater

Syracuse, NY

Pre Sale 2/21

Saturday 8/18/18

Jiffy Lube Live

Bristow, VA

On Sale Soon

Sunday 8/19/18

Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Saratoga Springs, NY

On Sale Soon

Friday 8/24/18

Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center

Indianapolis, IN

On Sale Soon

Saturday 8/25/18

Busch Stadium

St. Louis, MO

On Sale Soon

Sunday 8/26/18

Sprint Center

Kansas City, MO

On Sale Soon

Saturday 9/1/18

Wrigley Field

Chicago, IL

On Sale Soon

Saturday 9/8/18

Starplex Pavilion

Dallas, TX

On Sale Soon

Thursday 9/13/18

Roosevelt Park Ice Arena

Rapid City, SD

On Sale Soon

Friday 9/21/18

USANA Amphitheatre

Salt Lake City, UT

On Sale Soon

Saturday 10/13/18

BC Place Stadium

Vancouver, BC

On Sale Soon

Friday 10/26/18

Ford Field

Detroit, MI

On Sale Soon

Past Luke Bryan "What Makes You Country" Tour Dates

Friday 2/16/18

JQH Arena

Springfield, MO

Saturday 2/17/18

Ford Center

Evansville, IN

Sunday 2/18/18

KFC Yum! Center

Louisville, KY