Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Luke Bryan Raised Up Right Tour

Dust off your boots, Luke Bryan’s Raised Up Right Tour is hitting a city near you! CID Entertainment and On Location are partnering with Luke to bring you the “Heaven & A Dirt Road” VIP Experience! This VIP Package grants you access to ‘Luke’s Lounge’ with a special acoustic pre-show performance from Luke himself, limited-edition merchandise, and more! VIP packages are on-sale now!

Tour Dates FAQ
access

“Heaven & A Dirt Road” VIP Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved ticket in the first (20) rows or one (1) general admission pit ticket
  • Invitation to ‘Luke’s Lounge’ before the show featuring:
    • Two song acoustic pre-show performance by Luke Bryan
    • The Country Man Museum – the first ever traveling Luke Bryan exhibit featuring memorabilia, awards, photos, and more!
    • Complimentary snacks and a cash bar*
  • One (1) exclusive Luke Bryan VIP merchandise gift
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • On-site concert concierge

*Local liquor laws apply

Please note, seating may vary by venue

 

Tour Dates FAQ

Past Luke Bryan Raised Up Right Tour Events

Thursday 6/9/22

Charleston Coliseum & Convention Center

Charleston, WV

Thursday 7/7/22

VUHL Amphitheater

Virginia Beach, VA

Friday 7/8/22

Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek

Raleigh, NC

Saturday 7/9/22

Cellaris Amphitheatre at Lakewood

Atlanta, GA

Friday 7/15/22

CMAC

Canandaigua, NY

Saturday 7/16/22

Wean Park

Youngstown, OH

Thursday 7/21/22

Jiffy Lube Live

Bristow, VA

Friday 7/22/22

PNC Music Pavilion

Charlotte, NC

Wednesday 7/27/22

Bank of NH Pavilion

Gilford, NH

Thursday 7/28/22

Bank of NH Pavilion

Gilford, NH

Friday 7/29/22

Bank of NH Pavilion

Gilford, NH

Saturday 7/30/22

Xfinity Theatre

Hartford, CT

Friday 8/5/22

American Family Insurance Amphitheater

Milwaukee, WI

Sunday 8/14/22

Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Saratoga Springs, NY

Thursday 8/18/22

Oak Mountain Amphitheater

Birmingham, AL

Friday 8/19/22

Thompson-Boling Arena

Knoxville, TN

Saturday 8/20/22

Ruoff Music Center

Indianapolis, IN

Thursday 8/25/22

AT&T Center

San Antonio, TX

Friday 8/26/22

Cajundome Arena & Convention Center

Lafayette, LA

Saturday 8/27/22

Smoothie King Center

New Orleans, LA

Thursday 9/8/22

T-Mobile Center

Kansas City, MO

Friday 9/9/22

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

St. Louis, MO

Saturday 9/10/22

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Chicago, IL

Thursday 10/6/22

Landers Center

Southaven, MS

Friday 10/7/22

Brookshire Grocery Arena

Bossier City, LA

Saturday 10/8/22

Simmons Bank Arena

Little Rock, AR

Thursday 10/13/22

Mississippi Coast Coliseum

Biloxi, MS

Friday 10/14/22

Orion Amphitheater

Huntsville, AL

Saturday 10/15/22

Peoria Civic Center

Peoria, IL

Thursday 10/27/22

Bon Secours Wellness Arena

Greenville, SC

Friday 10/28/22

VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena

Jacksonville, FL

Wednesday 11/2/22

Hertz Arena

Estero, FL

Friday 11/4/22

iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre

West Palm Beach, FL

Saturday 11/5/22

Midflorida Credit Union Amphitheatre

Tampa, FL