Luke Bryan Spring Tour 2020

access

Knockin' Boots VIP Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved ticket in the first (20) rows or one (1) general admission pit ticket
  • Invitation to ‘Luke’s Lounge’ before the show featuring:
    • Two song acoustic pre-show performance by Luke Bryan
    • The Country Man Museum – the first ever traveling Luke Bryan exhibit featuring memorabilia, awards, photos, and more!
    • Complimentary snacks and a cash bar*
  • One (1) exclusive Luke Bryan VIP merchandise gift
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • On-site concert concierge

*Local liquor laws apply

Tour Dates

Luke Bryan 2020 Tour Dates

Saturday 5/30/20

Brandon Amphitheater

Brandon, MS

Details

Friday 6/5/20

The Wharf Amphitheater

Orange Beach, AL

Details

Thursday 6/18/20

Darien Lake Amphitheater

Darien Center, NY

Details

Saturday 6/20/20

Merriweather Post Pavilion

Columbia, MD

Details

Thursday 7/23/20

Les Schwab Amphitheater

Bend, OR

Details

Friday 7/24/20

Les Schwab Amphitheater

Bend, OR

Details

Saturday 7/25/20

Sunlight Supply Amphitheatre

Portland, OR

Details

Thursday 7/30/20

Bridgestone Arena

Nashville, TN

Details

Friday 7/31/20

Simmons Bank Arena

Little Rock, AR

Details

Friday 8/21/20

Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheatre

Virginia Beach, VA

Details

Thursday 9/24/20

Wells Fargo Arena

Des Moines, IA

Details

Saturday 9/26/20

Resch Center

Green Bay, WI

Details

Thursday 10/1/20

CenturyLink Center

Bossier City, LA

Details

Friday 10/2/20

CAJUNDOME

Lafayette, LA

Details

Thursday 10/8/20

Save Mart Center

Fresno, CA

Details

Friday 10/9/20

Staples Center

Los Angeles, CA

Details

Saturday 10/10/20

Glen Helen Amphitheater

San Bernardino, CA

Details

Saturday, June 20, 2020 | Merriweather Post Pavilion | Columbia, MD
access
Knockin' Boots VIP Experience
  • One (1) premium reserved ticket in the first (20) rows or one (1) general admission pit ticket
  • Invitation to ‘Luke’s Lounge’ before the show featuring:
    • Two song acoustic pre-show performance by Luke Bryan
    • The Country Man Museum – the first ever traveling Luke Bryan exhibit featuring memorabilia, awards, photos, and more!
    • Complimentary snacks and a cash bar*
  • One (1) exclusive Luke Bryan VIP merchandise gift
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • On-site concert concierge

*Local liquor laws apply

Knockin' Boots VIP Experience

$275
Pre Sale 1/28