Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Luke Bryan Proud To Be Right Here Tour

Join Luke Bryan as a VIP guest throughout the Proud To Be Right Here Tour for access to a pre-show performance and a peek into The Country Man Museum – the very first traveling exhibition of photos, awards, memorabilia and more from Luke’s career. Packages are on sale now!

Tour Dates FAQ
access

Knockin' Boots VIP Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved ticket in the first (20) rows or one (1) general admission pit ticket
  • Invitation to ‘Luke’s Lounge’ before the show featuring:
    • Two song acoustic pre-show performance by Luke Bryan
    • The Country Man Museum – the first ever traveling Luke Bryan exhibit featuring memorabilia, awards, photos, and more!
    • Complimentary snacks and a cash bar*
  • One (1) exclusive Luke Bryan VIP merchandise gift
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • On-site concert concierge

*Local liquor laws and ordinances apply

Tour Dates FAQ

Luke Bryan Tour Dates

Thursday 7/8/21

St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview

Syracuse, NY

Details

Friday 7/9/21

Hersheypark Stadium

Hershey, PA

Details

Saturday 7/10/21

Xfinity Center

Boston, MA

Details

Friday 7/16/21

Xfinity Theatre

Hartford, CT

Details

Saturday 7/17/21

Jiffy Lube Live

Bristow, VA

Details

Sunday 7/18/21

PNC Bank Arts Center

Holmdel, NJ

Details

Thursday 7/22/21

Riverbend Music Center

Cincinnati, OH

Details

Friday 7/23/21

PNC Music Pavilion

Charlotte, NC

Details

Saturday 7/24/21

Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek

Raleigh, NC

Details

Friday 7/30/21

Bridgestone Arena

Nashville, TN

Details

Saturday 7/31/21

The Wharf Amphitheater

Orange Beach, AL

Details

Thursday 8/5/21

Darling's Waterfront Pavilion

Bangor, ME

Details

Friday 8/6/21

Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion

Gilford, NH

Details

Saturday 8/7/21

Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion

Gilford, NH

Details

Sunday 8/8/21

BB&T Pavilion

Camden, NJ

Details

Thursday 8/12/21

Merriweather Post Pavilion

Columbia, MD

Details

Friday 8/13/21

Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theatre

Wantagh, NY

Details

Saturday 8/14/21

Darien Lake Amphitheater

Darien Center, NY

Details

Thursday 8/19/21

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Maryland Heights, MO

Details

Friday 8/20/21

Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center

Indianapolis, IN

Details

Saturday 8/21/21

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Tinley Park, IL

Details

Friday 8/27/21

Walmart AMP

Rogers, AR

Details

Saturday 8/28/21

Dos Equis Pavilion

Dallas, TX

Details

Sunday 8/29/21

Brandon Amphitheater

Brandon, MS

Details

Thursday 9/23/21

North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre

Chula Vista, CA

Details

Friday 9/24/21

Ak-Chin Pavilion

Phoenix, AZ

Details

Thursday 9/30/21

Les Schwab Amphitheater

Bend, OR

Details

Friday 10/1/21

Les Schwab Amphitheater

Bend, OR

Details

Saturday 10/2/21

Sunlight Supply Amphitheatre

Ridgefield, WA

Details

Friday 10/8/21

Staples Center

Los Angeles, CA

Details

Saturday 10/9/21

Shoreline Amphitheatre

Mountain View, CA

Details

Sunday 10/10/21

Toyota Amphitheatre

Sacramento, CA

Details

Thursday 10/14/21

FivePoint Amphitheater

Irvine, CA

Details

Friday 10/15/21

Save Mart Center

Fresno, CA

Details

Saturday 10/16/21

Glen Helen Amphitheater

San Bernardino, CA

Details

Thursday, August 12, 2021 | Merriweather Post Pavilion | Columbia, MD
access
Knockin' Boots VIP Experience
  • One (1) premium reserved ticket in the first (20) rows or one (1) general admission pit ticket
  • Invitation to ‘Luke’s Lounge’ before the show featuring:
    • Two song acoustic pre-show performance by Luke Bryan
    • The Country Man Museum – the first ever traveling Luke Bryan exhibit featuring memorabilia, awards, photos, and more!
    • Complimentary snacks and a cash bar*
  • One (1) exclusive Luke Bryan VIP merchandise gift
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • On-site concert concierge

*Local liquor laws and ordinances apply

Knockin' Boots VIP Experience

$275