Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Marc Anthony Fall Tour 2021

access

Front Row Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved seat in the first row to see Marc Anthony live
  • One (1) show setlist signed by Marc Anthony
  • Dedicated red carpet entrance
  • Invitation to the ‘Vivir mi Vida’ Salsa Lounge, featuring:
    • Access to the ‘Volver a Comenzar’ Exhibit, chronicling Marc Anthony’s extensive career with memorabilia, performance wardrobes, instruments, personal effects and more
    • …and more!
  • One (1) exclusive merchandise gift
  • One (1) commemorative VIP laminate
  • One (1) parking pass (one per order)
  • Onsite host

*A portion of proceeds from this package will benefit the Maestro Cares Foundation

**Local liquor laws apply

Please note, package elements vary based on location. Click into city for more details!

Tour Dates FAQ

access

Salsa Lounge Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved seat in rows 2-10 to see Marc Anthony live
  • Dedicated red carpet entrance
  • Invitation to the ‘Vivir mi Vida’ Salsa Lounge, featuring:
    • Access to the ‘Volver a Comenzar’ Exhibit, chronicling Marc Anthony’s extensive career with memorabilia, performance wardrobes, instruments, personal effects and more
    • …and more!
  • One (1) exclusive merchandise gift
  • One (1) commemorative VIP laminate
  • Onsite host

*Local liquor laws apply

Please note, package elements vary based on location. Click into city for more details!

Tour Dates FAQ

experience

Merchandise Package

  • One (1) premium reserved ticket to see Marc Anthony live
  • Dedicated red carpet entrance
  • One (1) exclusive merchandise gift

Tour Dates FAQ

Marc Anthony Tour Dates

Friday 8/27/21

AT&T Center

San Antonio, TX

Details

Saturday 8/28/21

Smart Financial Center

Sugar Land, TX

Details

Friday 9/3/21

American Airlines Center

Dallas, TX

Details

Sunday 9/5/21

State Farm Arena

Atlanta, GA

Details

Friday 9/10/21

Capital One Arena

Washington, DC

Details

Saturday 9/11/21

Spectrum Center

Charlotte, NC

Details

Saturday 9/18/21

Mohegan Sun Arena

Uncasville, CT

Details

Sunday 9/19/21

Barclays Center

Brooklyn, NY

Details

Friday 10/8/21

Allstate Arena

Chicago, IL

Details

Saturday 10/9/21

T-Mobile Center

Kansas City, MO

Details

Friday 10/15/21

BOK Center

Tulsa, OK

Details

Sunday 10/17/21

Ball Arena

Denver, CO

Details

Saturday 10/23/21

Michelob Ultra Arena

Las Vegas, NV

Details

Sunday 10/24/21

Pechanga Arena

San Diego, CA

Details

Friday 10/29/21

Toyota Center

Ontario, CA

Details

Sunday 10/31/21

Phoenix Suns Arena

Phoenix, AZ

Details

Friday 11/5/21

Hertz Arena

Estero, FL

Details

Saturday 11/6/21

Amway Center

Orlando, FL

Details

Friday 11/19/21

American Airlines Arena

Miami, FL

Details

Friday 12/3/21

Bell Centre

Montreal, QC

Details

Saturday 12/4/21

Scotiabank Arena

Toronto, ON

Details

Friday 12/17/21

SAP Center At San Jose

San Jose, CA

Details

Saturday 12/18/21

The Forum

Los Angeles, CA

Details