Maren Morris Tour 2019

access

The ‘Girl Talk’ Meet & Greet Experience

  • One (1) general admission ticket with early venue entry*
  • Meet Maren Morris! Say hello and snap a photo with Maren before the show
  • Invitation to the ‘All My Favorite People’ pre-show experience and interactive Q&A session with Maren Morris
  • One (1) limited edition tour poster, signed by Maren Morris
  • One (1) commemorative VIP laminate
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors
  • On-site experience host

*Nashville & London shows include premium ticket in the first (5) rows.
Package Price: $199

 

Tour Dates FAQ

access

The ‘All My Favorite People’ VIP Experience (US DATES)

  • One (1) general admission ticket with early venue entry*
  • ‘All My Favorite People’ VIP group photo opportunity with Maren
  • Invitation to the ‘All My Favorite People’ pre-show experience and interactive Q&A session with Maren Morris
  • One (1) limited edition tour poster
  • One (1) commemorative VIP laminate
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors
  • On-site experience host

All My Favorite People VIP Experience is available in US only.
*Nashville show includes premium ticket in the first (7) rows.
Package Price: $129

 

Tour Dates FAQ

Maren Morris Tour Dates

Thursday 4/25/19

Stage AE

Pittsburgh, PA

Purchase

Friday 4/26/19

The Fillmore

Philadelphia, PA

Sold Out

Saturday 4/27/19

House of Blues

Boston, MA

Sold Out

Thursday 5/2/19

Anthem

Washington, DC

Purchase

Friday 5/3/19

Brooklyn Steel

Brooklyn, NY

Purchase

Saturday 5/4/19

Terminal 5

New York, NY

Purchase

Thursday 5/9/19

The Pageant

Saint Louis, MO

Purchase

Friday 5/10/19

Egyptian Room at Old National Centre

Indianapolis, IN

Purchase

Saturday 5/11/19

The Fillmore

Detroit, MI

Purchase

Friday 5/17/19

Columbia Theatre

Berlin, DE

Purchase

Saturday 5/18/19

Kantine

Cologne, DE

Purchase

Sunday 5/19/19

Mascotte

Zurich, Switzerland

Purchase

Tuesday 5/21/19

Greunspan

Hamburg, DE

Purchase

Wednesday 5/22/19

Paradiso

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Purchase

Friday 5/24/19

The Academy

Dublin, IE

Purchase

Saturday 5/25/19

O2 Academy

Leeds, UK

Purchase

Sunday 5/26/19

O2 Academy

Glasgow, UK

Purchase

Monday 5/27/19

Albert Hall

Manchester, UK

Purchase

Wednesday 5/29/19

O2 Academy

Bristol, UK

Purchase

Thursday 5/30/19

O2 Institute

Birmingham, UK

Purchase

Friday 5/31/19

Royal Albert Hall

London, UK

Sold Out

Friday 8/16/19

The Logan Campbell Centre

Auckland, NZ

Purchase

Saturday 8/17/19

Christchurch Town Hall Auditorium

Christchurch, NZ

Purchase

Monday 8/19/19

Brisbane City Hall

Brisbane, AU

Purchase

Wednesday 8/21/19

Forum Theatre

Melbourne, VIC

Purchase

Thursday 8/22/19

Enmore Theatre

Sydney, AUS

Purchase

Friday 8/23/19

UC Refectory

Canberra, AU

Purchase

Saturday 9/14/19

Greek Theatre

Los Angeles, CA

Purchase

Friday 9/20/19

Avila Beach Golf Resort

Avila Beach, CA

Purchase

Friday 10/18/19

Ascend Amphitheater

Nashville, TN

Sold Out

Friday 11/15/19

The Eagles Ballroom Club

Milwaukee, WI

Purchase

Past Maren Morris Tour 2019 Events

Saturday 3/9/19

Riviera Theatre

Chicago, IL

Wednesday 3/13/19

Ryman Auditorium

Nashville, TN

Friday 3/15/19

Arvest Bank Theatre at the Midland

Kansas City, MO

Saturday 3/16/19

The Criterion

Oklahoma City, OK

Monday 3/18/19

Fillmore Auditorium

Denver, CO

Tuesday 3/19/19

The Union

Salt Lake City, UT

Thursday 3/21/19

Crystal Ballroom

Portland, OR

Friday 3/22/19

Showbox SoDo

Seattle, WA

Saturday 3/23/19

Showbox SoDo

Seattle, WA

Tuesday 3/26/19

The Masonic

San Francisco, CA

Thursday 3/28/19

House of Blues Anaheim

Anaheim, CA

Friday 3/29/19

The Wiltern

Los Angeles, CA

Saturday 3/30/19

The Wiltern

Los Angeles, CA

Thursday 4/11/19

Coca-Cola Roxy

Atlanta, GA

Thursday 4/18/19

Revention Music Center

Houston, TX

Friday 4/19/19

Bomb Factory

Dallas, TX

Saturday 4/20/19

Whitewater Amphitheatre

New Braunfels, TX