Metallica European Tour 2017

experience

‘Hardwired’ Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved seat in the first (2) rows
  • Enter the venue ‘Through The Never’ Dedicated Entrance
  • Meet members of the band backstage before the show**
  • Group photograph with all (12) ‘Hardwired Experience’ fans and all (4) members of Metallica
  • One (1) autographed setlist signed by all four members of Metallica
  • Invitation to the ‘Sanitarium Rubber Room’, featuring:
    • Cash bar plus two (2) drink tickets***
    • Dinner at the ‘Spit Out The Bone’ Buffet
    • Access to the ‘Memory Remains’: A brand new exhibit featuring band memorabilia, performance wardrobes, instruments, personal effects and more****
  • One (1) limited-edition Metallica poster
  • One (1) Metallica t-shirt
  • Private merchandise shopping
  • Dedicated on-site staff

*Limited to (12) fans per show
**Band Members May Differ Per Show
***Local liquor laws apply
****Please note, pre-show time and location will vary by venue and may be at an off-site location earlier in the day.

Package elements and pricing may vary by venue. Please refer to each tour date for specific details.

Questions?

Tour Dates

experience

The ‘Whiplash’ Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved seat in the first (10) rows -OR- one (1) general admission floor ticket to see Metallica live
  • Early access to the GA floor (must have selected a general admission floor ticket)
  • Enter the venue ‘Through The Never’ Dedicated Entrance
  • Invitation to the ‘Sanitarium Rubber Room’, featuring:
    • Cash bar plus one (1) drink ticket*
    • Dinner at the ‘Spit Out The Bone’ Buffet
    • Access to the ‘Memory Remains’: A brand new exhibit featuring band memorabilia, performance wardrobes, instruments, personal effects, and more**
  • One (1) limited-edition Metallica poster
  • One (1) Metallica t-shirt
  • Private merchandise shopping
  • Dedicated on-site staff

*Local liquor laws apply
**Please note, pre-show time and location will vary by venue and may be at an off-site location earlier in the day.

Package elements and pricing may vary by venue. Please refer to each tour date for specific details.

Questions?

Tour Dates

experience

The ‘Unforgiven’ Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved seat in the lower bowl -OR- one (1) general admission floor ticket to see Metallica live
  • Enter the venue ‘Through The Never’ Dedicated Entrance
  • One (1) limited-edition Metallica poster
  • One (1) limited-edition Metallica merchandise gift
  • Dedicated on-site staff

Please Note: Access to the ‘Memory Remains’ Metallica exhibit is not included in this experience package

Package elements and pricing may vary by venue. Please refer to each tour date for specific details.

Questions?

Tour Dates

Upcoming Metallica European Tour 2017 Events

Sunday 10/22/17

O2 Arena

London, England

Sold Out

Tuesday 10/24/17

O2 Arena

London, England

Purchase

Thursday 10/26/17

The SSE Hydro

Glasgow, Scotland

Purchase

Saturday 10/28/17

Manchester Arena

Manchester, England

Purchase

Monday 10/30/17

Genting Arena

Birmingham, England

Purchase

Wednesday 11/1/17

Sportpaleis

Antwerp, Belgium

Purchase

Friday 11/3/17

Sportpaleis

Antwerp, Belgium

Purchase

Thursday 2/1/18

MEO Arena

Lisbon, Portugal

Purchase

Saturday 2/3/18

WiZink Center

Madrid, Spain

Sold Out

Monday 2/5/18

WiZink Center

Madrid, Spain

Sold Out

Wednesday 2/7/18

Palau Sant Jordi

Barcelona, Spain

Sold Out

Saturday 2/10/18

Pala Alpitour

Turin, Italy

Sold Out

Monday 2/12/18

Unipol Arena

Bologna, Italy

Sold Out

Wednesday 2/14/18

Unipol Arena

Bologna, Italy

Sold Out

Friday 2/16/18

SAP Arena

Mannheim, Germany

Purchase

Tuesday 3/27/18

Jyske Bank Boxen

Herning, Denmark

Purchase

Thursday 3/29/18

Barclaycard Arena

Hamburg, Germany

Purchase

Saturday 3/31/18

Stadthalle

Vienna, Austria

Purchase

Monday 4/2/18

O2 Arena

Prague, Czech Republic

Purchase

Thursday 4/5/18

Budapest Sports Arena

Budapest, Hungary

Purchase

Saturday 4/7/18

Schleyerhalle

Stuttgart, Germany

Purchase

Monday 4/9/18

Schleyerhalle

Stuttgart, Germany

Purchase

Wednesday 4/11/18

Palexpo

Geneva, Switzerland

Purchase

Thursday 4/26/18

Olympiahalle

Munich, Germany

Sold Out

Saturday 4/28/18

Tauron Arena

Krakow, Poland

Sold Out

Monday 4/30/18

Leipzig Arena

Leipzig, Germany

Sold Out

Wednesday 5/2/18

Telenor Arena

Oslo, Norway

Purchase

Saturday 5/5/18

Ericsson Globe

Stockholm, Sweden

Purchase

Monday 5/7/18

Ericsson Globe

Stockholm, Sweden

Purchase

Wednesday 5/9/18

Hartwall Arena

Helsinki, Finland

Purchase

Friday 5/11/18

Hartwall Arena

Helsinki, Finland

Sold Out

Past Metallica European Tour 2017 Events

Monday 9/4/17

Ziggo Dome

Amsterdam, Holland

Wednesday 9/6/17

Ziggo Dome

Amsterdam, Holland

Friday 9/8/17

AccorHotels Arena

Paris, France

Sunday 9/10/17

AccorHotels Arena

Paris, France

Tuesday 9/12/17

Hall Tony Garnier

Lyon, France

Thursday 9/14/17

Lanxess Arena

Cologne, Germany

Saturday 9/16/17

Lanxess Arena

Cologne, Germany