Metallica North America Tour 2018-19

experience

The 'Whiplash' Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved seat in the first (10) rows -OR- one (1) general admission floor ticket to see Metallica live in concert
  • Early access to the GA floor (must have selected a general admission floor ticket)
  • Dedicated venue entrance
  • Invitation to the ‘Sanitarium Rubber Room’; featuring:
    • Cash bar plus (1) drink ticket*
    • Dinner at the ‘Spit Out The Bone’ Buffet
    • Access to the ‘Memory Remains’: An interactive exhibit featuring band memorabilia, performance wardrobes, instruments, personal effects and more**
  • One (1) limited-edition Metallica poster
  • One (1) Metallica tour t-shirt
  • Priority merchandise shopping
  • Dedicated on-site staff
  • Listen to the show live with MIXhalo – a high fidelity, in-ear audio stream direct from the soundboard

*Local liquor laws apply
** Please note, pre-show time and location will vary by venue and may be at an off-site location earlier in the day.
Package elements and pricing may vary by venue. Click your city for more details.

Tour Dates FAQ

experience

The 'Unforgiven' Package

  • One (1) premium reserved seat in the lower bowl -OR- one (1) general admission floor ticket to see Metallica live in concert
  • Early access to the GA floor (must have selected a general admission floor ticket)
  • Dedicated venue entrance
  • One (1) limited-edition Metallica poster
  • One (1) limited-edition Metallica merchandise gift

Package elements and pricing may vary by venue. Click your city for more details.

Tour Dates FAQ

experience

SOLD OUT: 'Hardwired' Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved seat in the first (2) rows of the lower bowl to see Metallica live in concert
  • Dedicated venue entrance
  • Meet members of the band backstage before the show
  • Group photograph with all (4) members of Metallica
  • One (1) show specific autographed setlist
  • Invitation to the ‘Sanitarium Rubber Room’; featuring:
    • Cash bar plus (2) drink tickets*
    • Dinner at the ‘Spit Out The Bone’ Buffet
    • Access to the ‘Memory Remains’: An interactive exhibit featuring band memorabilia, performance wardrobes, instruments, personal effects and more**
  • One (1) limited-edition Metallica poster
  • One (1) Metallica tour t-shirt
  • One (1) parking pass per order
  • Priority merchandise shopping
  • Dedicated on-site staff
  • Listen to the show live with MIXhalo – a high fidelity, in-ear audio stream direct from the soundboard

*Local liquor laws apply
**Please note, pre-show time and location will vary by venue and may be at an off-site location earlier in the day.
Package elements and pricing may vary by venue. Click your city for more details.

Tour Dates FAQ

experience

SOLD OUT: Wherever I May Roam Black Ticket

  • One (1) general admission floor ticket to see Metallica at any arena show on the 2018/2019 North American Tour*
  • Early access to the GA floor
  • Dedicated venue entrance
  • One (1) personalized Black Ticket laminate

*For any show you wish to attend, you must make a reservation at least 48 hours in advance. All purchasers will receive an email at least one month prior to the first show with instructions on how to secure their tickets. Any calls/requests for reservations received less than 48 hours before the requested show will not be honored.

**May not be used for festivals, promotional shows, benefit concerts or any other dates not included in the 34 city North American tour announced on February 26, 2018.

Tour Dates FAQ

Past Metallica North America Tour 2018-19 Events

Sunday 9/2/18

Kohl Center

Madison, WI

Tuesday 9/4/18

Target Center

Minneapolis, MN

Thursday 9/6/18

Pinnacle Bank Arena

Lincoln, NE

Saturday 9/8/18

Alerus Center

Grand Forks, ND

Tuesday 9/11/18

Denny Sanford Premier

Sioux Falls, SD

Thursday 9/13/18

BellMTS Place

Winnipeg, MB

Saturday 9/15/18

SakTel Centre

Saskatoon, SK

Tuesday 10/16/18

Wisconsin Center

Milwaukee, WI

Thursday 10/18/18

PPG Paints Arena

Pittsburgh, PA

Saturday 10/20/18

Bryce Jordan Center

State College, PA

Monday 10/22/18

Spectrum Center

Charlotte, NC

Thursday 10/25/18

Wells Fargo Center

Philadelphia, PA

Saturday 10/27/18

KeyBank Center

Buffalo, NY

Monday 10/29/18

Times Union Center

Albany, NY

Monday 11/26/18

T-Mobile Arena

Las Vegas, NV

Wednesday 11/28/18

Taco Bell Arena

Boise, ID

Friday 11/30/18

Vivint Smart Home Arena

Salt Lake City, UT

Sunday 12/2/18

Spokane Arena

Spokane, WA

Wednesday 12/5/18

Moda Center

Portland, OR

Friday 12/7/18

Golden 1 Center

Sacramento, CA

Sunday 12/9/18

Save Mart Center

Fresno, CA

Friday 1/18/19

BOK Center

Tulsa, OK

Sunday 1/20/19

Verizon Arena

Little Rock, AR

Tuesday 1/22/19

Legacy Arena at The BJCC

Birmingham, AL

Thursday 1/24/19

Bridgestone Arena

Nashville, TN

Monday 1/28/19

PNC Arena

Raleigh, NC

Wednesday 1/30/19

US Bank Arena

Cincinnati, OH

Friday 2/1/19

Quicken Loans Arena

Cleveland, OH

Thursday 2/28/19

Don Haskins Center

El Paso, TX

Saturday 3/2/19

United Supermarkets Arena

Lubbock, TX

Monday 3/4/19

InTrust Bank Arena

Wichita, KS

Wednesday 3/6/19

Sprint Center

Kansas City, MO

Saturday 3/9/19

KFC Yum! Center

Louisville, KY

Monday 3/11/19

Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Indianapolis, IN

Wednesday 3/13/19

Van Andel Arena

Grand Rapids, MI

Examples of the limited-edition Metallica Poster: