Metallica Worldwired Tour

CID Entertainment will once again join Metallica on the WorldWired Tour to offer Enhanced Experiences. Packages include the option of a premium reserved or General Admission floor Metallica ticket with early entry, plus perks ranging from an intimate meet & greet and photo opportunity with the band to a dedicated venue entrance and limited-edition poster.

WHIPLASH EXPERIENCES & SEAMLESS PACKAGES ARE ON SALE NOW!
WHEREVER I MAY ROAM BLACK TICKET & 
HARDWIRED EXPERIENCES ARE SOLD OUT.

The 'Whiplash' Experience The 'Unforgiven' Package SOLD OUT: 'Hardwired' Experience SOLD OUT: Wherever I May Roam Black Ticket Tour Dates FAQ
experience

The 'Whiplash' Experience

 

  • One (1) premium reserved seat in the first (10) rows -OR- one (1) general admission floor ticket to see Metallica live in concert
  • Early access to the GA floor (must have selected a general admission floor ticket)
  • Dedicated venue entrance
  • Invitation to the ‘Sanitarium Rubber Room’; featuring:
    • Cash bar plus (1) drink ticket*
    • Dinner at the ‘Spit Out The Bone’ Buffet
    • Access to the ‘Memory Remains’: An interactive exhibit featuring band memorabilia, performance wardrobes, instruments, personal effects and more**
  • One (1) limited-edition Metallica poster
  • One (1) Metallica tour t-shirt
  • Priority merchandise shopping
  • Dedicated on-site staff
  • Listen to the show live with MIXhalo – a high fidelity, in-ear audio stream direct from the soundboard

*Local liquor laws apply
** Please note, pre-show time and location will vary by venue and may be at an off-site location earlier in the day.
Package elements and pricing may vary by venue. Click your city for more details.

Tour Dates FAQ

experience

The 'Unforgiven' Package

  • One (1) premium reserved seat in the lower bowl -OR- one (1) general admission floor ticket to see Metallica live in concert
  • Early access to the GA floor (must have selected a general admission floor ticket)
  • Dedicated venue entrance
  • One (1) limited-edition Metallica poster
  • One (1) limited-edition Metallica merchandise gift

Package elements and pricing may vary by venue. Click your city for more details.

Tour Dates FAQ

experience

SOLD OUT: 'Hardwired' Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved seat in the first (2) rows of the lower bowl to see Metallica live in concert
  • Dedicated venue entrance
  • Meet members of the band backstage before the show
  • Group photograph with all (4) members of Metallica
  • One (1) show specific autographed setlist
  • Invitation to the ‘Sanitarium Rubber Room’; featuring:
    • Cash bar plus (2) drink tickets*
    • Dinner at the ‘Spit Out The Bone’ Buffet
    • Access to the ‘Memory Remains’: An interactive exhibit featuring band memorabilia, performance wardrobes, instruments, personal effects and more**
  • One (1) limited-edition Metallica poster
  • One (1) Metallica tour t-shirt
  • One (1) parking pass per order
  • Priority merchandise shopping
  • Dedicated on-site staff
  • Listen to the show live with MIXhalo – a high fidelity, in-ear audio stream direct from the soundboard

*Local liquor laws apply
**Please note, pre-show time and location will vary by venue and may be at an off-site location earlier in the day.
Package elements and pricing may vary by venue. Click your city for more details.

Tour Dates FAQ

experience

SOLD OUT: Wherever I May Roam Black Ticket

  • One (1) general admission floor ticket to see Metallica at any arena show on the 2018/2019 North American Tour*
  • Early access to the GA floor
  • Dedicated venue entrance
  • One (1) personalized Black Ticket laminate

*For any show you wish to attend, you must make a reservation at least 48 hours in advance. All purchasers will receive an email at least one month prior to the first show with instructions on how to secure their tickets. Any calls/requests for reservations received less than 48 hours before the requested show will not be honored.

**May not be used for festivals, promotional shows, benefit concerts or any other dates not included in the 34 city North American tour announced on February 26, 2018.

Tour Dates FAQ

Metallica WorldWired Tour Dates

Sunday 9/2/18

Kohl Center

Madison, WI

Sold Out

Tuesday 9/4/18

Target Center

Minneapolis, MN

Purchase

Thursday 9/6/18

Pinnacle Bank Arena

Lincoln, NE

Purchase

Saturday 9/8/18

Alerus Center

Grand Forks, ND

Purchase

Tuesday 9/11/18

Denny Sanford Premier

Sioux Falls, SD

Purchase

Thursday 9/13/18

BellMTS Place

Winnipeg, MB

Sold Out

Saturday 9/15/18

SakTel Centre

Saskatoon, SK

Sold Out

Tuesday 10/16/18

Wisconsin Center

Milwaukee, WI

Purchase

Thursday 10/18/18

PPG Paints Arena

Pittsburgh, PA

Sold Out

Saturday 10/20/18

Bryce Jordan Center

State College, PA

Sold Out

Monday 10/22/18

Spectrum Center

Charlotte, NC

Sold Out

Thursday 10/25/18

Wells Fargo Center

Philadelphia, PA

Purchase

Saturday 10/27/18

KeyBank Center

Buffalo, NY

Sold Out

Monday 10/29/18

Times Union Center

Albany, NY

Sold Out

Monday 11/26/18

T-Mobile Arena

Las Vegas, NV

Sold Out

Wednesday 11/28/18

Taco Bell Arena

Boise, ID

Purchase

Friday 11/30/18

Vivint Smart Home Arena

Salt Lake City, UT

Sold Out

Sunday 12/2/18

Spokane Arena

Spokane, WA

Purchase

Wednesday 12/5/18

Moda Center

Portland, OR

Sold Out

Friday 12/7/18

Golden 1 Center

Sacramento, CA

Sold Out

Sunday 12/9/18

Save Mart Center

Fresno, CA

Purchase

Friday 1/18/19

BOK Center

Tulsa, OK

Sold Out

Sunday 1/20/19

Verizon Arena

Little Rock, AR

Purchase

Tuesday 1/22/19

Legacy Arena at The BJCC

Birmingham, AL

Purchase

Thursday 1/24/19

Bridgestone Arena

Nashville, TN

Purchase

Monday 1/28/19

PNC Arena

Raleigh, NC

Purchase

Wednesday 1/30/19

US Bank Arena

Cincinnati, OH

Purchase

Friday 2/1/19

Quicken Loans Arena

Cleveland, OH

Purchase

Thursday 2/28/19

Don Haskins Center

El Paso, TX

Sold Out

Saturday 3/2/19

United Supermarkets Arena

Lubbock, TX

Sold Out

Monday 3/4/19

InTrust Bank Arena

Wichita, KS

Purchase

Wednesday 3/6/19

Sprint Center

Kansas City, MO

Purchase

Saturday 3/9/19

KFC Yum! Center

Louisville, KY

Purchase

Monday 3/11/19

Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Indianapolis, IN

Purchase

Wednesday 3/13/19

Van Andel Arena

Grand Rapids, MI

Sold Out