Muse Drones World Tour

Muse Drones World Tour

UPDATE: CID Entertainment is excited to be working with Muse again in 2017. Click here to see enhanced experiences for the current tour.

MUSE are back with their new album Drones and hitting the road hard.

CID is very excited to partner again with MUSE and offer The ‘Drones’ Enhanced Experience. The ‘Drones’ Enhanced Experience includes a guaranteed fantastic reserved seat (or early admission to the GA Floor) as well as access to a pre-show party featuring complimentary snacks, a cash bar and the exclusive MUSEum — an intimate and interactive experience that allows guests to relive the greatest moments in MUSE history and view private memorabilia and keepsakes from the last two decades.

Choose the Enhanced Experience to get an intimate view of your favorite band and connect with their history like never before. The Drones World Tour will see the band perform for the first time “in the round” from the middle of the arena. This stage design and configuration will give fans a true 360 degree audio/visual sensory experience.

Tour Dates FAQ
access

The 'Drones' Enhanced Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved ticket in the first 15 rows of the lower bowl*
  • Access to designated entrance with early access to the venue
  • Admission to the exclusive MUSEum – an intimate and interactive experience allowing guests to relive the greatest moments in MUSE history and view private memorabilia and keepsakes from the last two decades (only available to friends, family and Enhanced Experience guests of MUSE)
  • Invitation to an exclusive pre-show party in the Starlight Lounge with complimentary snacks and a cash bar
  • One (1) limited-edition MUSE tour poster designed exclusively for Enhanced Experience guests
  • One (1) souvenir laminate
  • Private ‘crowd-free’ merchandise shopping at the venue
  • On-site concert concierge

*General Admission floor tickets available in select cities. Venue seating configurations can vary market-by-market. 
*Local liquor laws apply
**Please refer to the age policy at each venue

 

Tour Dates FAQ

MUSE Drones World Tour Official Trailer and sneak peak of the MUSEum!

muse_selectsfinal-29 muse_selectsfinal-4 muse_selectsfinal-3

Past Muse Drones World Tour Events

Tuesday 12/1/15

Houston Toyota Center

Houston, TX

Wednesday 12/2/15

American Airlines Arena

Dallas, TX

Saturday 12/5/15

Gila River Arena

Phoenix, AZ

Thursday 12/10/15

Rogers Arena

Vancouver, BC

Saturday 12/12/15

KeyArena

Seattle, WA

Sunday 12/13/15

Moda Center

Portland, OR

Tuesday 12/15/15

Oracle Arena

Oakland, CA

Friday 12/18/15

Staples Center

Los Angeles, CA

Saturday 12/19/15

Staples Center

Los Angeles, CA

Thursday 1/7/16

Valley View Casino Center

San Diego, CA

Saturday 1/9/16

Mandalay Bay

Las Vegas, NV

Wednesday 1/13/16

United Center

Chicago, IL

Thursday 1/14/16

Joe Louis Arena

Detroit, MI

Saturday 1/16/16

Air Canada Centre

Toronto, ON

Monday 1/18/16

Le Centre Videotron

Quebec City, QC

Wednesday 1/20/16

Centre Bell

Montreal, QC

Thursday 1/21/16

Centre Bell

Montreal, QC

Saturday 1/23/16

Le Centre Videotron

Quebec City, QC

Monday 1/25/16

TD Garden

Boston, MA

Wednesday 1/27/16

Barclays Center

New York, NY

Friday 1/29/16

Prudential Center

Newark, NJ

Sunday 1/31/16

Wells Fargo Center

Philadelphia, PA

Monday 2/1/16

Verizon Center

Washington, DC

Friday 2/26/16

AccorHotels Arena

Paris, France

Saturday 2/27/16

AccorHotels Arena

Paris, France

Monday 2/29/16

AccorHotels Arena

Paris, France

Tuesday 3/1/16

AccorHotels Arena

Paris, France

Thursday 3/3/16

AccorHotels Arena

Paris, France

Friday 3/4/16

AccorHotels Arena

Paris, France

Sunday 3/6/16

Lanxess Arena

Cologne, Germany

Monday 3/7/16

Ziggo Dome

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Wednesday 3/9/16

Ziggo Dome

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Thursday 3/10/16

Ziggo Dome

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Saturday 3/12/16

Palais 12

Brussels, Belgium

Sunday 3/13/16

Palais 12

Brussels, Belgium

Tuesday 3/15/16

Palais 12

Brussels, Belgium

Wednesday 3/16/16

Palais 12

Brussels, Belgium

Thursday 3/31/16

Olympiahalle

Munich, Germany

Saturday 4/2/16

Barclaycard Arena

Birmingham, England

Sunday 4/3/16

O2 Arena

London, England

Tuesday 4/5/16

3Arena

Dublin, Ireland

Wednesday 4/6/16

SSE Arena

Belfast, Ireland

Friday 4/8/16

Manchester Arena

Manchester, England

Saturday 4/9/16

Manchester Arena

Manchester, England

Monday 4/11/16

O2 Arena

London, England

Tuesday 4/12/16

O2 Arena

London, England

Thursday 4/14/16

O2 Arena

London, England

Friday 4/15/16

O2 Arena

London, England

Sunday 4/17/16

SSE Hydro

Glasgow, Scotland

Monday 4/18/16

SSE Hydro

Glasgow, Scotland

Monday 5/2/16

MEO Arena

Lisbon, Portugal

Tuesday 5/3/16

MEO Arena

Lisbon, Portugal

Thursday 5/5/16

Barclaycard Arena

Madrid, Spain

Friday 5/6/16

Barclaycard Arena

Madrid, Spain

Monday 5/9/16

Stadthalle

Vienna, Austria

Wednesday 5/11/16

Hallenstadion

Zurich, Switzerland

Thursday 5/12/16

Hallenstadion

Zurich, Switzerland

Saturday 5/14/16

Mediolanum Forum

Milan, Italy

Sunday 5/15/16

Mediolanum Forum

Milan, Italy

Tuesday 5/17/16

Mediolanum Forum

Milan, Italy

Wednesday 5/18/16

Mediolanum Forum

Milan, Italy

Friday 5/20/16

Mediolanum Forum

Milan, Italy

Saturday 5/21/16

Mediolanum Forum

Milan, Italy

Friday 6/3/16

Mercedes Benz Arena

Berlin, Germany

Saturday 6/4/16

O2 Arena

Prague, Czech Republic

Monday 6/6/16

Barclaycard Center

Hamburg, Germany

Wednesday 6/8/16

Forum

Copenhagen, Denmark

Thursday 6/9/16

Forum

Copenhagen, Denmark

Saturday 6/11/16

Globe

Stockholm, Sweden

Sunday 6/12/16

Telenor

Oslo, Norway

Tuesday 6/14/16

Hartwall Arena

Helsinki, Finland

Thursday 6/16/16

Riga Arena

Riga, Latvia

Friday 6/17/16

Zalgirio Arena

Kaunas, Lithuania

Tuesday 6/21/16

Olimpiski

Moscow, Russia