Muse Simulation Theory World Tour 2019

Czech Čeština‎ Czech Nederlands Czech English Czech Suomi Czech Français Czech Deutsch Czech Magyar Czech Italiano Czech Latviešu valoda Czech Polski Czech Português Czech Русский Czech Español

This translation service is for your convenience, but for the best accuracy, please refer to the English version if possible. Please also see our full translation disclaimer HERE.

experience

Muse 'Simulation Theory' Enhanced Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved ticket in the first (15) rows -OR- general admission floor ticket to see Muse live* with early access to the floor before doors*
  • Access to the Muse Mixed Reality Pre-Show Party, powered by Microsoft:
    • Immerse yourself in three virtual reality games based on songs from Muse’s new album, ‘Simulation Theory,’ created exclusively for the Enhanced Experience
    • Interactive photo opportunities featuring props and memorabilia from Muse’s newest music videos
    • Hors d’oeuvres and cash bar**
  • One (1) Muse 2019 Enhanced Experience show-specific poster
  • One (1) collectible ‘Thought Contagion’ retro lunchbox
  • Dedicated venue entrance with early merchandise shopping before general doors
  • On-site Enhanced Experience Host

*Early access to the floor is available to general admission floor guests in select cities. Click your city to find out more.
**Local Liquor Laws Apply


Tour Dates FAQ

experience

Muse Premium Ticket Bundle

  • One (1) premium reserved ticket -OR- general admission floor ticket to see Muse live*
  • One (1) Muse 2019 Enhanced Experience show-specific poster
  • One (1) collectible ‘Thought Contagion’ retro lunchbox
  • Dedicated venue entrance with early merchandise shopping before general doors
  • Dedicated check-in staff

*Early access to the floor is available to general admission floor guests in select cities. Click your city to find out more.

Tour Dates FAQ

Muse Tour Dates

Saturday 2019-07-20

Stadio Olimpico

Rome, ITA

Sold Out

Wednesday 2019-07-24

Passeio Maritimo de Alges

Lisbon, PRT

Purchase

Friday 2019-07-26

Wanda Metropolitano

Madrid, SPA

Purchase

Saturday 2019-09-07

Telenor

Oslo, NOR

Purchase

Sunday 2019-09-08

Royal Arena

Copenhagen, DEN

Purchase

Tuesday 2019-09-10

Mercedes-Benz Arena

Berlin, GER

Purchase

Thursday 2019-09-12

Ziggo Dome

Amsterdam, NLD

Purchase

Saturday 2019-09-14

O2 Arena

London, UK

Purchase

Sunday 2019-09-15

O2 Arena

London, UK

Purchase

Tuesday 2019-09-17

Birmingham Arena

Birmingham, UK

Purchase

Past Muse Simulation Theory World Tour 2019 Events

Friday 2019-02-22

Toyota Center

Houston, TX

Sunday 2019-02-24

American Airlines Center

Dallas, TX

Tuesday 2019-02-26

Talking Stick Resort Arena

Phoenix, AZ

Thursday 2019-02-28

Vivint Smart Home Arena

Salt Lake City, UT

Saturday 2019-03-02

Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

Las Vegas, NV

Tuesday 2019-03-05

Valley View Casino Center

San Diego, CA

Thursday 2019-03-07

Golden 1 Center

Sacramento, CA

Saturday 2019-03-09

Oracle Arena

Oakland, CA

Monday 2019-03-11

The Forum

Los Angeles, CA

Sunday 2019-03-24

BB&T Center

Sunrise, FL

Tuesday 2019-03-26

State Farm Arena

Atlanta, GA

Thursday 2019-03-28

Scotiabank Arena

Toronto, ON

Saturday 2019-03-30

Bell Centre

Montreal, QC

Sunday 2019-03-31

Videotron Centre

Quebec, QC

Tuesday 2019-04-02

Capital One Arena

Washington, DC

Thursday 2019-04-04

Little Caesars Arena

Detroit, MI

Sunday 2019-04-07

Wells Fargo Center

Philadelphia, PA

Monday 2019-04-08

Madison Square Garden

New York, NY

Wednesday 2019-04-10

TD Garden

Boston, MA

Friday 2019-04-12

United Center

Chicago, IL

Sunday 2019-05-26

Letiste Letnany

Prague, CZE

Tuesday 2019-05-28

Papp Laszlo Budapest Sportarena

Budapest, HUN

Wednesday 2019-05-29

Stadthalle Graz

Graz, AUT

Saturday 2019-06-01

London Stadium

London, UK

Wednesday 2019-06-05

Ashton Gate Stadium

Bristol, UK

Saturday 2019-06-08

Etihad Stadium

Manchester, UK

Wednesday 2019-06-12

Arena Riga

Riga, LVA

Saturday 2019-06-15

Luzhniki Stadium

Moscow, RUS

Tuesday 2019-06-18

Suvilahti Open Air

Helsinki, FIN

Saturday 2019-06-22

Tauron Arena

Krakow, POL

Thursday 2019-06-27

Goffertpark

Nijmegen, HOL

Saturday 2019-06-29

Rhein Energie Stadion

Cologne, GER

Wednesday 2019-07-03

Hallenstadion

Zurich, CHE

Friday 2019-07-05

Stade De France

Paris, FRA

Saturday 2019-07-06

Stade De France

Paris, FRA

Tuesday 2019-07-09

Stade Vélodrome

Marseille, FRA

Friday 2019-07-12

San Siro Hippodrome

Milan, ITA

Saturday 2019-07-13

San Siro Hippodrome

Milan, ITA

Tuesday 2019-07-16

Matmut Atlantique

Bordeaux, FRA