Muse Tour

Czech Czech Dutch Dutch English English Finnish Finnish French French German German Hungarian Hungarian Italian Italian Latvian Latvian Polish Polish Portuguese Portuguese Russian Russian Spanish Spanish

 

Muse Enhanced Experience & Ticket Bundles are on sale now!

The translation service is for your convenience, but for the best accuracy, please refer to the English version if possible. Please also see our full translation disclaimer HERE.

experience

Muse 'Simulation Theory' Enhanced Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved ticket in the first (15) rows -OR- general admission floor ticket to see Muse live with early access to the floor before doors*
  • Access to the Muse Mixed Reality Pre-Show Party, powered by Microsoft:
    • Immerse yourself in three virtual reality games based on songs from Muse’s new album, ‘Simulation Theory,’ created exclusively for the Enhanced Experience
    • Interactive photo opportunities featuring props and memorabilia from Muse’s newest music videos
    • Hors d’oeuvres and cash bar**
  • One (1) Muse 2019 Enhanced Experience show-specific poster
  • One (1) collectible ‘Thought Contagion’ retro lunchbox
  • Dedicated venue entrance with early merchandise shopping before general doors
  • On-site Enhanced Experience Host

*Early access to the floor for guests who select general admission floor ticket at check-out only.
**Local Liquor Laws Apply
Muse Enhanced Experience price is $399 USD / 529 CAD. Pricing throughout Europe will be available soon. Please stay tuned for more information.


Tour Dates FAQ

experience

Muse Premium Ticket Bundle

  • One (1) premium reserved ticket -OR- general admission floor ticket to see Muse live with early access to the floor before doors*
  • One (1) Muse 2019 Enhanced Experience show-specific poster
  • One (1) collectible ‘Thought Contagion’ retro lunchbox
  • Dedicated venue entrance with early merchandise shopping before general doors
  • Dedicated check-in staff

*Early access to the floor for guests who select general admission floor ticket at check-out only
Muse Premium Ticket Bundle price is $229 USD / 309 CAD. Pricing throughout Europe will be available soon. Please stay tuned for more information.

Tour Dates FAQ

Muse Tour Dates

Friday 2019-02-22

Toyota Center

Houston, TX

Purchase

Sunday 2019-02-24

American Airlines Center

Dallas, TX

Purchase

Tuesday 2019-02-26

Talking Stick Resort Arena

Phoenix, AZ

Purchase

Thursday 2019-02-28

Vivint Smart Home Arena

Salt Lake City, UT

Purchase

Saturday 2019-03-02

Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino

Las Vegas, NV

Purchase

Tuesday 2019-03-05

Valley View Casino Center

San Diego, CA

Purchase

Thursday 2019-03-07

Golden 1 Center

Sacramento, CA

Purchase

Saturday 2019-03-09

Oracle Arena

Oakland, CA

Purchase

Sunday 2019-03-24

BB&T Center

Sunrise, FL

Purchase

Tuesday 2019-03-26

State Farm Arena

Atlanta, GA

Purchase

Thursday 2019-03-28

Scotiabank Arena

Toronto, ON

Purchase

Saturday 2019-03-30

Bell Centre

Montreal, QC

Purchase

Sunday 2019-03-31

Videotron Centre

Quebec, QC

Purchase

Tuesday 2019-04-02

Capital One Arena

Washington, DC

Purchase

Thursday 2019-04-04

Little Caesars Arena

Detroit, MI

Purchase

Sunday 2019-04-07

Wells Fargo Center

Philadelphia, PA

Purchase

Monday 2019-04-08

Madison Square Garden

New York, NY

Pre Sale

Wednesday 2019-04-10

TD Garden

Boston, MA

Purchase

Friday 2019-04-12

United Center

Chicago, IL

Pre Sale

Sunday 2019-05-26

Letiste Letnany

Prague, CZE

Purchase

Tuesday 2019-05-28

Papp Laszlo Budapest Sportarena

Budapest, HUN

Purchase

Wednesday 2019-05-29

Stadthalle Graz

Graz, AUT

Purchase

Saturday 2019-06-01

London Stadium

London, UK

Purchase

Wednesday 2019-06-05

Ashton Gate Stadium

Bristol, UK

Purchase

Saturday 2019-06-08

Etihad Stadium

Manchester, UK

Purchase

Wednesday 2019-06-12

Arena Riga

Riga, LVA

Purchase

Saturday 2019-06-15

Luzhniki Stadium

Moscow, RUS

Purchase

Tuesday 2019-06-18

Suvilahti Open Air

Helsinki, FIN

Purchase

Saturday 2019-06-22

Tauron Arena

Krakow, POL

Purchase

Thursday 2019-06-27

Goffertpark

Nijmegen, HOL

Purchase

Saturday 2019-06-29

Rhein Energie Stadion

Cologne, GER

Purchase

Wednesday 2019-07-03

Hallenstadion

Zurich, CHE

Purchase

Friday 2019-07-05

Stade De France

Paris, FRA

Purchase

Saturday 2019-07-06

Stade De France

Paris, FRA

Purchase

Tuesday 2019-07-09

Stade Vélodrome

Marseille, FRA

Purchase

Friday 2019-07-12

San Siro Hippodrome

Milan, ITA

Purchase

Saturday 2019-07-13

San Siro Hippodrome

Milan, ITA

Purchase

Tuesday 2019-07-16

Matmut Atlantique

Bordeaux, FRA

Purchase

Saturday 2019-07-20

Stadio Olimpico

Rome, ITA

Purchase

Wednesday 2019-07-24

Passeio Maritimo de Alges

Lisbon, PRT

Purchase

Friday 2019-07-26

Wanda Metropolitano

Madrid, SPA

Purchase