Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

My Morning Jacket Tour

Be there when My Morning Jacket returns to the road in 2021! Love & Sound VIP Packages offer a premium concert ticket paired with a limited edition poster and exclusive My Morning Jacket x Osprey backpack, while Travel Packages make it easy to join the band for a weekend in New York or Chicago.

Love & Sound VIP Package Travel Packages Tour Dates FAQ
access

Love & Sound VIP Package

  • One (1) early entry general admission ticket or premium reserved ticket in the first 15 rows*
  • Limited edition show-specific poster, signed and numbered by the poster artist
  • Exclusive My Morning Jacket x Osprey backpack**
  • My Morning Jacket earplugs and carrying case
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors
  • On-site event host

*Please note, package pricing and reserved seat location may vary by venue.

**Exact color will vary by show


Love & Sound VIP Package: Starting at $199


Tour Dates FAQ

hotel

Travel Packages

All travel packages include:

  • A two or three night stay at a local hotel
  • Two tickets to see My Morning Jacket live at one of the following tour stops:
    • Love & Sound VIP Package tickets -or- General Admission tickets on September 10 & September 11 at Forest Hills Stadium in Queens, NY
    • Love & Sound VIP Package tickets -or- Reserved tickets on November 4 – November 6 at Auditorium Theatre in Chicago, IL
  • Two (2) My Morning Jacket travel package merchandise items
  • On-site event host

Please note, package offerings vary by location. Please click into your city for more details.

Tour Dates FAQ

Upcoming My Morning Jacket Tour Events

Thursday 9/23/21

Santa Barbara Bowl

Santa Barbara, CA

Sold Out

Saturday 9/25/21

Greek Theatre at UC Berkeley

Berkeley, CA

Purchase

Tuesday 9/28/21

Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

Purchase

Wednesday 9/29/21

Riverfront Park Pavilion

Spokane, WA

Purchase

Friday 10/1/21

Paramount Theatre

Seattle, WA

Purchase

Saturday 10/2/21

Paramount Theatre

Seattle, WA

Purchase

Sunday 10/3/21

Les Schwab Amphitheater

Bend, OR

Purchase

Friday 10/29/21

Alabama Theatre

Birmingham, AL

Sold Out

Sunday 10/31/21

Orpheum Theater

New Orleans, LA

Sold Out

Tuesday 11/2/21

Stifel Theatre

St. Louis, MO

Purchase

Thursday 11/4/21

Auditorium Theatre

Chicago, IL

Details

Friday 11/5/21

Auditorium Theatre

Chicago, IL

Details

Saturday 11/6/21

Auditorium Theatre

Chicago, IL

Details

Past My Morning Jacket Tour Events

Friday 8/27/21

Metro Credit Amphitheatre

Charlotte, NC

Tuesday 9/7/21

Merriweather Post Pavilion

Columbia, MD

Wednesday 9/8/21

Mann Center for the Performing Arts

Philadelphia, PA

Friday 9/10/21

Forest Hills Stadium

Queens, NY

Saturday 9/11/21

Forest Hills Stadium

Queens, NY

Monday 9/13/21

Ameris Bank Amphitheater

Alpharetta, GA