Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

My Morning Jacket Tour

My Morning Jacket is once again partnering with CID Entertainment and On Location to show you how to ROCK the right way, with our Love & Sound VIP Package! VIP packages include premium tickets or the opportunity to get inside early before general doors, a limited edition show-specific poster, exclusive merch, and more!

Coming to the Red Rock shows from out of town? Let us upgrade your experience with convenient Travel Packages and exclusive VIP Packages only offered for those shows. Our Travel Packages bundle hotel accommodations and offer fans roundtrip shuttle transportation to and from the venue, and more.

Love & Sound VIP Package Red Rocks Backstage Tour Experience Red Rocks Travel Packages Tour Dates FAQ
access

Love & Sound VIP Package

  • One (1) early entry general admission ticket -OR- one (1) premium reserved ticket in the first 15 rows
  • Limited edition show-specific poster, signed and numbered by the poster artist
  • Exclusive My Morning Jacket merchandise item
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors
  • On-site event host

Seating may vary by venue. Select ticket type at checkout. 

Tour Dates FAQ

access

Red Rocks Backstage Tour Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved ticket in the first 7 rows to see My Morning Jacket at Red Rocks on Friday, August 26th -OR- Saturday, August 27th
  • Pre-show backstage tour of Red Rocks Amphitheatre
  • Professional photo opportunity inside the famous Red Rocks tunnel containing the signatures of some of music’s biggest names
  • Limited edition event-specific poster, signed and numbered by the poster artist
  • Exclusive My Morning Jacket merchandise item
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before the general doors each day
  • On-site event host

*Please note, this package is only available for the shows on 8/26 and 8/27 at Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Tour Dates FAQ

hotel

Red Rocks Travel Packages

  • Two (2) night stay at downtown Denver Hotel (check-in: 8/26/22; check-out: 8/28/22)
  • Two (2) 2-day tickets to see My Morning Jacket at Red Rocks
    • Choose from Red Rocks Backstage Tour VIP*, Love & Sound Package, or General Admission
  • Two (2) Exclusive My Morning Jacket x Osprey Backpacks
  • Roundtrip shuttle transportation to the show each night
  • On-site event host
  • Option to purchase additional night Thursday, 8/25/22

*Backstage tour for travel packages to take place on Saturday, 8/27

Tour Dates FAQ

Past My Morning Jacket Tour Events

Tuesday 4/19/22

Orpheum Theatre

Memphis, TN

Wednesday 4/20/22

Knoxville Civic Auditorium and Coliseum

Knoxville, TN

Friday 4/22/22

Red Hat Amphitheater

Raleigh, NC

Wednesday 4/27/22

White Oak Music Hall Lawn

Houston, TX

Thursday 4/28/22

The Factory in Deep Ellum

Dallas, TX

Friday 4/29/22

Moody Amphitheatre

Austin, TX

Tuesday 6/21/22

Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica

Cleveland, OH

Wednesday 6/22/22

Stage AE

Pittsburgh, PA

Friday 6/24/22

Iroquois Amphitheater

Louisville, KY

Friday 7/1/22

Breese Stevens Field

Madison, WI

Saturday 7/2/22

Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island

Chicago, IL

Thursday 8/11/22

Marymoor Park

Redmond, WA

Friday 8/12/22

Hayden Homes Amphitheater

Bend, OR

Sunday 8/14/22

Frost Amphitheater

Palo Alto, CA

Tuesday 8/16/22

Santa Barbara Bowl

Santa Barbara, CA

Wednesday 8/17/22

Hollywood Forever Cemetery

Los Angeles, CA

Friday 8/19/22

Kit Carson Park

Taos, NM

Sunday 8/21/22

Red Butte Garden

Salt Lake City, UT

Tuesday 8/23/22

Dillon Amphitheater

Dillon, CO

Wednesday 8/24/22

Dillon Amphitheater

Dillon, CO

Friday 8/26/22

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Morrison, CO

Saturday 8/27/22

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Morrison, CO

Monday 9/12/22

Meadow Brook Amphitheatre

Rochester Hills, MI

Tuesday 9/13/22

Kemba Live!

Columbus, OH

Thursday 9/15/22

Leader Bank Pavilion

Boston, MA

Friday 9/16/22

Westville Music Bowl

New Haven, CT

Monday 9/19/22

Ting Pavilion

Charlottesville, VA

Tuesday 9/20/22

Live Oak Bank Pavilion

Wilmington, NC

Thursday 9/22/22

Rabbit Rabbit

Asheville, NC

Friday 9/23/22

Ascend Amphitheater

Nashville, TN

Saturday 9/24/22

Orion Amphitheater

Huntsville, AL