Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

My Morning Jacket Tour

My Morning Jacket is once again partnering with CID Entertainment and On Location to show you how to ROCK the right way, with our Love & Sound VIP Package! VIP packages include premium tickets or the opportunity to get inside early before general doors, a limited edition show-specific poster, exclusive merch, and more!

Coming to My Morning Jacket’s hometown Louisville or Red Rock shows from out of town? Let us upgrade your experience with convenient Travel Packages and exclusive VIP Packages only offered for those shows. Our Travel Packages bundle hotel accommodations and offer fans roundtrip shuttle transportation to and from the venue, and more.

Love & Sound VIP Package Waterfront Park Hometown VIP Experience Red Rocks Backstage Tour Experience Louisville Travel Packages Red Rocks Travel Packages Tour Dates
access

Love & Sound VIP Package

  • One (1) early entry general admission ticket -OR- one (1) premium reserved ticket in the first 15 rows
  • Limited edition show-specific poster, signed and numbered by the poster artist
  • Exclusive My Morning Jacket merchandise item
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors
  • On-site event host

Seating may vary by venue. Select ticket type at checkout. 

Tour Dates

access

Waterfront Park Hometown VIP Experience

  • One (1) general admission ticket with early entry to see My Morning Jacket at Waterfront Park on Saturday, June 25th
  • Access to a VIP viewing area at Waterfront Park
  • Limited edition show-specific poster, signed and numbered by the poster artist
  • Exclusive My Morning Jacket merchandise item
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors
  • On-site event host

*Please note, this package is only available for the show on 6/25 at Waterfront Park

Tour Dates

access

Red Rocks Backstage Tour Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved ticket in the first 7 rows to see My Morning Jacket at Red Rocks on Friday, August 26th -OR- Saturday, August 27th
  • Pre-show backstage tour of Red Rocks Amphitheatre
  • Professional photo opportunity inside the famous Red Rocks tunnel containing the signatures of some of music’s biggest names
  • Limited edition event-specific poster, signed and numbered by the poster artist
  • Exclusive My Morning Jacket merchandise item
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before the general doors each day
  • On-site event host

*Please note, this package is only available for the shows on 8/26 and 8/27 at Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Tour Dates

hotel

Louisville Travel Packages

  • Two (2) night stay at the Hyatt Regency Louisville (check-in: 6/24/22; check-out: 6/26/22)
  • Two (2) general admission tickets with early entry to see My Morning Jacket at the Iroquois Amphitheater on Friday, June 24th
  • Two (2) general admission tickets with early entry to see My Morning Jacket at Waterfront Park on Saturday, June 25th
  • Access to a VIP viewing area at Waterfront Park
  • Two (2) Limited edition diptych posters for both shows, signed and numbered by the poster artist
  • Two (2) Exclusive My Morning Jacket x Osprey Backpacks
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors each day
  • Roundtrip shuttle transportation to the show each night
  • On-site event host
  • Option to purchase additional night Thursday, 6/23/22

Tour Dates

hotel

Red Rocks Travel Packages

  • Two (2) night stay at downtown Denver Hotel (check-in: 8/26/22; check-out: 8/28/22)
  • Two (2) 2-day tickets to see My Morning Jacket at Red Rocks
    • Choose from Red Rocks Backstage Tour VIP*, Love & Sound Package, or General Admission
  • Two (2) Exclusive My Morning Jacket x Osprey Backpacks
  • Roundtrip shuttle transportation to the show each night
  • On-site event host
  • Option to purchase additional night Thursday, 8/25/22

*Backstage tour for travel packages to take place on Saturday, 8/27

Tour Dates

Upcoming My Morning Jacket Tour Events

Tuesday 6/21/22

Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica

Cleveland, OH

Details

Wednesday 6/22/22

Stage AE

Pittsburgh, PA

Details

Friday 6/24/22

Iroquois Amphitheater

Louisville, KY

Details

Saturday 6/25/22

Louisville Waterfront

Louisville, KY

Details

Tuesday 6/28/22

Meadow Brook Amphitheatre

Rochester Hills, MI

Details

Wednesday 6/29/22

Kemba Live!

Columbus, OH

Details

Friday 7/1/22

Breese Stevens Field

Madison, WI

Details

Saturday 7/2/22

Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island

Chicago, IL

Details

Thursday 8/11/22

Marymoor Park

Redmond, WA

Details

Friday 8/12/22

Hayden Homes Amphitheater

Bend, OR

Details

Sunday 8/14/22

Frost Amphitheater

Palo Alto, CA

Details

Tuesday 8/16/22

Santa Barbara Bowl

Santa Barbara, CA

Details

Wednesday 8/17/22

Hollywood Forever Cemetery

Los Angeles, CA

Details

Friday 8/19/22

Kit Carson Park

Taos, NM

Details

Sunday 8/21/22

Red Butte Garden

Salt Lake City, UT

Details

Tuesday 8/23/22

Dillon Amphitheater

Dillon, CO

Details

Wednesday 8/24/22

Dillon Amphitheater

Dillon, CO

Details

Friday 8/26/22

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Morrison, CO

Details

Saturday 8/27/22

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Morrison, CO

Details

Thursday 9/15/22

Leader Bank Pavilion

Boston, MA

Details

Friday 9/16/22

Westville Music Bowl

New Haven, CT

Details

Monday 9/19/22

Ting Pavilion

Charlottesville, VA

Details

Tuesday 9/20/22

Live Oak Bank Pavilion

Wilmington, NC

Details

Thursday 9/22/22

Rabbit Rabbit

Asheville, NC

Details

Friday 9/23/22

Ascend Amphitheater

Nashville, TN

Details

Saturday 9/24/22

Orion Amphitheater

Huntsville, AL

Details

Past My Morning Jacket Tour Events

Tuesday 4/19/22

Orpheum Theatre

Memphis, TN

Wednesday 4/20/22

Knoxville Civic Auditorium and Coliseum

Knoxville, TN

Friday 4/22/22

Red Hat Amphitheater

Raleigh, NC

Wednesday 4/27/22

White Oak Music Hall Lawn

Houston, TX

Thursday 4/28/22

The Factory in Deep Ellum

Dallas, TX

Friday 4/29/22

Moody Amphitheatre

Austin, TX