Noel Gallagher Winter Tour 2018

experience

'In the Heat of the Moment' Enhanced Experience -or- Upgrade

  • One (1) premium reserved seat in rows (3-15) to see Noel Gallagher live in concert*
  • Invitation to the ‘Chasing Yesterday’ lounge with experiences and amenities including:
    • Access to the ‘AKA…What a Life!’ Exhibit, featuring memorabilia, instruments, keepsakes and more from Noel’s career
    • Buffet Dinner
    • Cash bar, featuring signature cocktails and inclusive of two (2) drink tickets**
    • Photo opportunities throughout for fans to re-create the most iconic moments in Noel’s history
  • One (1) custom journal and pen, featuring Noel Gallagher’s song lyrics
  • One (1) commemorative ticket
  • Dedicated venue entrance with early entry and access to crowd-free merchandise shopping before general doors
  • On-site concert host

*Enhanced Experience Upgrade does not include a ticket to the show. You must have a ticket to the show in order to redeem the Enhance Experience Upgrade.

**Local Liquor Laws Apply

Please click your city for pricing details!

Tour Dates FAQ

seamless

'Everybody's on the Run' Seamless Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved ticket in the first (25) rows to see Noel Gallagher live in concert
  • One (1) custom journal and pen, featuring Noel Gallagher’s song lyrics
  • One (1) commemorative ticket
  • Dedicated venue entrance with early entry and access to crowd-free merchandise shopping before general doors
  • On-site concert host

Please click your city for pricing details!

Tour Dates FAQ

Upcoming Noel Gallagher Winter Tour 2018 Events

Friday 2/9/18

Masonic Temple Theater

Detroit, MI

Purchase

Saturday 2/10/18

Express Live!

Columbus, OH

Purchase

Monday 2/12/18

The Anthem

Washington, DC

Purchase

Tuesday 2/13/18

Merriam Theater

Philadelphia, PA

Purchase

Thursday 2/15/18

Radio City Music Hall

New York, NY

Purchase

Saturday 2/17/18

Opera House

Boston, MA

Purchase

Sunday 2/18/18

Place des Arts

Montreal, QC

Purchase

Tuesday 2/20/18

Sony Centre For The Performing Arts

Toronto, ON

Purchase

Friday 2/23/18

Goodyear Theater at East End

Akron, OH

Purchase

Saturday 2/24/18

Chicago Theatre

Chicago, IL

Purchase

Sunday 2/25/18

Murat Theatre

Indianapolis, IN

Purchase

Tuesday 2/27/18

Ryman Auditorium

Nashville, TN

Purchase

Wednesday 2/28/18

The Tabernacle

Atlanta, GA

Purchase

Friday 3/2/18

Orpheum Theater

New Orleans, LA

Purchase

Saturday 3/3/18

House of Blues

Houston, TX

Purchase

Monday 3/5/18

ACL Live at the Moody

Austin, TX

Purchase

Tuesday 3/6/18

Majestic Theatre

Dallas, TX

Purchase

Friday 3/9/18

The Chelsea at the Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Las Vegas, NV

Purchase

Saturday 3/10/18

Fox Theater

Oakland, CA

Purchase

Monday 3/12/18

Orpheum Theater

Los Angeles, CA

Purchase

Tuesday 3/13/18

Orpheum Theater

Los Angeles, CA

Purchase

Tuesday 4/3/18

Olympia

Paris, FRA

Purchase

Wednesday 4/4/18

Olympia

Paris, FRA

Purchase

Friday 4/6/18

Forest National

Brussels, BEL

Purchase

Sunday 4/8/18

Mehr Theater

Hamburg, GER

Purchase