Nothing More UK Tour 2019

Join Nothing More on the ‘Truth’ Tour in the UK this spring with a Meet & Greet Experience or Upgrade! Meet the band, take a photo with them, bring home exclusive merchandise, and more.

Tour Dates FAQ
access

Nothing More Meet & Greet Package -or- Upgrade

  • One general admission ticket*
  • VIP early entry into the venue
  • Exclusive preshow meet & greet with Nothing More
  • Personal photograph with Nothing More
  • Limited edition, clear vinyl copy of the 10th Anniversary release of The Few Not Fleeting; autographed by Nothing More
  • Nothing More tote bag
  • Very limited availability

*Nothing More Meet & Greet Upgrades do not include a ticket to the show. You must have a ticket to see Nothing More on the Truth Tour to redeem your Upgrade package.

Tour Dates FAQ

Past Nothing More UK Tour 2019 Events

Saturday 4/13/19

Guildhall

Southampton, UK

Sunday 4/14/19

Great Hall

Exeter, UK

Monday 4/15/19

02 Academy

Bristol, UK

Wednesday 4/17/19

Forum

London, UK

Thursday 4/18/19

Forum

London, UK

Saturday 4/20/19

Academy

Manchester, UK

Sunday 4/21/19

02 Academy

Leeds, UK

Tuesday 4/23/19

02 Academy

Newcastle, UK

Wednesday 4/24/19

Usher Hall

Edinburgh, UK

Thursday 4/25/19

Music Hall

Aberdeen, UK

Saturday 4/27/19

UEA

Norwich, UK

Sunday 4/28/19

Rock City

Nottingham, UK

Monday 4/29/19

02 Academy

Birmingham, UK

Wednesday 5/1/19

Dynamo

Zurich, Switzerland

Friday 5/3/19

Stollwerck

Cologne, Germany

Saturday 5/4/19

Markthalle

Hamburg, Germany

Sunday 5/5/19

Pumpehuset

Copenhagen, Denmark