ODESZA A Moment Apart Tour 2017

CID Entertainment and ODESZA have partnered to offer VIP Experiences on the 2017 A Moment Apart Tour. VIP Experiences include amenities such as a pre-show hang session with Harrison and Clayton, a General Admission Floor ticket with early entry, and an exclusive merchandise gift.

Questions? Please feel free to reach out to the CID Entertainment Guest Services team at guestservices@cidentertainment.com or (888) 805-8930.

"A Moment Apart" VIP Experience Early Entry VIP Experience "A Moment Apart" VIP Experience Upgrade Early Entry VIP Experience Upgrade ODESZA VIP @ Red Rocks Photo Gallery Tour Dates FAQ
access

"A Moment Apart" VIP Experience

  • One (1) general admission floor ticket to see ODESZA
  • Intimate pre-show hang session with Harrison and Clayton of ODESZA
  • Professional photo opportunity with Harrison and Clayton of ODESZA during the pre-show hang
  • Early entry into the venue floor
  • Exclusive, VIP-only ODESZA merchandise gift (see image below!)
  • Commemorative ODESZA tour laminate
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site event host

(Click Image to Enlarge)


*LIMITED TO 16 FANS PER SHOW*

Please click your city for pricing details!

Tour Dates FAQ

access

Early Entry VIP Experience

  • One (1) general admission floor ticket to see ODESZA
  • Early entry into the venue floor
  • Exclusive, VIP-only ODESZA merchandise gift (see image below!)
  • Commemorative ODESZA tour laminate
  • Access to crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site event host

(Click Image to Enlarge)

Please click your city for pricing details!

Tour Dates FAQ

access

"A Moment Apart" VIP Experience Upgrade

  • Intimate pre-show hang session with Harrison and Clayton of ODESZA
  • Professional photo opportunity with Harrison and Clayton of ODESZA during the pre-show hang
  • Early entry into the venue floor
  • Exclusive, VIP-only ODESZA merchandise gift
  • Commemorative ODESZA tour laminate
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site event host
  • You must have a ticket to the show to redeem the VIP Upgrade.

Tour Dates FAQ

access

Early Entry VIP Experience Upgrade

  • Early entry into the venue floor
  • Exclusive, VIP-only ODESZA merchandise gift
  • Commemorative ODESZA tour laminate
  • Access to crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site event host
  • You must have a ticket to the show to redeem the VIP Upgrade.

Tour Dates FAQ

Upcoming ODESZA A Moment Apart Tour 2017 Events

Monday 12/11/17

House of Blues

Boston, MA

Purchase

Tuesday 12/12/17

House of Blues

Boston, MA

Purchase

Wednesday 12/13/17

The Strand

Providence, RI

Purchase

Friday 12/15/17

Barclays Center

Brooklyn, NY

Purchase

Past ODESZA A Moment Apart Tour 2017 Events

Thursday 10/19/17

Valley View Casino Center

San Diego, CA

Friday 10/20/17

STAPLES Center

Los Angeles, CA

Saturday 10/21/17

Downtown Las Vegas Events Center

Las Vegas, NV

Tuesday 10/24/17

Santa Barbara Bowl

Santa Barbara, CA

Thursday 10/26/17

Greek Theatre

Berkeley, CA

Friday 10/27/17

Greek Theatre

Berkeley, CA

Saturday 10/28/17

Greek Theatre

Berkeley, CA

Tuesday 10/31/17

Papa Murphy's Park

Sacramento, CA

Thursday 11/2/17

Rose Quarter at Veterans Memorial Coliseum

Portland, OR

Friday 11/3/17

PNE Forum

Vancouver, BC

Saturday 11/4/17

PNE Forum

Vancouver, BC

Monday 11/6/17

BMO Centre

Calgary, AB

Wednesday 11/8/17

Myth

St. Paul, MN

Thursday 11/9/17

Myth

St. Paul, MN

Friday 11/10/17

Alliant Energy Center

Madison, WI

Saturday 11/11/17

UIC Pavilion

Chicago, IL

Monday 11/13/17

20 Monroe Live

Grand Rapids, MI

Tuesday 11/14/17

Masonic Temple

Detroit, MI

Friday 11/17/17

Metropolis

Montreal, QC

Saturday 11/18/17

Metropolis

Montreal, QC

Monday 11/20/17

Electric Factory

Philadelphia, PA

Tuesday 11/21/17

Electric Factory

Philadelphia, PA

Wednesday 11/22/17

Electric Factory

Philadelphia, PA

Friday 11/24/17

Anthem

Washington, DC

Saturday 11/25/17

Anthem

Washington, DC