ODESZA A Moment Apart Tour 2018

access

"Late Night" Package

  • One (1) general admission floor ticket
  • One (1) official tour poster
  • One (1) pair of official, ODESZA-branded tour drumsticks (see image below!)

*Miami show includes the option to purchase a reserved ticket in the first 15 rows. Please select your show date to view pricing and package details. 

Tour Dates FAQ

access

"A Moment Apart" Meet & Greet Experience

“A Moment Apart” Meet & Greet Experience is available in Miami and Seattle only, including:

  • One (1) general admission floor ticket*
  • Meet & greet/photo opportunity with Harrison and Clayton of ODESZA
  • Early entry into the venue floor before general doors
  • One (1) official tour poster, autographed by ODESZA
  • One (1) pair of official, ODESZA-branded tour drumsticks
  • Commemorative ODESZA tour laminate
  • Access to crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site event host

*Miami show includes the option to purchase a premium reserved ticket in the first 2 rows

Tour Dates FAQ

ODESZA Tour Dates & VIP Details

Friday 3/30/18

WaMu Theater

Seattle, WA

Purchase

Saturday 3/31/18

WaMu Theater

Seattle, WA

Purchase

Saturday 4/28/18

Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park

Indianapolis, IN

Purchase

Friday 5/4/18

Jacobs Pavilion

Cleveland, OH

Purchase

Saturday 5/5/18

PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center

Cincinnati, OH

Purchase

Thursday 5/10/18

Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheater

Charlotte, NC

Purchase

Saturday 5/12/18

Ascend Amphitheater

Nashville, TN

Purchase

Wednesday 5/16/18

Daily's Place

Jacksonville, FL

Purchase

Thursday 5/17/18

CFE Arena

Orlando, FL

Purchase

Friday 5/18/18

Bayfront Park Amphitheater

Miami, FL

Purchase