Of Monsters And Men Tour

access

Hollywood Cemetery Tour with OMAM

  • One (1) general admission ticket
  • VIP early entry in to the venue
  • Private walking tour of the cemetery with Of Monsters and Men
  • Exclusive Hollywood Cemetery merchandise gift
  • Personal photo opportunity with Of Monsters and Men
  • On-stage photo opportunity in front of the band’s stage set
  • Exclusive OMAM pin set
  • Access to the OMAM pre-show soundcheck party
  • Pre-show cash bar
  • Limited-edition Of Monsters and Men tour poster signed by the band
  • Official OMAM laminate
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors
  • On-site experience host

*This package is only available for 5/22/20 show

Tour Dates

access

OMAM Meet & Greet Experience

  • One (1) general admission ticket-or- premium reserved seat in the first (3) rows
  • VIP early entry in to the venue
  • Personal photo opportunity with Of Monsters and Men
  • On-stage photo opportunity in front of the band’s stage set
  • Exclusive OMAM pin set
  • Access to the OMAM pre-show soundcheck party
  • Limited-edition Of Monsters and Men tour poster signed by the band
  • Official OMAM laminate
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors
  • On-site experience host

*Package details may vary by venue.

Tour Dates

access

OMAM Soundcheck Party Experience

  • One (1) general admission ticket-or- premium reserved seat in the first (10) rows
  • VIP early entry in to the venue
  • Access to the OMAM pre-show soundcheck party
  • Limited-edition Of Monsters and Men tour poster signed by the band
  • Official OMAM laminate
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors
  • On-site experience host

*Package details may vary by venue.

Tour Dates

Of Monsters And Men Tour Dates

Wednesday 4/29/20

Red Hat Amphitheater

Raleigh, NC

Details

Tuesday 5/5/20

Stage AE

Pittsburgh, PA

Details

Wednesday 5/6/20

The Fillmore

Detroit, MI

Details

Thursday 5/7/20

Fallsview Casino Resort

Niagara Falls, ON

Details

Tuesday 5/12/20

Arvest Bank Theatre

Kansas City, MO

Details

Wednesday 5/13/20

South Side Ballroom

Dallas, TX

Details

Thursday 5/14/20

ACL Live at the Moody Theatre

Austin, TX

Details

Friday 5/22/20

Hollywood Forever Cemetary

Los Angeles, CA

Details

Wednesday 5/27/20

White Oak Music Hall Lawn

Houston, TX

Details

Friday 5/29/20

St. Augustine Amphitheatre

St. Augustine, FL

Details

Sunday 5/31/20

The Fillmore

Miami, FL

Details

Tuesday 6/2/20

Charleston Coliseum

North Charleston, SC

Details

Thursday 6/4/20

Riverfront Park

Harrisburg, PA

Details

Friday 6/5/20

Brewey Ommegang

Cooperstown, NY

Details