Of Monsters And Men Tour 2019

access

OMAM On-Stage Experience

  • One general admission ticket*
  • VIP early entry in to the venue
  • On-stage photo opportunity in front of the band’s stage set
  • Exclusive OMAM pin set
  • Access to the OMAM pre-show soundcheck party
  • Pre-show cash bar
  • Limited-edition Of Monsters and Men tour poster signed by the band
  • Official soundcheck party laminate
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors
  • On-site experience host

*Ticket type varies by venue

Tour Dates

access

OMAM Soundcheck Party Experience

  • One general admission ticket*
  • VIP early entry in to the venue
  • Access to the OMAM pre-show soundcheck party
  • Pre-show cash bar
  • Limited-edition Of Monsters and Men tour poster signed by the band
  • Official soundcheck party laminate
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors
  • On-site experience host

*Ticket type varies by venue

Tour Dates

Of Monsters And Men Tour Dates

Wednesday 9/4/19

The Anthem

Washington, DC

Purchase

Thursday 9/5/19

Radio City Music Hall

New York City, NY

Purchase

Saturday 9/7/19

Mohegan Sun Arena

Uncasville, CT

Purchase

Sunday 9/8/19

Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion

Boston, MA

Purchase

Tuesday 9/10/19

The Met

Philadelphia, PA

Purchase

Wednesday 9/11/19

Budweiser Stage

Toronto, ON

Purchase

Friday 9/13/19

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, IL

Purchase

Saturday 9/14/19

Surly Brewing Festival Field

Minneapolis, MN

Purchase

Monday 9/16/19

Mission Ballroom

Denver, CO

Purchase

Tuesday 9/17/19

Ogden Amphitheater

Ogden, UT

Purchase

Thursday 9/19/19

Santa Barbara Bowl

Santa Barbara, CA

Purchase

Sunday 9/22/19

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, CA

Purchase

Tuesday 9/24/19

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, CA

Purchase

Thursday 9/26/19

WAMU

Seattle, WA

Purchase

Friday 9/27/19

Edgefield

Portland, OR

Purchase

Saturday 9/28/19

UBC Doug Mitchell Thunderbird Sports Centre

Vancouver, BC

Purchase