Old Dominion Tour 2018

access

The ‘Stars in the City’ Fan Experience

  • One (1) general admission pit ticket -or- one (1) premium reserved ticket*
  • Acoustic performance and Q&A with Old Dominion
  • Lyric sheet signed by Old Dominion
  • Exclusive VIP merchandise gift
  • Commemorative laminate and lanyard
  • On-site event host

*Ticket type and package details may vary by city and venue. Please click your city for more details. 

Tour Dates FAQ

access

The ‘Stars in the City’ Fan Experience Upgrade

  • Acoustic performance and Q&A with Old Dominion
  • Lyric sheet signed by Old Dominion
  • Exclusive VIP merchandise gift
  • Commemorative laminate and lanyard
  • On-site event host

*Old Dominion concert ticket must be purchased separately. Please click your city for more details. 

Tour Dates FAQ

Old Dominion Tour Dates

Thursday 10/25/18

Hard Rock

Atlantic City, NJ

Sold Out

Friday 10/26/18

Bryce Jordan Center

State College, PA

Purchase

Saturday 10/27/18

Berglund Center

Roanoke, VA

Purchase

Wednesday 10/31/18

Whelan's

Dublin, IE

Purchase

Thursday 11/1/18

The Belfast Empire Music Hall

Belfast, UK

Purchase

Saturday 11/3/18

Academy

Liverpool, UK

Purchase

Sunday 11/4/18

Shepherd's Bush Empire

London, UK

Purchase

Monday 11/5/18

Trinity Centre

Bristol, UK

Purchase

Tuesday 11/6/18

Manchester Academy

Manchester, UK

Purchase

Thursday 11/8/18

Institute Birmingham

Birmingham, UK

Purchase

Friday 11/9/18

Queen Margaret Union

Glasgow, UK

Purchase

Saturday 11/10/18

Queen Margaret Union

Glasgow, UK

Purchase

Thursday 11/29/18

Germain Arena

Estero, FL

Sold Out

Friday 11/30/18

St. Augustine Amphitheatre

Saint Augustine, FL

Purchase

Saturday 12/1/18

LJVM Coliseum at Wake Forest University

Winston-Salem, NC

Purchase

Thursday 12/6/18

Huntington Center

Toledo, OH

Sold Out

Friday 12/7/18

Big Sandy Superstore Arena

Huntington, WV

Purchase

Saturday 12/8/18

DeltaPlex Arena

Grand Rapids, MI

Purchase

Thursday 12/13/18

Bismarck Event Center

Bismarck, ND

Purchase

Friday 12/14/18

Scheels Arena

Fargo, ND

Sold Out

Saturday 12/15/18

Amsoil Arena

Duluth, MN

Purchase

Past Old Dominion Tour 2018 Events

Thursday 2/1/18

Conexus Arts Centre

Regina, SK

Friday 2/2/18

Club Regent

Winnipeg, MB

Saturday 2/3/18

TCU Place

Saskatoon, SK

Monday 2/5/18

Grey Eagle Event Centre

Calgary, AB

Tuesday 2/6/18

Rogers Place

Edmonton, AB

Wednesday 2/7/18

ENMAX Centre

Lethbridge, AB

Friday 2/9/18

Sandman Centre

Kamloops, BC

Saturday 2/10/18

Abbotsford Entertainment and Sports Centre

Abbotsford, BC

Sunday 2/11/18

South Okanagan Events

Penticton, BC

Wednesday 2/14/18

Sacramento Convention Center

Sacramento, CA

Thursday 2/15/18

Redding Civic Auditorium

Redding, CA

Friday 2/16/18

Seven Feathers Event

Central Point, OR

Saturday 2/17/18

Toyota Center

Kennewick, WA

Thursday 2/22/18

Adams Center

Missoula, MT

Friday 2/23/18

Shrine Auditorium

Billings, MT

Saturday 2/24/18

Barnett Arena

Rapid City, SD

Thursday 3/1/18

Microsoft Theater

Los Angeles, CA

Friday 3/2/18

Quechan Casino Resort

Winterhaven, CA

Friday 4/20/18

Mississippi Coast Coliseum

Biloxi, MS

Saturday 4/21/18

Old Dominion with Kenny Chesney @ Raymond James Stadium

Tampa, FL

Friday 4/27/18

Carver Hawkeye Arena

Iowa City, IA

Saturday 4/28/18

Old Dominion with Kenny Chesney @ Miller Park

Milwaukee, WI

Saturday 5/5/18

Old Dominion with Kenny Chesney @ US Bank Stadium

Minneapolis, MN

Thursday 5/10/18

Old Dominion with Kenny Chesney @ Farm Bureau Live At Virginia Beach

Virginia Beach, VA

Friday 5/11/18

Old Dominion with Kenny Chesney @ PNC Music Pavilion

Charlotte, NC

Saturday 5/12/18

Old Dominion with Kenny Chesney @ Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek

Raleigh, NC

Wednesday 5/16/18

Old Dominion with Kenny Chesney @ Austin360 Amphitheater

Austin, TX

Thursday 5/17/18

Old Dominion with Kenny Chesney @ The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman

Houston, TX

Saturday 5/19/18

Old Dominion with Kenny Chesney @ AT&T Stadium

Arlington, TX

Thursday 5/24/18

Old Dominion with Kenny Chesney @ Perfect Vodka Amphitheater

West Palm Beach, FL

Saturday 5/26/18

Old Dominion with Kenny Chesney @ Mercedes Benz Stadium

Atlanta, GA

Thursday 5/31/18

Old Dominion with Kenny Chesney @ Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center

Indianapolis. IN

Saturday 6/2/18

Old Dominion with Kenny Chesney @ Heinz Field

Pittsburgh, PA

Wednesday 6/6/18

Old Dominion with Kenny Chesney @ Blossom Music Center

Cleveland, OH

Thursday 6/7/18

Old Dominion with Kenny Chesney @ Lakeview Amphitheater

Syracuse, NY

Saturday 6/9/18

Old Dominion with Kenny Chesney @ Lincoln Financial Field

Philadelphia, PA

Friday 6/15/18

Old Dominion with Kenny Chesney @ Jiffy Lube Live

Bristow, VA

Saturday 6/16/18

Old Dominion with Kenny Chesney @ MAPFRE Stadium

Columbus, OH

Wednesday 6/20/18

Old Dominion with Kenny Chesney @ Shoreline Amphitheatre

Mountain View, CA

Thursday 6/21/18

Old Dominion with Kenny Chesney @ Mattress Firm Amphitheatre

Chula Vista, CA

Saturday 6/23/18

Old Dominion with Kenny Chesney @ Chase Field

Phoenix, AZ

Thursday 6/28/18

USANA Amphitheater

Salt Lake City, UT

Saturday 6/30/18

Sport Authority Field at Mile High

Denver, CO

Tuesday 7/3/18

Old Dominion with Kenny Chesney @ Harvey's Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena

Stateline, NV

Thursday 7/5/18

Old Dominion with Kenny Chesney @ Ford Idaho Center

Nampa, ID

Saturday 7/7/18

Old Dominion with Kenny Chesney @ CenturyLink Field

Seattle, WA

Thursday 7/12/18

Old Dominion with Kenny Chesney @ Walmart Amphitheatre

Rogers, AR

Saturday 7/14/18

Old Dominion with Kenny Chesney @ Arrowhead Stadium

Kansas City, MO

Thursday 7/19/18

Old Dominion with Kenny Chesney @ BankPlus Amphitheatre

Southaven, MS

Saturday 7/21/18

Old Dominion with Kenny Chesney @ Busch Stadium

St. Louis, MO

Thursday 7/26/18

Old Dominion with Kenny Chesney @ Riverbend Music Center

Cincinnati, OH

Saturday 7/28/18

Old Dominion with Kenny Chesney @ Soldier Field

Chicago, IL

Thursday 8/2/18

Old Dominion with Kenny Chesney @ Molson Canadian Amphitheatre

Toronto, ON

Saturday 8/4/18

Old Dominion with Kenny Chesney @ Ford Field

Detroit, MI

Saturday 8/11/18

Old Dominion with Kenny Chesney @ Nissan Stadium

Nashville, TN

Sunday 8/12/18

Iowa State Fair

Des Moines, IA

Saturday 8/18/18

Old Dominion with Kenny Chesney @ MetLife Stadium

East Rutherford, NJ

Wednesday 8/22/18

Old Dominion with Kenny Chesney @ Merriweather Post Pavilion

Columbia, MD

Thursday 8/23/18

Hudson Fields

Milton, DE

Friday 8/24/18

Champlain Valley Exposition

Essex Junction, VT

Saturday 9/15/18

Xfinity Arena

West Springfield, MA

Thursday 10/4/18

Knoxville Civic Coliseum

Knoxville, TN

Friday 10/5/18

Innsbrook After Hours

Richmond, VA

Saturday 10/6/18

Main Street Armory

Rochester, NY

Thursday 10/11/18

Amarillo Civic Center

Amarillo, TX

Friday 10/12/18

Pan American Center

Las Cruces, NM

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 | Old Dominion with Kenny Chesney @ Merriweather Post Pavilion | Columbia, MD
'The Old Dominion ‘Stars In The City’ Fan Experience Upgrade
  • Acoustic performance and Q&A with Old Dominion
  • Lyric sheet signed by Old Dominion
  • Exclusive VIP merchandise gift
  • Commemorative laminate and lanyard
  • On-site event host

PLEASE NOTE: VIP UPGRADE DOES NOT INCLUDE A TICKET TO THE SHOW. YOU MUST HAVE A TICKET TO THE SHOW TO REDEEM THE VIP UPGRADE.

'The Old Dominion ‘Stars In The City’ Fan Experience Upgrade

$99

Sold Out
access
The Old Dominion 'Stars in the City' Fan Experience
  • One (1) Premium Reserved ticket to the Kenny Chesney show with special guest Old Dominion
  • Acoustic performance and Q&A with Old Dominion
  • Lyric sheet signed by Old Dominion
  • Exclusive VIP merchandise gift
  • Commemorative laminate and lanyard
  • On-site event host

The Old Dominion 'Stars in the City' Fan Experience

$219

Sold Out