Old Dominion VIP Upgrades

Old Dominion VIP Upgrades
Tour Dates
access

The 'Til It's Over' Fan Experience Upgrade

  • Meet & Greet / Photo Opportunity with Old Dominion
  • Limited edition screen print lyric sheet signed by Old Dominion
  • Exclusive VIP merchandise gift
  • Commemorative ticket
  • On-site event host

*VIP Upgrade does not include a ticket to the Old Dominion show with Miranda Lambert. For show ticket information, please visit: olddominionband.com/tour. You must have a ticket to the show to redeem the VIP Upgrade elements. 

Tour Dates

Past Old Dominion VIP Upgrades Events

Thursday 1/26/17

Ford Center

Evansville, IN

Friday 1/27/17

JQH Arena

Springfield, MO

Saturday 1/28/17

Viaero Event Center

Kearney, NE

Thursday 2/2/17

Dunkin Donuts Center

Providence, RI

Friday 2/3/17

Mullins Center

Amherst, MA

Saturday 2/4/17

Mohegan Sun Arena

Uncasville, CT

Thursday 2/23/17

Santander Arena

Reading, PA

Friday 2/24/17

John Paul Jones Arena

Charlottesville, VA

Saturday 2/25/17

North Charleston Coliseum

N. Charleston, SC

Thursday 3/2/17

Resch Center

Green Bay, WI

Friday 3/3/17

Swiftel Center

Brookings, SD

Saturday 3/4/17

Ralph Engelstad Arena

Grand Forks, ND

Friday 3/17/17

Xcel Energy Center

Saint Paul, MN

Saturday 3/18/17

BMO Harris Bank Center

Rockford, IL

Sunday 3/19/17

Van Andel Arena

Grand Rapids, MI