Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Orville Peck Tour

access

Platinum Spurs VIP

  • One (1) general admission ticket
  • Dedicated early entry into the venue
  • Meet & Greet with Orville Peck
  • Personal photograph with Orville Peck
  • Limited-edition 2020 tour poster signed by Orville Peck
  • Exclusive Orville Peck merchandise gift
  • Official Orville Peck VIP Sheriff’s Badge Pin
  • General Store shopping opportunity before general doors

Platinum Spurs VIP: $125 per package


 

Tour Dates

Iron Hoof Merchandise Bundle

  • One (1) general admission ticket
  • Dedicated early entry into the venue
  • Limited-edition 2020 tour poster
  • Exclusive Orville Peck merchandise gift
  • Official Orville Peck VIP Sheriff’s Badge Pin
  • General Store shopping opportunity before general doors

Iron Hoof Merchandise Bundle: $75 per package


 

Tour Dates

Past Orville Peck Tour Events

Monday 3/9/20

The Van Buren

Phoenix, AZ

Tuesday 3/10/20

Rialto Theatre

Tucson, AZ

Wednesday 3/11/20

Meow Wolf

Santa Fe, NM

Friday 3/13/20

Jones Assembly

Oklahoma City, OK

Saturday 3/14/20

Canton Hall

Dallas, TX

Sunday 3/15/20

Paper Tiger

San Antonio, TX

Wednesday 3/18/20

White Oak Music Hall

Houston, TX

Tuesday 4/7/20

The Showbox

Seattle, WA

Wednesday 4/8/20

Crystal Ballroom

Portland, OR

Monday 4/13/20

The Independent

San Francisco, CA

Tuesday 4/14/20

The New Parish

Oakland, CA

Wednesday 4/15/20

Ace of Spades

Sacramento, CA

Friday 4/17/20

Brooklyn Bowl

Las Vegas, NV

Monday 4/20/20

Humphrey's Concerts by the Bay

San Diego, CA

Wednesday 4/22/20

Arlington Theatre

Santa Barbara, CA

Tuesday 4/28/20

Metro Music Hall

Salt Lake City, UT

Wednesday 4/29/20

Ogden Theatre

Denver, CO

Thursday 4/30/20

Granada Theater

Lawrence, KS

Saturday 5/2/20

Music Box Village

New Orleans, LA

Sunday 5/17/20

The Fillmore Charlotte

Charlotte, NC

Wednesday 5/20/20

9:30 Club

Washington, DC