Papa Roach Europe Tour 2017

CID Entertainment is excited to partner with Papa Roach and offer Enhanced Fan Experiences on their European tour.

Get up close and personal with your favorite band as they celebrate the release of their new album, “Crooked Teeth.” Join Papa Roach on tour this fall with a ‘Born for Greatness’ Meet & Greet Experience or a ‘Making of Crooked Teeth’ Exclusive Screening Experience! Both packages will include a premium ticket with early entry to the show, an invitation to a Q&A session with the band, access to an exclusive, VIP-only screening of the ‘Making of Crooked Teeth’ featuring never-before-seen footage from the studio, exclusive merchandise, and much more! See full package details below.

Questions? Please feel free to reach out to the CID Entertainment Guest Services team at guestservices@cidentertainment.com or (888) 805-8930.

'Born For Greatness' Meet & Greet Experience 'Making of Crooked Teeth' Exclusive Screening Experience Tour Dates FAQ
access

'Born For Greatness' Meet & Greet Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved ticket in the first (3) rows -OR- one (1) general admission standing ticket with early entry
  • Meet & Greet / GIF photo opportunity with Papa Roach
  • On-stage photo at the microphone before the show holding Jerry’s guitar
  • One (1) official, dated copy of your show’s setlist*
  • Exclusive invitation to screen the new ‘Making of Crooked Teeth’ short documentary featuring never-before- seen footage from the studio
  • Q&A session with Papa Roach
  • One (1) limited edition custom Papa Roach trading card set
  • One (1) exclusive Papa Roach football scarf
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site host

*Setlist available for pick-up after the show
**Local liquor laws apply
***Seating may vary

Please click your city for pricing details! 

Ticketless Upgrades are also available for select cities! Choose your city on the right for more information. 

Tour Dates FAQ

access

'Making of Crooked Teeth' Exclusive Screening Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved ticket in the first (10) rows -OR- one (1) general admission standing ticket with early entry
  • Q&A session with Papa Roach
  • Exclusive invitation to screen the new ‘Making of Crooked Teeth’ short documentary featuring never-before- seen footage from the studio
  • One (1) limited edition custom Papa Roach trading card set
  • One (1) exclusive Papa Roach football scarf
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site host

*Local liquor laws apply
**Seating may vary

Please click your city for pricing details! 

Ticketless Upgrades are also available for select cities! Choose your city on the right for more information. 

Tour Dates FAQ

Upcoming Papa Roach Europe Tour 2017 Events

Sunday 9/24/17

Alcatraz

Milan, ITA

Sold Out

Monday 9/25/17

Arena

Ludwigsburg, GER

Sold Out

Wednesday 9/27/17

Stadthalle

Furth, GER

Purchase

Thursday 9/28/17

STADTHALLE

Offenbach, GER

Purchase

Friday 9/29/17

013

Tilburg, NET

Purchase

Sunday 10/1/17

Trix

Antwerp, BEL

Purchase

Monday 10/2/17

Rockhal

Esch-Sur-Alzette, LUX

Purchase

Tuesday 10/3/17

Turbinenhalle

Oberhausen, GER

Purchase

Thursday 10/5/17

02 Academy

Birmingham, UK

Purchase

Friday 10/6/17

Nottingham Rock City

Nottingham, UK

Purchase

Saturday 10/7/17

Glasgow Academy

Glasgow, UK

Purchase

Tuesday 10/10/17

Brixton Academy

London, UK

Purchase

Wednesday 10/11/17

Manchester Apollo

Manchester, UK

Purchase

Friday 10/13/17

Olympia

Paris, FRA

Purchase

Saturday 10/14/17

Razzmatazz

Barcelona, SPA

Purchase

Sunday 10/15/17

Riviera

Madrid, SPA

Purchase

Sunday 10/22/17

Amager Bio

Copenhagen, DEN

Purchase

Monday 10/23/17

Rockefeller

Oslo, NOR

Purchase

Tuesday 10/24/17

Klubben

Stockholm, SWE

Purchase

Thursday 10/26/17

The Circus

Helsinki, FIN

Purchase

Past Papa Roach Europe Tour 2017 Events

Friday 9/15/17

Sporthalle

Hamburg, GER

Saturday 9/16/17

Velodrom

Berlin, GER

Sunday 9/17/17

Mala sportovni hala

Prague, CZE

Tuesday 9/19/17

Progresja

Warsaw, POL

Wednesday 9/20/17

gasometer

Vienna, AUT

Thursday 9/21/17

Zenith

Munchen, GER

Saturday 9/23/17

Eulachhalle

Winterthur, SWI