Papa Roach ‘Crooked Teeth Tour’ 2018

access

'Born for Greatness' Meet & Greet Experience

  • One (1) general admission pit ticket with early entry
  • Meet & Greet / photo opportunity with Papa Roach
  • One (1) official, dated copy of your show’s setlist Q&A session with Papa Roach
  • Exclusive invitation to screen the new ‘Making of Crooked Teeth’ short – documentary featuring never- before-seen footage from the studio
  • Pop-a-Roach bag of popcorn for the film screening
  • One (1) limited edition custom Papa Roach trading card set
  • One (1) exclusive Papa Roach soccer scarf
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site host

*This package is only available for US Headlining dates
**Please click your city for pricing details! 

Tour Dates

access

'Making of Crooked Teeth' Exclusive Screening Experience

  • One (1) general admission pit ticket with early entry
  • Q&A session with Papa Roach
  • Exclusive invitation to screen the new ‘Making of Crooked Teeth’ short – documentary featuring never- before-seen footage from the studio
  • Pop-a-Roach bag of popcorn for the film screening
  • One (1) limited edition custom Papa Roach trading card set
  • One (1) exclusive Papa Roach soccer scarf
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site host

*This package is only available for US Headlining dates
**Please click your city for pricing details! 

Tour Dates

access

Papa Roach Meet & Greet Experience -OR- UPGRADE

  • One (1) general admission floor ticket with Early Entry and Crowd-Free Merchandise Shopping
  • Meet & Greet / Photo opportunity with Papa Roach
  • One (1) limited edition custom Papa Roach trading card set
  • One (1) Papa Roach VIP Laminate
  • On-site host

*Please note, you must have a ticket to the show to redeem the Meet & Greet Upgrade.

**This package is only available for show dates on the ‘A Day To Remember’ Tour
***Please click your city for pricing details!

Tour Dates

access

'Born For Greatness' Meet & Greet Experience

  • One (1) general admission ticket with early entry to see Papa Roach live
  • Meet & Greet / GIF photo opportunity with Papa Roach
  • On-stage photo at the microphone before the show holding Jerry’s guitar
  • One (1) official, dated copy of your show’s setlist
  • Q&A session with Papa Roach
  • Exclusive invitation to screen the new ‘Making of Crooked Teeth’ short – documentary featuring never- before-seen footage from the studio
  • One (1) limited edition custom Papa Roach trading card set
  • One (1) exclusive Papa Roach soccer scarf
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site host

*This package is only available for Australian show dates
**Please click your city for pricing details!

Tour Dates

access

'Making of Crooked Teeth' Exclusive Screening Experience

  • One (1) general admission ticket with early entry to see Papa Roach live
  • Q&A session with Papa Roach
  • Exclusive invitation to screen the new ‘Making of Crooked Teeth’ short – documentary featuring never- before-seen footage from the studio
  • One (1) limited edition custom Papa Roach trading card set
  • One (1) exclusive Papa Roach soccer scarf
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site host

*This package is only available for Australian show dates
**Please click your city for pricing details!

Tour Dates

Upcoming Papa Roach ‘Crooked Teeth Tour’ 2018 Events

Sunday 1/21/18

170 Russell

Melbourne, AUS

Sold Out

Monday 1/22/18

170 Russell

Melbourne, AUS

Sold Out

Wednesday 1/24/18

Metro Theatre

Sydney, AUS

Purchase

Thursday 1/25/18

Metro Theatre

Sydney, AUS

Purchase

Tuesday 2/20/18

DeltaPlex Arena & Conference Center

Grand Rapids, MI

Sold Out

Thursday 2/22/18

Arvest Bank Theatre At The Midland

Kansas City, MO

Purchase

Friday 2/23/18

Chaifetz Arena

St. Louis, MO

Sold Out

Saturday 2/24/18

UIC Pavilion

Chicago, IL

Sold Out

Tuesday 2/27/18

Great Saltair Amphitheater

Magna, UT

Sold Out

Wednesday 2/28/18

The Joint

Las Vegas, NV

Sold Out

Friday 3/2/18

San Francisco Armory

San Francisco, CA

Sold Out

Sunday 3/4/18

Mesa Amphitheatre

Mesa, AZ

Sold Out

Tuesday 3/6/18

Sunken Garden Theater

San Antonio, TX

Sold Out

Wednesday 3/7/18

Bomb Factory

Dallas, TX

Sold Out

Thursday 3/8/18

The Joy Theater

New Orleans, LA

Purchase

Monday 3/12/18

Hammerstein Ballroom

New York, NY

Sold Out

Tuesday 3/13/18

UMBC Events Center

Baltimore, MD

Sold Out

Thursday 3/15/18

Tsongas Center

Lowell, MA

Sold Out

Friday 3/16/18

PPL Center

Allentown, PA

Sold Out

Saturday 3/17/18

Petersen Events Center

Pittsburgh, PA

Sold Out

Monday 3/19/18

Coca Cola Roxy Theater

Atlanta, GA

Sold Out

Tuesday 3/20/18

St. Augustine Amphitheatre

Saint Augustine, FL

Sold Out

Thursday 4/5/18

The Ritz

Raleigh, NC

Purchase

Saturday 4/7/18

House of Blues

Myrtle Beach, SC

Purchase

Sunday 4/8/18

The Fillmore

Charlotte, NC

Purchase

Tuesday 4/10/18

The Paramount

Huntington, NY

Purchase

Wednesday 4/11/18

The Wellmont Theatre

Montclair, NJ

Purchase

Friday 4/13/18

State Theatre

Portland, ME

Purchase

Saturday 4/14/18

Metropolis

Montreal, QC

Purchase

Tuesday 4/17/18

Le Grande Theatre

Quebec City, QC

Purchase

Wednesday 4/18/18

Main Street Armory

Rochester, NY

Purchase

Thursday 4/19/18

The Fillmore

Detroit, MI

Purchase

Saturday 4/21/18

Agora Theatre and Ballroom

Cleveland, OH

Purchase

Sunday 4/22/18

Egyptian Room

Indianapolis, IN

Purchase

Tuesday 4/24/18

Palace Theater

Louisville, KY

Purchase

Thursday 4/26/18

7 Flags Event Center

Des Moines, IA

Purchase

Friday 4/27/18

The District

Sioux Falls, SD

Purchase

Sunday 4/29/18

Burton Cummings Theatre

Winnipeg, MB

Purchase

Tuesday 5/1/18

Conexus Arts Centre

Regina, SK

Purchase

Wednesday 5/2/18

Grey Eagle Showroom

Calgary, AB

Purchase

Friday 5/4/18

Showbox SODO

Seattle, WA

Purchase

Saturday 5/5/18

Roseland Theater

Portland, OR

Purchase

Monday 5/7/18

Woodward Park Amp

Fresno, CA

Purchase

Wednesday 5/9/18

El Rey Theatre

Albuquerque, NM

Purchase

Friday 5/11/18

Brady Theater

Tulsa, OK

Purchase

Saturday 5/12/18

Revention Music Center

Houston, TX

Purchase

Sunday 5/13/18

Concrete Street Pavilion

Corpus Christi, TX

Purchase

Past Papa Roach ‘Crooked Teeth Tour’ 2018 Events

Thursday 1/18/18

The Tivoli

Brisbane, QLD