Papa Roach Tour 2019

access

Papa Roach "Who Do You Trust? UK Tour"

Tour Dates: 
April 13, 2019 – April 29, 2019

Join Papa Roach on tour in the United Kingdom this April! Papa Roach Renegade Meet & Greet Experiences and Trust in Papa Roach Early Entry & Merchandise Packages are available.

Packages can include…

  • A GA pit ticket with early entry
  • meet & greet / photo opportunity with the band
  • An autographed copy of Papa Roach’s new album (coming soon!)
  • An exclusive Papa Roach Renegade merchandise item

…and more!

On sale now! Click on your city for more details.

Tour Dates FAQ

access

Papa Roach "Who Do You Trust? USA Summer Tour"

Tour Dates: 
July 27, 2019 – September 1, 2019

Join Papa Roach on tour in the United States this Summer 2019! ‘Top of the World’ Papa Roach Meet & Greet Experiences and ‘Come Around’ Papa Roach Pre-Show Hangs are available.

Packages can include…

  • GA pit ticket with early entry
  • A meet & greet / photo opportunity with the band
  • A chance before the show to re-create hilarious moments from the ‘Who Do You Trust?’ music video with replica set pieces and props
  • A Papa Roach Propaganda News Mag including never-before-seen content…
  • A Papa Roach tote bag

…and more!

On sale now! Click on your city for more details.

Tour Dates FAQ

Papa Roach Tour Dates

Tuesday 4/23/19

02 Academy

Newcastle, UK

Sold Out

Wednesday 4/24/19

Usher Hall

Edinburgh, UK

Purchase

Thursday 4/25/19

Music Hall

Aberdeen, UK

Purchase

Saturday 4/27/19

UEA

Norwich, UK

Purchase

Sunday 4/28/19

Rock City

Nottingham, UK

Purchase

Monday 4/29/19

02 Academy

Birmingham, UK

Purchase

Saturday 7/27/19

Southside Ballroom

Dallas, TX

Purchase

Sunday 7/28/19

Smart Financial Center

Sugar Land, TX

Purchase

Tuesday 7/30/19

Sunken Gardens

San Antonio, TX

Purchase

Friday 8/2/19

Roxy

Atlanta, GA

Purchase

Saturday 8/3/19

Municipal Auditorium

Nashville, TN

Purchase

Sunday 8/4/19

Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre

Charlotte, NC

Purchase

Tuesday 8/6/19

Red Hat Amphitheater

Raleigh, NC

Purchase

Wednesday 8/7/19

Metropolitan Opera House

Philadelphia, PA

Purchase

Friday 8/9/19

Stone Pony Summerstage

Asbury Park, NJ

Purchase

Saturday 8/10/19

Palladium Outdoors

Worcester, MA

Purchase

Sunday 8/11/19

Pier 17 at South Street

New York, NY

Purchase

Tuesday 8/13/19

Sands Bethlehem Event Center

Bethlehem, PA

Purchase

Wednesday 8/14/19

Stage AE

Pittsburgh, PA

Purchase

Friday 8/16/19

Freedom Hill Amphitheatre

Sterling Heights, MI

Purchase

Saturday 8/17/19

Shiley Acres

Inwood, WV

Purchase

Sunday 8/18/19

Jacobs Pavilion

Cleveland, OH

Purchase

Tuesday 8/20/19

20 Monroe Live

Grand Rapids, MI

Purchase

Wednesday 8/21/19

Lawn at White River

Indianapolis, IN

Purchase

Friday 8/23/19

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, IL

Purchase

Saturday 8/24/19

Providence Medical Center

Kansas City, MO

Purchase

Tuesday 8/27/19

The Fillmore

Denver, CO

Purchase

Wednesday 8/28/19

Union Event Center

Salt Lake City, UT

Purchase

Friday 8/30/19

Comerica Theatre

Phoenix, AZ

Purchase

Saturday 8/31/19

Hollywood Paladium

Los Angeles, CA

Purchase

Sunday 9/1/19

Downtown Las Vegas Event Center

Las Vegas, NV

Purchase

Past Papa Roach Tour 2019 Events

Wednesday 2/20/19

Hertz Arena

Estero, FL

Friday 2/22/19

Crown Complex

Fayetteville, NC

Saturday 2/23/19

Civic Coliseum

Knoxville, TN

Sunday 2/24/19

Big Sandy Superstore

Huntington, WV

Tuesday 2/26/19

Nutter Center

Dayton, OH

Thursday 2/28/19

UMBC Fieldhouse

Baltimore, MD

Friday 3/1/19

Giant Center

Hershey, PA

Saturday 3/2/19

Mohegan Sun Arena

Uncasville, CT

Tuesday 3/5/19

Covelli Center

Youngstown, OH

Thursday 3/7/19

Allen Country War Memorial Coliseum

Ft. Wayne, IN

Friday 3/8/19

Fiserv Forum

Milwaukee, WI

Saturday 3/9/19

Brown County Veterans Memorial Arena

Green Bay, WI

Monday 3/11/19

Target Center

Minneapolis, MN

Tuesday 3/12/19

FargoDome

Fargo, ND

Friday 3/15/19

Pinnacle Bank Center

Lincoln, NE

Saturday 3/16/19

US Cellular Center

Cedar Rapids, IA

Sunday 3/17/19

Chaifetz Arena

St. Louis, MO

Tuesday 3/19/19

InTrust Bank Arena

Wichita, KS

Wednesday 3/20/19

Budweiser Events Center

Loveland, CO

Saturday 4/13/19

Guildhall

Southampton, UK

Sunday 4/14/19

Great Hall

Exeter, UK

Monday 4/15/19

02 Academy

Bristol, UK

Wednesday 4/17/19

Forum

London, UK

Thursday 4/18/19

Forum

London, UK

Saturday 4/20/19

Academy

Manchester, UK

Sunday 4/21/19

02 Academy

Leeds, UK