Papa Roach Tour 2019

access

Papa Roach "Who Do You Trust? USA Summer Tour"

Tour Dates: 
July 27, 2019 – September 1, 2019

Join Papa Roach on tour in the United States this Summer 2019! ‘Top of the World’ Papa Roach Meet & Greet Experiences and ‘Come Around’ Papa Roach Pre-Show Hangs are available.

Packages can include…

  • GA pit ticket with early entry
  • A meet & greet / photo opportunity with the band
  • A chance before the show to re-create hilarious moments from the ‘Who Do You Trust?’ music video with replica set pieces and props
  • A Papa Roach Propaganda News Mag including never-before-seen content…
  • A Papa Roach tote bag

…and more!

On sale now! Click on your city for more details.

Tour Dates FAQ

access

Papa Roach on the "Attention! Attention!" Tour with Shinedown

Tour Dates: 
September 17, 2019 – October 19, 2019

Join Papa Roach on tour with Shinedown this September to October! Papa Roach TOP OF THE WORLD Meet & Greet Experience Upgrades and Papa Roach ELEVATED Early Entry & Merchandise Package Upgrades are available.

Packages can include…

  • Early entry
  • meet & greet / photo opportunity with the band
  • An autographed copy of Papa Roach’s new album
  • An exclusive Papa Roach TOP OF THE WORLD merchandise item

…and more!

Already on sale! Click on your city for more details.

Tour Dates FAQ

Papa Roach Tour Dates

Friday 8/23/19

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, IL

Details

Saturday 8/24/19

Providence Medical Center

Kansas City, MO

Details

Tuesday 8/27/19

The Fillmore

Denver, CO

Details

Wednesday 8/28/19

Union Event Center

Salt Lake City, UT

Details

Friday 8/30/19

Comerica Theatre

Phoenix, AZ

Details

Saturday 8/31/19

Hollywood Paladium

Los Angeles, CA

Details

Sunday 9/1/19

Downtown Las Vegas Event Center

Las Vegas, NV

Details

Tuesday 9/17/19

The Berglund Center

Roanoke, VA

Details

Thursday 9/19/19

Jiffy Lube Live

Bristow, VA

Details

Friday 9/20/19

Times Union Center

Albany, NY

Details

Saturday 9/21/19

Etess Arena

Atlantic City, NJ

Details

Tuesday 9/24/19

Place Bell

Laval, QC

Details

Wednesday 9/25/19

Videotron Center

Quebec City, QC

Details

Friday 9/27/19

KeyBank Arena

Buffalo, NY

Details

Saturday 9/28/19

Bryce Jordan Center

State College, PA

Details

Sunday 9/29/19

Huntington Center

Toledo, OH

Details

Tuesday 10/1/19

Van Andel Arena

Grand Rapids, MI

Details

Wednesday 10/2/19

La Crosse Center

La Crosse, WI

Details

Friday 10/4/19

Ford Center

Evansville, IN

Details

Saturday 10/5/19

JQH Arena

Springfield, MO

Details

Sunday 10/6/19

Mankato Civic Center

Mankato, MN

Details

Tuesday 10/8/19

Bismarck Event Center

Bismarck, ND

Details

Wednesday 10/9/19

Bell MTS Place

Winnipeg, MB

Details

Friday 10/11/19

Edmonton Convention Center

Edmonton, AB

Details

Saturday 10/12/19

Encana Events Centre

Dawson Creek, BC

Details

Sunday 10/13/19

Stampede Corral Arena

Calgary, AB

Details

Tuesday 10/15/19

South Okanagan Events Centre

Penticton, BC

Details

Wednesday 10/16/19

Abbotsford Centre

Abbotsford, BC

Details

Friday 10/18/19

Toyota Center

Kennewick, WA

Details

Saturday 10/19/19

Taco Bell Arena

Boise, ID

Details

Past Papa Roach Tour 2019 Events

Wednesday 2/20/19

Hertz Arena

Estero, FL

Friday 2/22/19

Crown Complex

Fayetteville, NC

Saturday 2/23/19

Civic Coliseum

Knoxville, TN

Sunday 2/24/19

Big Sandy Superstore

Huntington, WV

Tuesday 2/26/19

Nutter Center

Dayton, OH

Thursday 2/28/19

UMBC Fieldhouse

Baltimore, MD

Friday 3/1/19

Giant Center

Hershey, PA

Saturday 3/2/19

Mohegan Sun Arena

Uncasville, CT

Tuesday 3/5/19

Covelli Center

Youngstown, OH

Thursday 3/7/19

Allen Country War Memorial Coliseum

Ft. Wayne, IN

Friday 3/8/19

Fiserv Forum

Milwaukee, WI

Saturday 3/9/19

Brown County Veterans Memorial Arena

Green Bay, WI

Monday 3/11/19

Target Center

Minneapolis, MN

Tuesday 3/12/19

FargoDome

Fargo, ND

Friday 3/15/19

Pinnacle Bank Center

Lincoln, NE

Saturday 3/16/19

US Cellular Center

Cedar Rapids, IA

Sunday 3/17/19

Chaifetz Arena

St. Louis, MO

Tuesday 3/19/19

InTrust Bank Arena

Wichita, KS

Wednesday 3/20/19

Budweiser Events Center

Loveland, CO

Saturday 4/13/19

Guildhall

Southampton, UK

Sunday 4/14/19

Great Hall

Exeter, UK

Monday 4/15/19

02 Academy

Bristol, UK

Wednesday 4/17/19

Forum

London, UK

Thursday 4/18/19

Forum

London, UK

Saturday 4/20/19

Academy

Manchester, UK

Sunday 4/21/19

02 Academy

Leeds, UK

Tuesday 4/23/19

02 Academy

Newcastle, UK

Wednesday 4/24/19

Usher Hall

Edinburgh, UK

Thursday 4/25/19

Music Hall

Aberdeen, UK

Saturday 4/27/19

UEA

Norwich, UK

Sunday 4/28/19

Rock City

Nottingham, UK

Monday 4/29/19

02 Academy

Birmingham, UK

Saturday 7/27/19

Southside Ballroom

Dallas, TX

Sunday 7/28/19

Smart Financial Center

Sugar Land, TX

Tuesday 7/30/19

Vibes Event Center

San Antonio, TX

Friday 8/2/19

Roxy

Atlanta, GA

Saturday 8/3/19

Municipal Auditorium

Nashville, TN

Sunday 8/4/19

Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre

Charlotte, NC

Tuesday 8/6/19

Red Hat Amphitheater

Raleigh, NC

Wednesday 8/7/19

Metropolitan Opera House

Philadelphia, PA

Friday 8/9/19

Stone Pony Summerstage

Asbury Park, NJ

Saturday 8/10/19

Palladium Outdoors

Worcester, MA

Sunday 8/11/19

Pier 17 at South Street

New York, NY

Tuesday 8/13/19

Sands Bethlehem Event Center

Bethlehem, PA

Wednesday 8/14/19

Stage AE

Pittsburgh, PA

Friday 8/16/19

Freedom Hill Amphitheatre

Sterling Heights, MI

Saturday 8/17/19

Shiley Acres

Inwood, WV

Sunday 8/18/19

Jacobs Pavilion

Cleveland, OH

Tuesday 8/20/19

20 Monroe Live

Grand Rapids, MI

Wednesday 8/21/19

Lawn at White River

Indianapolis, IN