Papa Roach Tour 2019

access

Papa Roach Renegade Meet & Greet Experience

  • One (1) general admission pit ticket with Early Entry to see Papa Roach
  • Meet & Greet with Photo opportunity with Papa Roach
  • One (1) autographed copy of Papa Roach’s new album (coming soon!)
  • One (1) Exclusive Papa Roach Renegade Experience merchandise item
  • One (1) Papa Roach tour merchandise item
  • Merchandise shopping before doors open to the general public

Tour Dates FAQ

access

Trust In Papa Roach Early Entry & Merchandise Package

  • One (1) general admission pit ticket with Early Entry to see Papa Roach
  • One (1) autographed copy of Papa Roach’s new album (coming soon!)
  • One (1) Papa Roach tour merchandise item
  • Merchandise shopping before doors open to the general public

Tour Dates FAQ

access

Papa Roach on the "Attention! Attention!" Tour with Shinedown

Tour Dates: 
February 20, 2019 – March 20, 2019

Join Papa Roach on tour with Shinedown this February to March! Papa Roach Renegade Meet & Greet Experiences and Trust in Papa Roach Early Entry & Merchandise Packages are available.

Packages can include…

  • A GA pit ticket with early entry
  • meet & greet / photo opportunity with the band
  • An autographed copy of Papa Roach’s new album (coming soon!)
  • An exclusive Papa Roach Renegade merchandise item

…and more!

Already on sale! Click on your city for more details.

Tour Dates FAQ

access

Papa Roach "Who Do You Trust? UK Tour"

Tour Dates: 
April 13, 2019 – April 29, 2019

Join Papa Roach on tour in the United Kingdom this April! Papa Roach Renegade Meet & Greet Experiences and Trust in Papa Roach Early Entry & Merchandise Packages are available.

Packages can include…

  • A GA pit ticket with early entry
  • meet & greet / photo opportunity with the band
  • An autographed copy of Papa Roach’s new album (coming soon!)
  • An exclusive Papa Roach Renegade merchandise item

…and more!

Already on sale! Click on your city for more details.

Tour Dates FAQ

access

Papa Roach "Who Do You Trust? USA Summer Tour"

Tour Dates: 
July 27, 2019 – September 1, 2019

Join Papa Roach on tour in the United States this Summer 2019! ‘Top of the World’ Papa Roach Meet & Greet Experiences and ‘Come Around’ Papa Roach Pre-Show Hangs are available.

Packages can include…

  • GA pit ticket with early entry
  • A meet & greet / photo opportunity with the band
  • A chance before the show to re-create hilarious moments from the ‘Who Do You Trust?’ music video with replica set pieces and props
  • A Papa Roach Propaganda News Mag including never-before-seen content…
  • A Papa Roach tote bag

…and more!

On sale December 11 at 12pm local venue time! Click on your city for more details.

Tour Dates FAQ

Papa Roach Tour Dates

Saturday 2/23/19

Civic Coliseum

Knoxville, TN

Sold Out

Sunday 2/24/19

Big Sandy Superstore

Huntington, WV

Sold Out

Tuesday 2/26/19

Nutter Center

Dayton, OH

Sold Out

Thursday 2/28/19

UMBC Fieldhouse

Baltimore, MD

Purchase

Friday 3/1/19

Giant Center

Hershey, PA

Sold Out

Saturday 3/2/19

Mohegan Sun Arena

Uncasville, CT

Sold Out

Tuesday 3/5/19

Covelli Center

Youngstown, OH

Sold Out

Thursday 3/7/19

Allen Country War Memorial Coliseum

Ft. Wayne, IN

Purchase

Friday 3/8/19

Fiserv Forum

Milwaukee, WI

Purchase

Saturday 3/9/19

Brown County Veterans Memorial Arena

Green Bay, WI

Purchase

Monday 3/11/19

Target Center

Minneapolis, MN

Purchase

Tuesday 3/12/19

FargoDome

Fargo, ND

Purchase

Friday 3/15/19

Pinnacle Bank Center

Lincoln, NE

Purchase

Saturday 3/16/19

US Cellular Center

Cedar Rapids, IA

Sold Out

Sunday 3/17/19

Chaifetz Arena

St. Louis, MO

Purchase

Tuesday 3/19/19

InTrust Bank Arena

Wichita, KS

Purchase

Wednesday 3/20/19

Budweiser Events Center

Loveland, CO

Purchase

Saturday 4/13/19

Guildhall

Southampton, UK

Purchase

Sunday 4/14/19

Great Hall

Exeter, UK

Purchase

Monday 4/15/19

02 Academy

Bristol, UK

Purchase

Wednesday 4/17/19

Forum

London, UK

Purchase

Thursday 4/18/19

Forum

London, UK

Purchase

Saturday 4/20/19

Academy

Manchester, UK

Purchase

Sunday 4/21/19

02 Academy

Leeds, UK

Purchase

Tuesday 4/23/19

02 Academy

Newcastle, UK

Purchase

Wednesday 4/24/19

Usher Hall

Edinburgh, UK

Purchase

Thursday 4/25/19

Music Hall

Aberdeen, UK

Purchase

Saturday 4/27/19

UEA

Norwich, UK

Purchase

Sunday 4/28/19

Rock City

Nottingham, UK

Purchase

Monday 4/29/19

02 Academy

Birmingham, UK

Purchase

Saturday 7/27/19

Southside Ballroom

Dallas, TX

Purchase

Sunday 7/28/19

Smart Financial Center

Sugar Land, TX

Purchase

Tuesday 7/30/19

Sunken Gardens

San Antonio, TX

Purchase

Friday 8/2/19

Roxy

Atlanta, GA

Purchase

Saturday 8/3/19

Municipal Auditorium

Nashville, TN

Purchase

Sunday 8/4/19

Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre

Charlotte, NC

Purchase

Wednesday 8/7/19

Metropolitan Opera House

Philadelphia, PA

Purchase

Friday 8/9/19

Stone Pony Summerstage

Asbury Park, NJ

Purchase

Saturday 8/10/19

Palladium Outdoors

Worcester, MA

Purchase

Wednesday 8/14/19

Stage AE

Pittsburgh, PA

Purchase

Friday 8/16/19

Freedom Hill Amphitheatre

Sterling Heights, MI

Purchase

Tuesday 8/20/19

20 Monroe Live

Grand Rapids, MI

Purchase

Friday 8/23/19

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, IL

Purchase

Saturday 8/24/19

Providence Medical Center

Kansas City, MO

Purchase

Wednesday 8/28/19

Union Event Center

Salt Lake City, UT

Purchase

Sunday 9/1/19

Downtown Las Vegas Event Center

Las Vegas, NV

Purchase

Past Papa Roach Tour 2019 Events

Wednesday 2/20/19

Hertz Arena

Estero, FL

Friday 2/22/19

Crown Complex

Fayetteville, NC