Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Papa Roach Tour

access

Papa Roach World Tour 2020

Tour Dates: 
Sept 28 – Nov 9, 2020

Join Papa Roach on tour in Europe and the US in the Winter and Spring of 2020! ‘Top of the World’ Meet & Greet / Documentary Screening Packages and ‘Elevated’ Documentary Screening Packages are available.

Packages can include…

  • GA pit ticket with early entry
  • A meet & greet / personal photo with the band
  • Be among the first to watch an exclusive screening of the unreleased Papa Roach short documentary featuring never-before-seen footage and never-before-told stories
  • A Papa Roach Propaganda Zine including never-before-seen content…
  • A Papa Roach exclusive merch item

…and more!

On sale now! Click on your city for more details.

Tour Dates FAQ

Past Papa Roach Tour Events

Sunday 2/16/20

Razzmatazz

Barcelona, Spain

Monday 2/17/20

Sala Riviera

Madrid, Spain

Thursday 2/20/20

Alcatraz

Milan, Italy

Friday 2/21/20

Halle 662

Zurich, Switzerland

Saturday 2/22/20

Stadhalle

Offenbach, Germany

Monday 2/24/20

Zenith

Munich, Germany

Tuesday 2/25/20

Gasometer

Vienna, Austria

Friday 2/28/20

Principal Club Theatre

Thessaloniki, Greece

Saturday 2/29/20

Piraeus Academy 117

Athens, Greece

Monday 3/2/20

Universiada Hall

Sofia, Bulgaria

Tuesday 3/3/20

Arenele Romane

Bucharest, Romania

Wednesday 3/4/20

Sportarena

Budapest, Hungary

Friday 3/6/20

Eurovia Arena

Bratislava, Slovakia

Saturday 3/7/20

MTP2

Poznan, Poland

Monday 3/9/20

Verti Music Hall

Berlin, Germany

Tuesday 3/10/20

Swiss Life Hall

Hannover, Germany

Wednesday 3/11/20

Haus Auensse

Leipzig, Germany

Friday 3/13/20

Le Zenith

Paris, France

Saturday 3/14/20

013

Tilburg, Netherlands

Monday 3/16/20

Mitsubushi Electric Halle

Dusseldorf, Germany

Tuesday 3/17/20

Barclaycard Arena

Hamburg, Germany

Wednesday 3/18/20

Vega

Copenhagen, Denmark

Monday 9/28/20

BB&T Center

Sunrise, FL

Wednesday 9/30/20

Infinite Energy Center

Duluth, GA

Friday 10/2/20

Hollywood Casino Amp

Maryland Heights, MO

Sunday 10/4/20

Oak Mountain Amp

Pelham, AL

Monday 10/5/20

Bridgestone Arena

Nashville, TN

Thursday 10/8/20

AT&T Center

San Antonio, TX

Friday 10/9/20

Toyota Center

Houston, TX

Sunday 10/11/20

Dickies Arena

Ft Worth, TX

Wednesday 10/14/20

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Morrison, CO

Friday 10/16/20

Veteran Memorial Coliseum

Portland, OR

Sunday 10/18/20

Tacoma Dome

Tacoma, WA

Tuesday 10/20/20

Viejas Arena

San Diego, CA

Thursday 10/22/20

The Forum

Los Angeles, CA

Friday 10/23/20

Talking Stick Resort Arena

Phoenix, AZ

Sunday 10/25/20

Sprint Center

Kansas City, MO

Tuesday 10/27/20

Royals Farms Arena

Baltimore, MD

Wednesday 10/28/20

Prudential Center

Newark, NJ

Friday 10/30/20

PPG Paints Arena

Pittsburgh, PA

Sunday 11/1/20

BB&T Pavilion

Camden, NJ

Monday 11/2/20

DCU Center

Worcester, MA

Thursday 11/5/20

Allstate Arena

Rosemont, IL

Friday 11/6/20

Xcel Energy Arena

St Paul, MN

Sunday 11/8/20

Little Caesars Arena

Detroit, MI

Monday 11/9/20

Heritage Bank Center

Cincinnati, OH