Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Passion Pit Spring Tour 2019

Join Passion Pit on tour as they celebrate the 10th Anniversary of Manners! Ask Michael Angelakos about the inspiration and making of Manners, take a group photo with him, and more.

Tour Dates FAQ
access

10-Year Anniversary 'Manners' Pre-show Experience

  • One general admission ticket with Early Entry
  • Intimate Q&A with Michael Angelakos discussing the inspiration and process behind new music and a reflection on the 10th Anniversary of ‘Manners’
  • Full group photo with Michael Angelakos
  • Photo print of the ‘Manners’ cover art, autographed by Michael Angelakos
  • Exclusive 10-years-of ‘Sleepyhead’ pillowcase & custom ear plugs
  • Official VIP laminate
  • Merchandise shopping before doors open to the general public
  • Copy of the performance setlist e-mailed to you for simple at-home printing
  • Limited availability

Tour Dates FAQ

Past Passion Pit Spring Tour 2019 Events

Tuesday 4/30/19

Marquee Theater

Tempe, AZ

Wednesday 5/1/19

Observatory NP

San Diego, CA

Sunday 5/5/19

The Masonic

San Francisco, CA

Tuesday 5/7/19

Showbox SODO

Seattle, WA

Wednesday 5/8/19

The Commodore Ballroom

Vancouver, BC

Thursday 5/9/19

Roseland Theater

Portland, OR

Saturday 5/11/19

The Complex

Salt Lake City, UT

Sunday 5/12/19

Ogden Theatre

Denver, CO

Tuesday 5/14/19

Palace Theatre

St. Paul, MN

Wednesday 5/15/19

Riviera Theatre

Chicago, IL

Thursday 5/16/19

Royal Oak Music Theatre

Royal Oak, MI

Friday 5/17/19

Danforth Music Hall

Toronto, ON

Sunday 5/19/19

The Rooftop at Pier 17

New York, NY

Monday 5/20/19

The Rapids Theatre

Niagara Falls, NY

Tuesday 5/21/19

The Rooftop at Pier 17

New York, NY

Thursday 5/23/19

House of Blues

Boston, MA

Friday 5/24/19

The Fillmore

Philadelphia, PA

Saturday 5/25/19

The Anthem

Washington, DC