Peppa Pig Tour

Peppa Pig, George, and her friends will perform a brand new live show in cities across the US this fall that is more fun than a muddy puddle! Peppa Pig’s Adventure will follow Peppa and her friends as they prepare to go on a camping trip in the woods filled with games, laughter, live music, and more. CID Entertainment has partnered with Peppa Pig once again to offer VIP Party Passes including fun camping-themed activities after the show! Read on to find out more.

Tour Dates FAQ
family

Peppa Pig’s Adventure Party Pass

  • One (1) premium seat in the first fifteen (15) rows of the venue to see Peppa Pig’s Adventure
  • Exclusive access to the Peppa Pig Campfire Party after the show
  • Campsite snacks and beverages
  • Meet and greet photo opportunity with the Peppa Pig cast by the campfire
  • One (1) exclusive Peppa Pig merchandise gift
  • On-site party concierge

*Please note, all Peppa Pig Live ticketholders — both children and adults — are required to purchase a Party Pass in order to attend the Peppa Pig Campfire Party.

Tour Dates FAQ

Peppa Pig's Adventure Tour Dates

Wednesday 3/18/20

The Magnolia

El Cajon, CA

Details

Thursday 3/19/20

Fox Performing Arts Center

Riverside, CA

Details

Friday 3/20/20

Luther Burbank Center for the Arts

Santa Rosa, CA

Details

Sunday 3/22/20

Paramount Theatre

Seattle, WA

Details

Thursday 3/26/20

Royal Theatre

Victoria, BC

Details

Friday 3/27/20

Queen Elizabeth Theatre

Vancouver, BC

Details

Saturday 3/28/20

Kelowna Community Theatre

Kelowna, BC

Details

Sunday 3/29/20

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium

Calgary, AB

Details

Tuesday 3/31/20

Winspear Centre

Edmonton, AB

Details

Wednesday 4/1/20

Conexus Arts Centre

Regina, SK

Details

Thursday 4/2/20

Burton Cummings Theatre

Winnipeg, MB

Details

Friday 4/3/20

Thunder Bay Community Auditorium

Thunder Bay, ON

Details

Saturday 4/4/20

State Theatre

Minneapolis, MN

Details

Sunday 4/5/20

Orpheum Theater

Madison, WI

Details

Tuesday 4/7/20

Ralston Arena

Ralston, NE

Details

Wednesday 4/8/20

Five Flags Center

Dubuque, IA

Details

Thursday 4/9/20

Vitctory Theatre

Evansville, IN

Details

Friday 4/10/20

Genesee Theatre

Waukegan, IL

Details

Tuesday 4/14/20

River Run Centre

Guelph, ON

Details

Wednesday 4/15/20

FirstOntario Concert Hall

Hamilton, ON

Details

Thursday 4/16/20

Budweiser Gardens

London, ON

Details

Friday 4/17/20

Leon's Centre

Kingston, ON

Details

Saturday 4/18/20

National Arts Centre

Ottawa, ON

Details

Sunday 4/19/20

Meridian Hall

Toronto, ON

Details

Tuesday 4/21/20

Théâtre St-Denis

Montreal, QC

Details

Thursday 4/23/20

Flynn Center for Performing Arts

Burlington, VT

Details

Friday 4/24/20

St. George Theatre

Staten Island, NY

Details

Sunday 4/26/20

The Chevalier Theatre

Medford, MA

Details

Wednesday 4/29/20

Santander Performing Arts Center

Reading, PA

Details

Friday 5/1/20

Tower Theatre

Upper Darby, PA

Details

Saturday 5/2/20

Beacon Theatre

New York, NY

Details

Sunday 5/3/20

Paramount Theatre

Asbury Park, NJ

Details

Tuesday 5/5/20

Alabama Theatre

Birmingham, AL

Details

Wednesday 5/6/20

Thalia Mara Hall

Jackson, MS

Details

Thursday 5/7/20

Ford Park Event Center

Beaumont, TX

Details

Tuesday 5/12/20

Saenger Theatre

Mobile, AL

Details

Wednesday 5/13/20

Montgomery Performing Arts Centre

Montgomery, AL

Details

Thursday 5/14/20

Peabody Auditorium

Daytona Beach, FL

Details

Friday 5/15/20

Coral Springs Center for the Arts

Coral Springs, FL

Details

Sunday 5/17/20

Youkey Theatre

Lakeland, FL

Details

Tuesday 5/19/20

Maxwell C. King Center for the Performing Arts

Melbourne, FL

Details

Wednesday 5/20/20

Kravis Center for the Performing Arts

West Palm Beach, FL

Details

Thursday 5/21/20

Hertz Arena

Estero, FL

Details