Peppa Pig Fall Tour 2019

Peppa Pig, George, and her friends will perform a brand new live show in cities across the US this fall that is more fun than a muddy puddle! Peppa Pig’s Adventure will follow Peppa and her friends as they prepare to go on a camping trip in the woods filled with games, laughter, live music, and more. CID Entertainment has partnered with Peppa Pig once again to offer VIP Party Passes including fun camping-themed activities after the show! Read on to find out more.

Peppa Pig’s Adventure Party Passes will be available to purchase starting April 2 at 12pm local venue time.

Tour Dates FAQ
family

Peppa Pig’s Adventure Party Pass

  • One (1) premium seat in the first fifteen (15) rows of the venue to see Peppa Pig’s Adventure
  • Exclusive access to the Peppa Pig Campfire Party after the show
  • Campsite snacks and beverages
  • Meet and greet photo opportunity with the Peppa Pig cast by the campfire
  • One (1) exclusive Peppa Pig merchandise gift
  • On-site party concierge

*Please note, all Peppa Pig Live ticketholders — both children and adults — are required to purchase a Party Pass in order to attend the Peppa Pig Campfire Party.

Tour Dates FAQ

Peppa Pig's Adventure Tour Dates

Friday 9/6/19

The Hanover Theatre

Worcester, MA

Details

Saturday 9/7/19

Veteran's Memorial Auditorium

Providence, RI

Details

Sunday 9/8/19

Toyota Presents The Oakdale Theatre

Wallingford, CT

Details

Tuesday 9/10/19

The Center For The Arts

Buffalo, NY

Details

Wednesday 9/11/19

The Paramount

Huntington, NY

Details

Thursday 9/12/19

Westchester County Center

White Plains, NY

Details

Saturday 9/14/19

Lowell Memorial Auditorium

Lowell, MA

Details

Sunday 9/15/19

Durham Performing Arts Center

Durham, NC

Details

Tuesday 9/17/19

Weinberg Center for the Arts

Frederick, MD

Details

Wednesday 9/18/19

The Oncenter War Memorial Arena

Syracuse, NY

Details

Friday 9/20/19

American Music Theatre

Lancaster, PA

Details

Saturday 9/21/19

Mayo Performing Arts Center

Morristown, NJ

Details

Sunday 9/22/19

The Met Philadelphia

Philadelphia, PA

Details

Tuesday 9/24/19

Charleston Gaillard Center

Charleston, SC

Details

Wednesday 9/25/19

Paramount Theater

Charlottesville, VA

Details

Thursday 9/26/19

Altria Theater

Richmond, VA

Details

Friday 9/27/19

The Hippodrome Theatre at the France-Merrick Performing Arts Center

Baltimore, MD

Details

Saturday 9/28/19

Warner Theatre

Washington, DC

Details

Sunday 9/29/19

Grand Ole Opry House

Nashville, TN

Details

Tuesday 10/1/19

Florida Theater

Jacksonville, FL

Details

Wednesday 10/2/19

Au-Rene Theater at The Broward Center

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Details

Thursday 10/3/19

Hard Rock Live

Orlando, FL

Details

Friday 10/4/19

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Clearwater, FL

Details

Sunday 10/6/19

Belk Theater at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center

Charlotte, NC

Details

Tuesday 10/8/19

Palace Theater

Columbus, OH

Details

Wednesday 10/9/19

Midland Center for the Arts

Midland, MI

Details

Thursday 10/10/19

Akron Civic Theater

Akron, OH

Details

Friday 10/11/19

Rialto Square Theatre

Joliet, IL

Details

Saturday 10/12/19

Chicago Theatre

Chicago, IL

Details

Sunday 10/13/19

Fox Theatre

Detroit, MI

Details

Tuesday 10/15/19

DeVos Music Hall

Grand Rapids, MI

Details

Wednesday 10/16/19

VENUE TBA

Nashville, IN

Details

Thursday 10/17/19

Peoria Civic Center

Peoria, IL

Details

Friday 10/18/19

Mayo Civic Center

Rochester, MN

Details

Saturday 10/19/19

Riverside Theater

Milwaukee, WI

Details

Sunday 10/20/19

Stifel Theatre

St. Louis, MO

Details

Tuesday 10/22/19

Orpheum Theatre

Memphis, TN

Details

Wednesday 10/23/19

Saenger Theatre

New Orleans, LA

Details

Thursday 10/24/19

Smart Financial Center

Sugar Land, TX

Details

Friday 10/25/19

H-E-B Center at Cedar Park

Cedar Park, TX

Details

Saturday 10/26/19

Majestic Theatre

San Antonio, TX

Details

Sunday 10/27/19

Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie

Grand Prairie, TX

Details

Tuesday 10/29/19

Gillioz Theatre

Springfield, MO

Details

Wednesday 10/30/19

Robinson Performance Hall

Little Rock, AR

Details

Saturday 11/2/19

Orpheum Theatre

Wichita, KS

Details

Sunday 11/3/19

Arvest Bank Theatre At The Midland

Kansas City, MO

Details

Tuesday 11/5/19

Paramount Theater

Denver, CO

Details

Wednesday 11/6/19

Eccles Theatre

Salt Lake City, UT

Details

Friday 11/8/19

Abraham Chavez Theater

El Paso, TX

Details

Saturday 11/9/19

Fox Tucson Theatre

Tucson, AZ

Details

Sunday 11/10/19

Microsoft Theater

Los Angeles, CA

Details

Tuesday 11/12/19

City National Grove of Anaheim

Anaheim, CA

Details

Wednesday 11/13/19

Fred Kavli Theatre for the Performing Arts

Thousand Oaks, CA

Details

Thursday 11/14/19

Warnors Theater

Fresno, CA

Details

Friday 11/15/19

Bob Hope Theatre

Stockton, CA

Details

Saturday 11/16/19

San Jose Civic

San Jose, CA

Details