Peppa Pig Tour

Unfortunately, the current Peppa Pig Live! tour has been postponed. First and foremost, our primary concern is the safety and wellness of our audiences, cast and crew. We are carefully monitoring developments regarding COVID-19 (coronavirus), are following the recommendations from the CDC, and are communicating with the local venues regarding what local authorities are saying. Please hang on to your tickets – they will still be valid for the new show date.

Tour Dates FAQ
family

Peppa Pig’s Adventure Party Pass

  • One (1) premium seat in the first fifteen (15) rows of the venue to see Peppa Pig’s Adventure
  • Exclusive access to the Peppa Pig Campfire Party after the show
  • Campsite snacks and beverages
  • Meet and greet photo opportunity with the Peppa Pig cast by the campfire
  • One (1) exclusive Peppa Pig merchandise gift
  • On-site party concierge

*Please note, all Peppa Pig Live ticketholders — both children and adults — are required to purchase a Party Pass in order to attend the Peppa Pig Campfire Party.

Tour Dates FAQ

Peppa Pig's Adventure Tour Dates

Wednesday 4/8/20

Five Flags Center

Dubuque, IA

Details

Thursday 4/9/20

Vitctory Theatre

Evansville, IN

Details

Friday 4/10/20

Genesee Theatre

Waukegan, IL

Details

Tuesday 4/14/20

River Run Centre

Guelph, ON

Details

Wednesday 4/15/20

FirstOntario Concert Hall

Hamilton, ON

Details

Thursday 4/16/20

Budweiser Gardens

London, ON

Details

Friday 4/17/20

Leon's Centre

Kingston, ON

Details

Saturday 4/18/20

National Arts Centre

Ottawa, ON

Details

Sunday 4/19/20

Meridian Hall

Toronto, ON

Details

Tuesday 4/21/20

Théâtre St-Denis

Montreal, QC

Details

Thursday 4/23/20

Flynn Center for Performing Arts

Burlington, VT

Details

Friday 4/24/20

St. George Theatre

Staten Island, NY

Details

Sunday 4/26/20

The Chevalier Theatre

Medford, MA

Details

Wednesday 4/29/20

Santander Performing Arts Center

Reading, PA

Details

Friday 5/1/20

Tower Theatre

Upper Darby, PA

Details

Saturday 5/2/20

Beacon Theatre

New York, NY

Details

Sunday 5/3/20

Paramount Theatre

Asbury Park, NJ

Details

Tuesday 5/5/20

Alabama Theatre

Birmingham, AL

Details

Wednesday 5/6/20

Thalia Mara Hall

Jackson, MS

Details

Thursday 5/7/20

Ford Park Event Center

Beaumont, TX

Details

Friday 5/8/20

McAllen Performing Arts Center

McAllen, TX

Details

Saturday 5/9/20

Selena Auditorium

Corpus Christi, TX

Details

Tuesday 5/12/20

Saenger Theatre

Mobile, AL

Details

Past Peppa Pig Tour Events

Wednesday 3/18/20

The Magnolia

El Cajon, CA

Thursday 3/19/20

Fox Performing Arts Center

Riverside, CA

Friday 3/20/20

Luther Burbank Center for the Arts

Santa Rosa, CA

Sunday 3/22/20

Paramount Theatre

Seattle, WA

Thursday 3/26/20

Royal Theatre

Victoria, BC

Friday 3/27/20

Queen Elizabeth Theatre

Vancouver, BC

Saturday 3/28/20

Kelowna Community Theatre

Kelowna, BC

Sunday 3/29/20

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium

Calgary, AB

Tuesday 3/31/20

Winspear Centre

Edmonton, AB

Wednesday 4/1/20

Conexus Arts Centre

Regina, SK

Thursday 4/2/20

Burton Cummings Theatre

Winnipeg, MB

Friday 4/3/20

Thunder Bay Community Auditorium

Thunder Bay, ON

Saturday 4/4/20

State Theatre

Minneapolis, MN

Sunday 4/5/20

Orpheum Theater

Madison, WI

Tuesday 4/7/20

Ralston Arena

Ralston, NE