Peppa Pig’s Surprise Tour Fall 2018

family

Peppa Pig's Surprise Party Pass

  • One (1) premium seat in the first fifteen (15) rows of the venue to see Peppa Pig Live! 
  • Exclusive access to the Peppa Pig Party after the show
  • Healthy snacks and water
  • Meet and greet photo opportunity with Peppa Pig cast on the pink carpet
  • One (1) exclusive Peppa Pig merchandise gift
  • On-site party concierge

Please click your city for pricing details!
*Please note, all Peppa Pig Live ticketholders — both children and adults — are required to purchase a Party Pass in order to attend the Peppa Pig Party.

Tour Dates FAQ

 

peppa-brand-logos2peppapiglivedotcom

peppa-legal

Peppa Pig Live Tour Dates

Thursday 11/1/18

The Performing Arts Center @ The Roland E. Powell Convention Center

Ocean City, MD

Purchase

Friday 11/2/18

Weinberg Center for the Arts

Frederick, MD

Purchase

Saturday 11/3/18

Ferguson Center for the Arts

Newport News, VA

Purchase

Sunday 11/4/18

Bergen Performing Arts Center

Englewood, NJ

Purchase

Wednesday 11/7/18

State Theatre

New Brunswick, NJ

Purchase

Thursday 11/8/18

Auditorium Theatre

Rochester, NY

Purchase

Friday 11/9/18

Palace Theater

Stamford, CT

Purchase

Saturday 11/10/18

Altria Theater

Richmond, VA

Purchase

Sunday 11/11/18

State Theatre Center for the Arts

Easton, PA

Purchase

Tuesday 11/13/18

Berglund Performing Arts Theatre

Roanoke, VA

Purchase

Wednesday 11/14/18

EKU Center for the Arts

Richmond, KY

Purchase

Thursday 11/15/18

Ovens Auditorium

Charlotte, NC

Purchase

Friday 11/16/18

Township Auditorium

Columbia, SC

Purchase

Sunday 11/18/18

Tivoli Theatre

Chattanooga, TN

Purchase

Tuesday 11/20/18

Byham Theater

Pittsburgh, PA

Purchase

Wednesday 11/21/18

The Palace

Columbus, OH

Purchase

Friday 11/23/18

Taft Theatre

Cincinnati, OH

Purchase

Saturday 11/24/18

Rosemont Theatre

Rosemont, IL

Purchase

Sunday 11/25/18

State Theatre

Cleveland, OH

Purchase

Tuesday 11/27/18

State Theatre

Minneapolis, MN

Purchase

Wednesday 11/28/18

Riverside Theatre

Milwaukee, WI

Purchase

Thursday 11/29/18

DECC Symphony Hall

Duluth, MN

Purchase

Friday 11/30/18

Fargo Civic Auditorium

Fargo, ND

Purchase

Saturday 12/1/18

Orpheum Theatre

Sioux City, IA

Purchase

Sunday 12/2/18

Bismarck Event Center

Bismarck, ND

Purchase

Tuesday 12/4/18

Murat Theatre

Indianapolis, IN

Purchase

Thursday 12/6/18

Saenger Theatre

New Orleans, LA

Purchase

Friday 12/7/18

Smart Financial Center

Sugar Land, TX

Sold Out

Saturday 12/8/18

Winspear Opera House

Dallas, TX

Purchase

Sunday 12/9/18

Noel Wagner Performing Arts Center

Midland, TX

Purchase

Tuesday 12/11/18

Mesa Arts Center

Mesa, AZ

Purchase

Wednesday 12/12/18

California Center for the Arts

Escondido, CA

Purchase

Thursday 12/13/18

City National Civic

San Jose, CA

Purchase

Friday 12/14/18

Fox Theater

Bakersfield, CA

Purchase

Saturday 12/15/18

Arlington Theater

Santa Barbara, CA

Purchase

Sunday 12/16/18

Bob Hope Theatre

Stockton, CA

Purchase