Phillip Phillips Tour 2018

access

‘Magnetic' Ultimate Fan Experience

  • One (1) general admission ticket with early entry to see Phillip Phillips live
  • Intimate Meet & Greet with Phillip Phillips and takeaway Polaroid photo
  • One (1) premium exclusive merchandise gift
  • One (1) copy of your show’s setlist, signed by Phillip Phillips*
  • Photo booth meet & greet with Phillip Phillips
  • Invitation to the ‘Miles’ pre-show party, featuring:
    • 2-song private performance by Phillip Phillips
    • Q&A session with Phillip Phillips
    • Phillip Phillips finish the lyrics game
    • Cash bar**
  • One (1) limited edition tour poster, signed by Phillip Phillips
  • One (1) Phillip Phillips soccer scarf
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site host

*Setlist available for pick-up after the show
** Local liquor laws apply
***Ticket type may vary by venue. A front row ticket is available in select cities.

Tour Dates FAQ

access

'Raging Fire' Meet & Greet Experience

  • One (1) general admission ticket with early entry to see Phillip Phillips live
  • Photo booth meet & greet with Phillip Phillips
  • Invitation to the ‘Miles’ pre-show party, featuring:
    • 2-song private performance by Phillip Phillips
    • Q&A session with Phillip Phillips
    • Phillip Phillips finish the lyrics game
    • Cash bar
  • One (1) limited edition tour poster, signed by Phillip Phillips
  • One (1) Phillip Phillips soccer scarf
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site host

*Local liquor laws apply
**Ticket type may vary by venue. A premium reserved ticket in the first 10 rows is available in select cities.

Tour Dates FAQ

Phillip Phillips Tour Dates

Friday 2/9/18

Harrah's Cherokee Event Center

Cherokee, NC

Purchase

Saturday 2/10/18

The Neighborhood Theatre

Charlotte, NC

Purchase

Sunday 2/11/18

Norva Theater

Norfolk, VA

Purchase

Tuesday 2/13/18

Union Transfer

Philadelphia, PA

Purchase

Wednesday 2/14/18

The Sinclair

Cambridge, MA

Purchase

Thursday 2/15/18

The Sinclair

Cambridge, MA

Purchase

Saturday 2/17/18

The Fillmore Silver Spring

Silver Spring, MD

Purchase

Sunday 2/18/18

Irving Plaza

New York, NY

Purchase

Tuesday 2/20/18

Cat's Cradle

Carrboro, NC

Purchase

Thursday 2/22/18

Georgia Theater

Athens, GA

Purchase

Friday 2/23/18

Variety Playhouse

Atlanta, GA

Purchase

Saturday 2/24/18

Cox Capitol Theatre

Macon, GA

Purchase

Sunday 2/25/18

3rd and Lindsley

Nashville, TN

Purchase

Tuesday 2/27/18

Music Farm

Charleston, SC

Purchase

Wednesday 2/28/18

Palladium Theatre

St. Petersburg, FL

Purchase

Friday 3/2/18

Florida Theatre

Jacksonville, FL

Purchase

Saturday 3/3/18

Revolution Live

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Purchase

Wednesday 3/7/18

The Truman

Kansas City, MO

Purchase

Friday 3/9/18

Ogden Theatre

Denver, CO

Purchase

Saturday 3/10/18

The Lincoln

Ft Collins, CO

Purchase

Tuesday 3/13/18

The Depot

Salt Lake City, UT

Purchase

Wednesday 3/14/18

The Knitting Factory

Boise, ID

Purchase

Friday 3/16/18

Neptune Theatre

Seattle, WA

Purchase

Saturday 3/17/18

Vogue Theatre

Vancouver, BC

Purchase

Sunday 3/18/18

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

Purchase

Tuesday 3/20/18

The Fillmore

San Francisco, CA

Purchase

Wednesday 3/21/18

The Fonda Theatre

Los Angeles, CA

Purchase

Thursday 3/22/18

Belly Up Tavern

Solana Beach, CA

Purchase

Friday 3/23/18

Belly Up Tavern

Solana Beach, CA

Purchase

Wednesday 3/28/18

House of Blues

Dallas, TX

Purchase

Thursday 3/29/18

White Oak Music Hall

Houston, TX

Purchase

Friday 3/30/18

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Biloxi, MS

Purchase

Saturday 3/31/18

Griffin Music Hall

El Dorado, AR

Purchase

Monday 4/2/18

Wooly's

Des Moines, IA

Purchase

Tuesday 4/3/18

First Avenue

Minneapolis, MN

Purchase

Thursday 4/5/18

Turner Hall Ballroom

Milwaukee, WI

Purchase

Friday 4/6/18

House of Blues

Chicago, IL

Purchase

Saturday 4/7/18

Majestic Theatre

Detroit, MI

Purchase

Sunday 4/8/18

Opera House

Toronto, ON

Purchase

Tuesday 4/10/18

Beachland Ballroom

Cleveland, OH

Purchase

Wednesday 4/11/18

Headliners Music Hall

Louisville, KY

Purchase

Friday 4/13/18

Horeshoe Bluesville Casino

Robinsonville, MS

Purchase

Saturday 4/14/18

Walker Theater

Chattanooga, TN

Purchase