Phillip Phillips Tour 2020

Phillip Phillips Meet & Greet Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved seat in the first 5 rows
  • Early entry into the venue
  • Meet & Greet with Phillip Phillips
  • Photo opportunity with Phillip Phillips
  • Intimate pre-show Q&A conversation with Phillip Phillips
  • Limited-edition acoustic tour poster signed by Phillip Phillips
  • Official meet & greet laminate
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors

Tour Dates

Phillip Phillips Meet & Greet Experience UPGRADE

  • Early entry into the venue
  • Meet & Greet with Phillip Phillips
  • Photo opportunity with Phillip Phillips
  • Intimate pre-show Q&A conversation with Phillip Phillips
  • Limited-edition acoustic tour poster signed by Phillip Phillips
  • Official meet & greet laminate
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors

Please note: upgrade package only. Does not include a ticket to show – ticket must be purchased separately.

Tour Dates

Upcoming Phillip Phillips Tour 2020 Events

Thursday 1/16/20

City Winery

Boston, MA

Details

Friday 1/17/20

City Winery

Boston, MA

Details

Saturday 1/18/20

Infinity Hall

Hartford, CT

Details

Sunday 1/19/20

Space

Westbury, NY

Details

Tuesday 1/21/20

Whitaker Center Sonoco Performance Theatre

Harrisburg, PA

Details

Saturday 1/25/20

City Winery

Philadelphia, PA

Details

Monday 1/27/20

City Winery

Washington DC

Details

Thursday 1/30/20

City Winery

Chicago, IL

Details

Friday 1/31/20

City Winery

Chicago, IL

Details

Saturday 2/1/20

Ludlow Garage

Cincinnati, OH

Details

Friday 2/14/20

City Winery

Nashville, TN

Details

Saturday 2/15/20

City Winery

Atlanta, GA

Details