Power Rangers Live

In celebration of Power Rangers’ 25th Anniversary, the iconic Rangers are set to morph onto stages around North America in an epic live show based on one of the longest running series in television history! Power Rangers Live will be an interactive, mixed media stage production for the whole family with endless action-packed stunts and epic martial arts. CID Entertainment is excited to partner with the tour to offer the Ranger Pass including a premium ticket in the first 15 rows, exclusive merchandise, and access to the Ranger Base after the show featuring a photo opportunity with the Power Rangers, a green screen photo booth to morph into your favorite Power Ranger, and more.

Ranger Pass pre sale starts today, October 10 @ 12PM local time
Public on sale is Friday, October 13 @ 10AM local time

Tour Dates FAQ
family

Ranger Pass

  • One (1) premium reserved ticket in the first (15) rows to see “Power Rangers Live”
  • Invitation to the Ranger Base after the show featuring:
    • Strike a pose and get a photo with the Power Rangers!
    • ‘It’s Morphin Time!’ green screen photo booth (morph into your favorite Power Ranger!)
    • Create your own Power Rangers mask
  • One (1) exclusive Power Rangers gift
  • Healthy snacks and water
  • On-site Ranger Base host

Tour Dates FAQ

Power Rangers Live Tour Dates

Saturday 2/17/18

Comerica Theatre

Phoenix, AZ

Purchase

Sunday 2/18/18

Abraham Chavez Theater

El Paso, TX

Purchase

Tuesday 2/20/18

Eccles Theatre

Salt Lake City, UT

Purchase

Wednesday 2/21/18

Bellco Theatre

Denver, CO

Purchase

Friday 2/23/18

Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie

Grand Prairie, TX

Purchase

Sunday 2/25/18

Majestic Theatre

San Antonio, TX

Purchase

Tuesday 2/27/18

Smart Financial Center

Sugarland, TX

Purchase

Wednesday 2/28/18

Mahalia Jackson Theatre

New Orleans, LA

Purchase

Thursday 3/1/18

Grand Ole Opry

Nashville, TN

Purchase

Friday 3/2/18

Tivoli Theatre

Chattanooga, TN

Purchase

Monday 3/5/18

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Clearwater, FL

Purchase

Wednesday 3/7/18

Florida Theatre

Jacksonville, FL

Purchase

Thursday 3/8/18

King Center for the Performing Arts

Melbourne, FL

Purchase

Friday 3/9/18

Broward Center for the Performing Arts

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Purchase

Saturday 3/10/18

Hard Rock Live

Orlando, FL

Purchase

Sunday 3/11/18

Fox Theatre

Atlanta, GA

Purchase

Monday 3/12/18

Tennessee Theatre

Knoxville, TN

Purchase

Tuesday 3/13/18

Durham PAC

Durham, NC

Purchase

Thursday 3/15/18

Tower Theatre

Upper Darby, PA

Purchase

Friday 3/16/18

Foxwoods Resort Casino

Mashantucket, CT

Purchase

Saturday 3/17/18

Count Basie Theatre

Red Bank, NJ

Purchase

Sunday 3/18/18

Santander Performing Arts Center

Reading, PA

Purchase

Tuesday 3/20/18

FM Kirby Center

Wilkes Barre, PA

Purchase

Wednesday 3/21/18

Lowell Memorial Auditorium

Lowell, MA

Purchase

Friday 3/23/18

Sony Centre for the Performing Arts

Toronto, ON

Purchase

Saturday 3/24/18

Centre in the Square

Kitchener, ON

Purchase

Sunday 3/25/18

Bell Centre

Montreal, QC

Purchase

Wednesday 3/28/18

Taft Theatre

Cincinnati, OH

Purchase

Thursday 3/29/18

Stambaugh Auditorium

Youngstown, OH

Purchase

Friday 3/30/18

Royal Oak Music Theatre

Royal Oak, MI

Purchase

Saturday 3/31/18

Roesmont Theatre

Rosemont, IL

Purchase

Tuesday 4/3/18

State Theatre

Minneapolis, MN

Purchase

Wednesday 4/4/18

Riverside Theatre

Milwaukee, WI

Purchase

Thursday 4/5/18

Murat Theatre

Indianapolis, IN

Purchase

Friday 4/6/18

Peabody Opera House

St. Louis, MO

Purchase

Sunday 4/8/18

Arvest Bank Theatre At The Midland

Kansas City, MO

Purchase

Wednesday 4/11/18

Ralston Arena

Ralston, NE

Purchase

Friday 4/13/18

Taco Bell Arena

Boise, ID

Purchase

Saturday 4/14/18

INB Performing Arts Center

Spokane, WA

Purchase

Sunday 4/15/18

Paramount Theatre

Seattle, WA

Purchase

Wednesday 4/18/18

San Diego Civic Theatre

San Diego, CA

Purchase

Thursday 4/19/18

San Jose Civic Auditorium

San Jose, CA

Purchase

Friday 4/20/18

Microsoft Theater

Los Angeles, CA

Purchase

Saturday 4/21/18

Arlington Theatre

Santa Barbara, CA

Purchase

Sunday 4/22/18

Cox Pavilion

Las Vegas, NV

Purchase