Preservation Hall Jazz Band Tour 2019

access

'Bridge to Another World' Soundcheck Experience

  • One premium reserved seat in the first 10 rows to see Preservation Hall Jazz Band*
  • Invitation to a special pre-show experience, including:
    • Access to the band’s soundcheck
    • Q&A session with members of the band
  • Limited edition Preservation Hall Jazz Band drumhead, autographed by members of the band
  • Exclusive Preservation Hall Jazz Band enamel pin set
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before doors open to the general public
  • Onsite host

A portion of proceeds from package sales will go toward the Preservation Hall Foundation

*Seating may vary by venue

Tour Dates

access

'Something in the Air' Soundcheck Experience

  • One premium reserved seat to see Preservation Hall Jazz Band*
  • Invitation to a special pre-show experience, including:
    • Access to the band’s soundcheck
    • Q&A session with members of the band
  • Limited edition Preservation Hall Jazz Band drumhead, autographed by members of the band
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before doors open to the general public
  • Onsite host

A portion of proceeds from package sales will go toward the Preservation Hall Foundation

*Seating may vary by venue

Tour Dates

Preservation Hall Jazz Band Tour Dates

Tuesday 10/22/19

Ridgefield Playhouse

Ridgefield, CT

Purchase

Wednesday 10/23/19

Count Basie Theater

Red Bank, NJ

Purchase

Thursday 10/24/19

Town Hall Theater

New York, NY

Purchase

Friday 10/25/19

Berklee Performance Center

Boston, MA

Purchase

Saturday 10/26/19

The Music Hall

Portsmouth, NH

On Sale 7/20

Monday 10/28/19

Place des Arts - Theatre Maisoneuve

Montreal, QC

Purchase

Tuesday 10/29/19

Roy Thomson Hall

Toronto, ON

Pre Sale

Wednesday 10/30/19

Byham Theater

Pittsburgh, PA

Purchase

Friday 11/1/19

The Kent Stage

Kent, OH

Purchase

Monday 11/4/19

Thalia Hall

Chicago, IL

Purchase

Tuesday 11/5/19

FitzGerald Theater

Saint Paul, MN

Purchase

Thursday 11/7/19

Paramount Theater

Denver, CO

Purchase

Monday 11/11/19

Bankhead Theater

Livermore, CA

Purchase

Friday 11/15/19

Luther Burbank Center for the Arts

Santa Rosa, CA

Purchase

Saturday 11/16/19

John Van Duzer Theater

Arcata, CA

Purchase

Sunday 11/17/19

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

Purchase

Monday 11/18/19

Benaroya Hall

Seattle, WA

Purchase