Primus Tour 2018

access

Confer With The Colonel

  • One (1) premium seat in the first (5) rows -OR- One (1) general admission ticket with early entry to see Primus
  • Confer With the Colonel- Talk wine, music and mischief with Primus’s second favorite bass player
  • A sample tasting of two different types of Claypool Cellars wine*
  • Individual photo with Les during the M&G
  • Invitation to an exclusive, VIP-only Q&A session with Primus
  • One (1) tour poster, signed by Primus
  • One (1) exclusive VIP merchandise gift
  • One (1) commemorative laminate & lanyard
  • Dedicated venue entrance with early access to merchandise shopping
  • On-site experience host

* Local liquor laws apply

Tour Dates

access

Primus VIP Package

  • One (1) premium seat in the first (15) rows -OR- One (1) general admission ticket with early entry to see Primus
  • Invitation to an exclusive, VIP-only Q&A session with Primus
  • One (1) tour poster, signed by Primus
  • One (1) exclusive VIP merchandise gift
  • One (1) commemorative laminate & lanyard
  • Dedicated venue entrance with early access to merchandise shopping
  • On-site experience host

Tour Dates

Past Primus Tour 2018 Events

Tuesday 9/18/18

The Fox Theater

Riverside, CA

Wednesday 9/19/18

Pepsi Amphitheatre

Flagstaff, AZ

Sunday 9/23/18

The Brady Theater

Tulsa, OK

Tuesday 9/25/18

Georgia Theater

Athens, GA

Wednesday 9/26/18

Highland Brewing Company

Asheville, NC

Friday 9/28/18

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Biloxi, MS

Monday 10/1/18

The Sylvee

Madison, WI

Wednesday 10/3/18

Adler Theater

Davenport, IA

Thursday 10/4/18

The District

Sioux Falls, SD

Friday 10/5/18

Deadwood Mountain Grand Hotel & Casino

Deadwood, SD

Sunday 10/7/18

Ogden Theater

Denver, CO

Monday 10/8/18

Ogden Theater

Denver, CO