Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Primus A Tribute To Kings Tour

access

A Tribute to Kings Ultimate Front Row Experience

  • One (1) premium seat in the front row
  • Commemorative Tribute to Kings travel cup
  • Meet & Greet / photo opportunity with Primus
  • Pour of Purple Pachyderm Pinot*
  • Invitation to a special, Tribute to Kings, Q&A experience with Primus
  • Limited-edition tour poster, signed by Primus
  • Exclusive VIP merchandise gift
  • Commemorative laminate & lanyard
  • Dedicated venue entrance with early access to merchandise shopping
  • On-site experience host

* Local liquor laws apply

Please note, this package is only available for reserved shows.

Tour Dates FAQ

access

A Tribute to Kings Meet & Greet Experience

  • One (1) premium seat in the first (5) rows -OR- general admission ticket with early entry to see Primus
  • Meet & Greet / photo opportunity with Primus
  • Pour of Purple Pachyderm Pinot*
  • Invitation to a special, Tribute to Kings, Q&A experience with Primus
  • Limited-edition tour poster, signed by Primus
  • Exclusive VIP merchandise gift
  • Commemorative laminate & lanyard
  • Dedicated venue entrance with early access to merchandise shopping
  • On-site experience host

* Local liquor laws apply

Tour Dates FAQ

access

A Tribute to Kings VIP Package

  • One (1) premium seat in the first (15) rows -OR- general admission ticket with early entry to see Primus
  • Invitation to a special, Tribute to Kings, Q&A experience with Primus
  • Limited-edition tour poster, signed by Primus
  • Exclusive VIP merchandise gift
  • Commemorative laminate & lanyard
  • Dedicated venue entrance with early access to merchandise shopping
  • On-site experience host

Tour Dates FAQ

Primus Summer Tour Dates

Wednesday 6/9/21

Revention Music Center

Houston, TX

Details

Friday 6/11/21

The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory

Dallas, TX

Details

Saturday 6/12/21

ACL Live at the Moody Theater

Austin, TX

Details

Sunday 6/13/21

Saenger Theatre

New Orleans, LA

Details

Tuesday 6/15/21

Hard Rock Live

Orlando, FL

Details

Wednesday 6/16/21

Coca Cola Roxy Theater

Atlanta, GA

Details

Sunday 6/20/21

Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre

Charlotte, NC

Details

Tuesday 6/22/21

Exploreasheville.com Arena

Asheville, NC

Details

Wednesday 6/23/21

Red Hat Amphitheater

Raleigh, NC

Details

Friday 6/25/21

Virginia Credit Union LIVE!

Richmond, VA

Details

Saturday 6/26/21

MECU Pavilion

Baltimore, MD

Details

Sunday 6/27/21

Stage AE

Pittsburgh, PA

Details

Tuesday 6/29/21

Midway Lawn at Champlain Valley Expo

Essex Junction, VT

Details

Thursday 7/1/21

Maine Savings Pavilion at Rock Row

Westbrook, ME

Details

Friday 7/2/21

Oakdale Theatre

Wallingford, CT

Details

Monday 7/5/21

Beak & Skiff Apple Orchards

Lafayette, NY

Details

Tuesday 7/6/21

Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion

Boston, MA

Details

Thursday 7/8/21

Beacon Theatre

New York, NY

Details

Friday 7/9/21

Stone Pony Summerstage

Asbury Park, NJ

Details

Saturday 7/10/21

The Met Philadelphia

Philadelphia, PA

Details

Tuesday 7/13/21

RBC Echo Beach

Toronto, ON

Details

Thursday 7/15/21

Express Live!

Columbus, OH

Details

Friday 7/16/21

Jacobs Pavillion at Nautica

Cleveland, OH

Details

Saturday 7/17/21

Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill

Sterling Heights, MI

Details

Monday 7/19/21

PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center

Cincinnati, OH

Details

Tuesday 7/20/21

The Chicago Theatre

Chicago, IL

Details

Wednesday 7/21/21

Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park

Indianapolis, IN

Details

Friday 7/23/21

Armory

Minneapolis, MN

Details

Saturday 7/24/21

BMO Harris Pavilion

Milwaukee, WI

Details

Sunday 7/25/21

Saint Louis Music Park

Maryland Heights, MO

Details

Tuesday 7/27/21

Grinders

Kansas City, MO

Details

Thursday 7/29/21

Mission Ballroom

Denver, CO

Details

Friday 7/30/21

Mission Ballroom

Denver, CO

Details

Saturday 7/31/21

The Complex

Salt Lake City, UT

Details

Monday 8/2/21

Comerica Theatre

Phoenix, AZ

Details

Wednesday 8/4/21

SDSU Open Air Theatre

San Diego, CA

Details

Friday 8/6/21

Vina Robles Amphitheatre

Paso Robles, CA

Details

Saturday 8/7/21

Greek Theatre

Los Angeles, CA

Details

Tuesday 8/10/21

Outlaw Field at Idaho Botanical Garden

Boise, ID

Details

Wednesday 8/11/21

Kettlehouse Amphitheater

Bonner, MT

Details

Friday 8/13/21

Riverfront Park Amphitheater

Spokane, WA

Details

Saturday 8/14/21

Marymoor Park

Seattle, WA

Details

Tuesday 8/17/21

Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

Details

Wednesday 8/18/21

Les Schwab Amphitheater

Bend, OR

Details

Friday 8/20/21

The Greek Theatre

Berkley, CA

Details