Primus Summer Tour 2020

access

A Tribute to Kings Ultimate Front Row Experience

  • One (1) premium seat in the front row
  • Commemorative Tribute to Kings travel cup
  • Meet & Greet / photo opportunity with Primus
  • Pour of Purple Pachyderm Pinot*
  • Invitation to a special, Tribute to Kings, Q&A experience with Primus
  • Limited-edition tour poster, signed by Primus
  • Exclusive VIP merchandise gift
  • Commemorative laminate & lanyard
  • Dedicated venue entrance with early access to merchandise shopping
  • On-site experience host

* Local liquor laws apply

Please note, this package is only available for reserved shows.

Tour Dates FAQ

access

A Tribute to Kings Meet & Greet Experience

  • One (1) premium seat in the first (5) rows -OR- general admission ticket with early entry to see Primus
  • Meet & Greet / photo opportunity with Primus
  • Pour of Purple Pachyderm Pinot*
  • Invitation to a special, Tribute to Kings, Q&A experience with Primus
  • Limited-edition tour poster, signed by Primus
  • Exclusive VIP merchandise gift
  • Commemorative laminate & lanyard
  • Dedicated venue entrance with early access to merchandise shopping
  • On-site experience host

* Local liquor laws apply

Tour Dates FAQ

access

A Tribute to Kings VIP Package

  • One (1) premium seat in the first (15) rows -OR- general admission ticket with early entry to see Primus
  • Invitation to a special, Tribute to Kings, Q&A experience with Primus
  • Limited-edition tour poster, signed by Primus
  • Exclusive VIP merchandise gift
  • Commemorative laminate & lanyard
  • Dedicated venue entrance with early access to merchandise shopping
  • On-site experience host

Tour Dates FAQ

Primus Summer Tour Dates

Tuesday 5/26/20

The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory

Dallas, TX

Details

Wednesday 5/27/20

Revention Music Center

Houston, TX

Details

Friday 5/29/20

ACL Live at the Moody Theater

Austin, TX

Details

Saturday 5/30/20

Saenger Theatre

New Orleans, LA

Details

Monday 6/1/20

Exploreasheville.com Arena

Asheville, NC

Details

Wednesday 6/3/20

Hard Rock Live

Orlando, FL

Details

Friday 6/5/20

Coca Cola Roxy Theater

Atlanta, GA

Details

Saturday 6/6/20

Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre

Charlotte, NC

Details

Sunday 6/7/20

Red Hat Amphitheater

Raleigh, NC

Details

Tuesday 6/9/20

PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center

Cincinnati, OH

Details

Wednesday 6/10/20

Express Live!

Columbus, OH

Details

Monday 6/15/20

Virginia Credit Union LIVE!

Richmond, VA

Details

Tuesday 6/16/20

MECU Pavilion

Baltimore, MD

Details

Wednesday 6/17/20

Beacon Theatre

New York, NY

Details

Friday 6/19/20

The Met Philadelphia

Philadelphia, PA

Details

Saturday 6/20/20

Stone Pony Summerstage

Asbury Park, NJ

Details

Sunday 6/21/20

Midway Lawn at Champlain Valley Expo

Essex Junction, VT

Details

Tuesday 6/23/20

Rockland Trust Bank

Boston, MA

Details

Wednesday 6/24/20

Oakdale Theatre

Wallingford, CT

Details

Friday 6/26/20

Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill

Sterling Heights, MI

Details

Saturday 6/27/20

Jacobs Pavillion at Nautica

Cleveland, OH

Details

Sunday 6/28/20

Stage AE

Pittsburgh, PA

Details

Tuesday 6/30/20

RBC Echo Beach

Toronto, ON

Details

Thursday 7/2/20

Beak & Skiff Apple Orchards

Lafayette, NY

Details

Friday 7/3/20

Maine Savings Pavilion at Rock Row

Westbrook, ME

Details

Monday 7/6/20

Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park

Indianapolis, IN

Details

Tuesday 7/7/20

BMO Harris Pavilion

Milwaukee, WI

Details

Wednesday 7/8/20

Armory

Minneapolis, MN

Details

Friday 7/10/20

The Chicago Theatre

Chicago, IL

Details

Saturday 7/11/20

Saint Louis Music Park

Maryland Heights, MO

Details

Sunday 7/12/20

CrossroadsKC

Kansas City, MO

Details

Tuesday 7/14/20

Mission Ballroom

Denver, CO

Details

Wednesday 7/15/20

The Complex

Salt Lake City, UT

Details

Friday 7/17/20

The Greek Theatre

Berkley, CA

Details

Saturday 7/18/20

Greek Theatre

Los Angeles, CA

Details

Sunday 7/19/20

Pearl Concert Theater

Las Vegas, NV

Details

Tuesday 7/21/20

Outlaw Field at Idaho Botanical Garden

Boise, ID

Details

Thursday 7/23/20

Kettlehouse Amphitheater

Bonner, MT

Details

Friday 7/24/20

Marymoor Park

Seattle, WA

Details

Saturday 7/25/20

Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

Details

Tuesday 7/28/20

Riverfront Park Amphitheater

Spokane, WA

Details

Wednesday 7/29/20

Les Schwab Amphitheater

Bend, OR

Details

Friday 7/31/20

Vina Robles Amphitheatre

Paso Robles, CA

Details

Saturday 8/1/20

SDSU Open Air Theatre

San Diego, CA

Details

Sunday 8/2/20

Comerica Theatre

Phoenix, AZ

Details

Tuesday 8/4/20

Mission Ballroom

Denver, CO

Details