Punch Brothers Summer Tour 2018

Punch Brothers are thrilled to announce that for the first time they will be offering exclusive Punch Brothers’ Big Time Friend Packages. When you purchase either the Oh Boy! or the Ahoy! Big Time Friend Package, you’ll get tickets to some of the best seats in the house, a special pre-show performance and a Q&A session with the band. If this sounds like it will be draining for you, consider ponying up and becoming an Ahoy! Big Time Friend, because you’ll get two bags of their brand new Ahoy! custom coffee, made in collaboration with their friends at Madcap Coffee. Both Oh Boy! and Ahoy! Big Time Friends will leave with a signed tour poster, and most importantly a Punch Brothers’ Big Time Friend enamel pin, which will broadcast to the world, that when you had to choose between buying normal concert tickets and doing something more, you chose more.

The Ahoy! Premium Big Time Friend Package The Oh Boy! Big Time Friend Package Tour Dates FAQ
access

The Ahoy! Premium Big Time Friend Package

  • One (1) premium reserved ticket in the first (10) rows -OR- one (1) GA ticket with early entry to see the Punch Brothers live
  • Two (2) 12 oz. bags of Ahoy!, a coffee blend from Madcap Coffee specially roasted in collaboration with Punch Brothers, and shipped directly to you from the roaster, after the show.
  • One (1) limited edition Punch Brothers tote bag
  • Invitation to the Pre-Show Punch Sessions, including:
    • Private pre-show performance by the Punch Brothers
    • Q&A session with the Punch Brothers
    • Cash bar*
  • One (1) limited edition tour poster, signed by the Punch Brothers
  • One (1) exclusive Punch Brothers enamel pin
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before doors open to the public
  • On-site host

*Local liquor laws apply
Package elements and pricing may vary by venue. Please click your city for details.

Tour Dates FAQ

access

The Oh Boy! Big Time Friend Package

  • One (1) premium reserved ticket in the first (15) rows -OR- one (1) GA ticket with early entry to see the Punch Brothers live
  • Invitation to the Pre-Show Punch Sessions, including:
    • Private pre-show performance by the Punch Brothers
    • Q&A session with the Punch Brothers
    • Cash bar*
  • One (1) limited edition tour poster, signed by the Punch Brothers
  • One (1) exclusive Punch Brothers enamel pin
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before doors open to the public
  • On-site host

*Local liquor laws apply
Package elements and pricing may vary by venue. Please click your city for details.

Tour Dates FAQ

 

Punch Brothers Tour Dates

Wednesday 7/25/18

House of Blues

Boston, MA

Sold Out

Thursday 7/26/18

Flynn Center for the Performing Arts

Burlington, VT

Purchase

Friday 7/27/18

State Theatre

Portland, ME

Purchase

Saturday 7/28/18

Beacon Theater

New York, NY

Purchase

Wednesday 8/8/18

Center for the Arts

Buffalo, NY

Purchase

Thursday 8/9/18

Cain Park

Cleveland, OH

Purchase

Friday 8/10/18

Royal Oak Music Theatre

Royal Oak, MI

Purchase

Saturday 8/11/18

Palace Theater

St. Paul, MN

Purchase

Monday 8/13/18

The Commonwealth

Salt Lake City, UT

Purchase

Tuesday 8/14/18

The Egyptian Theatre

Boise, ID

Purchase

Wednesday 8/15/18

Bing Crosby Theater

Spokane, WA

Purchase

Friday 8/17/18

Kettlehouse Amphitheater

Bonner, MT

Purchase

Saturday 8/18/18

Oregon Zoo Amphitheater

Portland, OR

Purchase

Sunday 8/19/18

Woodland Park Zoo

Seattle, WA

Purchase

Tuesday 8/21/18

Jackson Hall

Davis, CA

Purchase

Wednesday 8/22/18

Fox Theater

Oakland, CA

Purchase

Thursday 8/23/18

Weill Hall

Rohnert Park, CA

Purchase

Friday 8/24/18

The Theatre at Ace Hotel

Los Angeles, CA

Purchase

Saturday 8/25/18

Observatory NP

San Diego, CA

Purchase

Thursday 9/6/18

The Anthem

Washington, DC

Purchase

Friday 9/7/18

Symphony Center

Chicago, IL

Sold Out

Sunday 9/9/18

Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts

Kansas City, MO

Purchase

Tuesday 9/11/18

Manship Theatre

Baton Rouge, LA

Purchase

Wednesday 9/12/18

Civic Theatre

New Orleans, LA

Purchase

Thursday 9/13/18

Bass Concert Hall

Austin, TX

Purchase

Friday 9/14/18

The Majestic Theatre

Dallas, TX

Purchase

Saturday 9/15/18

Tower Theatre

Oklahoma City, OK

Purchase

Past Punch Brothers Summer Tour 2018 Events

Thursday 7/12/18

Gaillard Center

Charleston, SC

Friday 7/13/18

Pisgah Brewing Co.

Black Mountain, NC

Saturday 7/14/18

The Tabernacle

Atlanta, GA

Tuesday 7/17/18

Knight Theater

Charlotte, NC

Wednesday 7/18/18

Maymont Park

Richmond, VA

Friday 7/20/18

Ryman Auditorium

Nashville, TN

Saturday 7/21/18

Ryman Auditorium

Nashville, TN

Sunday 7/22/18

Durham Performing Arts Center

Durham, NC

Monday 7/23/18

Union Transfer

Philadelphia, PA