Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Punch Brothers Tour Winter 2022

Punch Brothers are thrilled to announce that they will be offering exclusive Punch Brothers’ Hell on Church Street Packages on their winter tour. When you purchase either the Great Time Charlie or the Good Time Charlie Package, you’ll get tickets to some of the best seats in the house, a special pre-show performance and a Q&A session with the band. If you’re only interested in GREAT times over GOOD times, consider ponying up for the Great Time Charlie package, because you’ll get two bags of their brand new Church Street Brews exclusive coffee blend, made in collaboration with their friends at Madcap Coffee in addition to an exclusive tour poster, tote bag and enamel pin.

Packages are on sale now!

The Great Time Charlie Package The Good Time Charlie Package Tour Dates FAQ
experience

The Great Time Charlie Package

  • One (1) premium reserved ticket in the first (8) rows -OR- one (1) GA ticket with early entry to see the Punch Brothers live
  • Two (2) 12 oz. bags of Church Street Brews, a coffee blend from Madcap Coffee specially roasted in collaboration with Punch Brothers, and shipped directly to you from the roaster, after the show
  • One (1) limited edition Punch Brothers tote bag
  • Invitation to the Pre-Show Punch Sessions, including:
    • Private pre-show performance by the Punch Brothers
    • Q&A session with the Punch Brothers
    • Cash bar*
  • One (1) limited edition tour poster, signed by the Punch Brothers
  • One (1) exclusive Punch Brothers enamel pin
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before doors open to the public
  • On-site host

*Local liquor laws apply

Seating may vary by venue.

Upgrades will not include a ticket to the show; you must have a ticket to the show to purchase an upgrade.


The Great Time Charlie Package: $179

Tour Dates FAQ

experience

The Good Time Charlie Package

  • One (1) premium reserved ticket in the first (15) rows -OR- one (1) GA ticket with early entry to see the Punch Brothers live
  • Invitation to the Pre-Show Punch Sessions, including:
    • Private pre-show performance by the Punch Brothers
    • Q&A session with the Punch Brothers
    • Cash bar*
  • One (1) limited edition tour poster, signed by the Punch Brothers
  • One (1) exclusive Punch Brothers enamel pin
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before doors open to the public
  • On-site host

*Local liquor laws apply

Seating may vary by venue.

Upgrades will not include a ticket to the show; you must have a ticket to the show to purchase an upgrade.


The Good Time Charlie Package: $119

Tour Dates FAQ

Punch Brothers Tour Dates

Tuesday 1/11/22

Mount Baker Theatre

Bellingham, WA

Details

Wednesday 1/12/22

The Moore Theatre

Seattle, WA

Details

Thursday 1/13/22

The McDonald Theatre

Eugene, OR

Details

Friday 1/14/22

The Cascade Theatre

Redding, CA

Details

Saturday 1/15/22

Fox Theater

Oakland, CA

Details

Monday 1/17/22

Sunset Center

Carmel, CA

Details

Tuesday 1/18/22

Campbell Hall at USCB

Santa Barbara, CA

Details

Wednesday 1/19/22

The Theatre at Ace Hotel

Los Angeles, CA

Details

Thursday 1/20/22

Scottsdale Center for the Performing Arts

Scottsdale, AZ

Details

Sunday 1/23/22

Tower Theatre

Oklahoma City, OK

Details

Monday 1/24/22

Powell Hall

St. Louis, MO

Details

Tuesday 1/25/22

Palace Theatre

St. Paul, MN

Details

Thursday 1/27/22

Riviera Theatre

Chicago, IL

Details

Saturday 1/29/22

Koerner Hall/TELUS Centre for Performance and Learning

Toronto, ON

Details

Monday 2/14/22

Southern Theatre

Columbus, OH

Details

Tuesday 2/15/22

Ryman Auditorium

Nashville, TN

Details

Thursday 2/17/22

Brown Theatre

Louisville, KY

Details

Friday 2/18/22

The Tabernacle

Atlanta, GA

Details

Saturday 2/19/22

Walker Theatre

Chattanooga, TN

Details

Sunday 2/20/22

Tennessee Theatre

Knoxville, TN

Details

Wednesday 2/23/22

The National

Richmond, VA

Details

Saturday 2/26/22

Lincoln Theatre

Washington, DC

Details

Sunday 2/27/22

Lincoln Theatre

Washington, DC

Details

Wednesday 3/2/22

Beacon Theatre

New York, NY

Details

Thursday 3/3/22

Orpheum Theatre

Boston, MA

Details

Friday 3/4/22

The Flynn

Burlington, VT

Details

Saturday 3/5/22

State Theatre

Portland, ME

Details

Sunday 3/6/22

Jorgensen Center for the Performing Arts

Storrs, CT

Details