Rainbow Kitten Surprise Tour 2018

Rainbow Kitten Surprise is hitting the road this fall and offering ‘The Friend, Love, Freefall Experience’ along the way! Meet the band before the show and enjoy a private performance, take home an autographed vinyl record of How To: Friend, Love, Freefall, and more. We can’t wait to meet you there!

Tour Dates FAQ
access

The Friend, Love, Freefall Experience

  • One (1) general admission ticket with early venue entry to see Rainbow Kitten Surprise live
  • Meet & Greet / Photo opportunity with Rainbow Kitten Surprise
  • Invitation to a pre-show private performance by Rainbow Kitten Surprise
  • One (1) exclusive print of a handwritten Rainbow Kitten Surprise lyric sheet, autographed by Rainbow Kitten Surprise
  • One (1) autographed vinyl record of Rainbow Kitten Surprise’s latest release, How To: Friend, Love, Freefall
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before doors open to the general public

Tour Dates FAQ

Rainbow Kitten Surprise Tour Dates

Friday 9/14/18

The Senate fka Music Farm

Columbia, SC

Sold Out

Monday 9/17/18

Orpheum Theatre

Tampa, FL

Sold Out

Tuesday 9/18/18

The Beacham Theater

Orlando, FL

Sold Out

Wednesday 9/19/18

Revolution Live

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Sold Out

Friday 9/21/18

Greenfield Lake Amphitheater

Wilmington, NC

Sold Out

Saturday 9/22/18

Greenfield Lake Amphitheater

Wilmington, NC

Sold Out

Monday 9/24/18

The Jefferson

Charlottesville, VA

Purchase

Tuesday 9/25/18

Norva Theater

Norfolk, VA

Purchase

Wednesday 9/26/18

The National

Richmond, VA

Purchase

Friday 9/28/18

The Capitol Theatre

Port Chester, NY

Purchase

Saturday 9/29/18

Rams Head Live!

Baltimore, MD

Sold Out

Monday 10/1/18

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

Purchase

Thursday 10/4/18

Higher Ground Ballroom

South Burlington, VT

Purchase

Friday 10/5/18

State Theatre

Portland, ME

Purchase

Saturday 10/6/18

The Strand

Providence, RI

Sold Out

Monday 10/8/18

Mr. Smalls Theatre

Millvale, PA

Purchase

Tuesday 10/9/18

House of Blues

Cleveland, OH

Purchase

Thursday 10/11/18

Manchester Music Hall

Lexington, KY

Pre Sale

Friday 10/12/18

Bogart's

Cincinnati, OH

Sold Out

Saturday 10/13/18

Egyptian Room

Indianapolis, IN

Purchase

Monday 10/15/18

Elevation at the Intersection

Grand Rapids, MI

Purchase

Tuesday 10/16/18

The Rave II

Milwaukee, WI

Purchase

Wednesday 10/17/18

The Castle Theater

Bloomington, IL

Purchase

Friday 10/19/18

The Pageant

St. Louis, MO

Sold Out

Saturday 10/20/18

George's Majestic Lounge

Fayetteville, AR

Sold Out

Sunday 10/21/18

Cain's Ballroom

Tulsa, OK

Sold Out

Tuesday 10/23/18

Lyric Theatre

Oxford, MS

Pre Sale