Rainbow Kitten Surprise Tour 2018

Rainbow Kitten Surprise is hitting the road this fall and offering ‘The Friend, Love, Freefall Experience’ along the way! Meet the band before the show and enjoy a private performance, take home an autographed vinyl record of How To: Friend, Love, Freefall, and more. We can’t wait to meet you there!

Tour Dates FAQ
access

The Friend, Love, Freefall Experience

  • One (1) general admission ticket with early venue entry to see Rainbow Kitten Surprise live
  • Meet & Greet / Photo opportunity with Rainbow Kitten Surprise
  • Invitation to a pre-show private performance by Rainbow Kitten Surprise
  • One (1) exclusive print of a handwritten Rainbow Kitten Surprise lyric sheet, autographed by Rainbow Kitten Surprise
  • One (1) autographed vinyl record of Rainbow Kitten Surprise’s latest release, How To: Friend, Love, Freefall
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before doors open to the general public

Tour Dates FAQ

Rainbow Kitten Surprise Tour Dates

Friday 9/28/18

The Capitol Theatre

Port Chester, NY

Sold Out

Saturday 9/29/18

Rams Head Live!

Baltimore, MD

Sold Out

Monday 10/1/18

Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

Sold Out

Tuesday 10/2/18

Corona Theatre

Montreal, QC

Purchase

Thursday 10/4/18

Higher Ground Ballroom

South Burlington, VT

Purchase

Friday 10/5/18

State Theatre

Portland, ME

Sold Out

Saturday 10/6/18

The Strand

Providence, RI

Sold Out

Monday 10/8/18

Mr. Smalls Theatre

Millvale, PA

Sold Out

Tuesday 10/9/18

House of Blues

Cleveland, OH

Purchase

Thursday 10/11/18

Manchester Music Hall

Lexington, KY

Sold Out

Friday 10/12/18

Bogart's

Cincinnati, OH

Sold Out

Saturday 10/13/18

Egyptian Room

Indianapolis, IN

Sold Out

Monday 10/15/18

Elevation at the Intersection

Grand Rapids, MI

Sold Out

Tuesday 10/16/18

The Rave II

Milwaukee, WI

Sold Out

Wednesday 10/17/18

The Castle Theater

Bloomington, IL

Sold Out

Friday 10/19/18

The Pageant

St. Louis, MO

Sold Out

Saturday 10/20/18

George's Majestic Lounge

Fayetteville, AR

Sold Out

Sunday 10/21/18

Cain's Ballroom

Tulsa, OK

Sold Out

Tuesday 10/23/18

Lyric Theatre

Oxford, MS

Sold Out

Past Rainbow Kitten Surprise Tour 2018 Events

Friday 9/14/18

The Senate fka Music Farm

Columbia, SC

Monday 9/17/18

The Ritz Ybor

Tampa, FL

Tuesday 9/18/18

The Beacham Theater

Orlando, FL

Wednesday 9/19/18

Revolution Live

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Monday 9/24/18

The Jefferson

Charlottesville, VA

Tuesday 9/25/18

Norva Theater

Norfolk, VA

Wednesday 9/26/18

The National

Richmond, VA