Ryan Hurd Tour 2019

Ryan Hurd To-A-T Upgrade Experience

  • Meet & Greet with Ryan Hurd
  • Personal photograph with Ryan Hurd
  • One (1) Ryan Hurd VIP Koozie
  • One (1) official meet & greet laminate
  • Limited availability

PLEASE NOTE: VIP UPGRADE DOES NOT INCLUDE A TICKET TO THE SHOW. YOU MUST HAVE A TICKET TO THE SHOW TO REDEEM THE UPGRADE.

Tour Dates

Upcoming Ryan Hurd Tour 2019 Events

Thursday 11/14/19

BOK Center

Tulsa, OK

Details

Friday 11/15/19

CenturyLink Center

Bossier City, LA

Details

Saturday 11/16/19

Verizon Theatre

Grand Prairie, TX

Details

Thursday 11/21/19

Ford Center

Evansville, IN

Details

Friday 11/22/19

BB&T Arena

Highland Heights, KY

Details

Saturday 11/23/19

Taxslayer Arena

Moline, IL

Details

Wednesday 12/4/19

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Las Vegas, NV

Details

Friday 12/6/19

Fantasy Springs Resort Casino

Indio, CA

Details

Saturday 12/14/19

Covelli Centre

Youngstown, OH

Details

Past Ryan Hurd Tour 2019 Events

Friday 9/27/19

Spectrum Center

Charlotte, NC

Friday 11/1/19

Yuengling Center

Tampa, FL

Saturday 11/2/19

St. Augustine Amphitheatre

St. Augustine, FL

Sunday 11/3/19

St. Augustine Amphitheatre

St. Augustine, FL

Friday 11/8/19

Dunkin' Donuts Center

Providence, RI

Saturday 11/9/19

The OnCenter War Memorial Arena

Syracuse, NY