Sam Hunt Southside Summer Tour 2020

The only thing better than seeing Sam Hunt live in concert is going VIP when The SOUTHSIDE Summer Tour comes to town! Join fellow fans at the Summer House Party for games, appetizers and a peek into the Southside gallery, all before enjoying the show with a premium concert ticket.

Pre-sale begins February 11 at 10AM local venue time. Sign up at samhunt.com for access. Packages go on sale to the public February 14 at 9AM local venue time.

Tour Dates FAQ
access

Southside House Party

  • One (1) premium reserved seat in the first 20 rows or one (1) general admission pit ticket
  • Invitation to Sam Hunt’s ‘Southside House Party’, featuring:
    • Summer House Party games and activities
    • Complimentary appetizers and cash bar*
    • One (1) drink ticket
    • Southside gallery showcasing exclusive content
  • Limited-edition Sam Hunt 2020 merchandise gift
  • Commemorative VIP laminate
  • Dedicated venue entrance with early entry
  • On-site concert host

*Local liquor laws apply

Tour Dates FAQ

Sam Hunt Tour Dates

Thursday 5/28/20

PNC Music Pavilion

Charlotte, NC

Details

Friday 5/29/20

Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek

Raleigh, NC

Details

Saturday 5/30/20

Jiffy Lube Live

Bristow, VA

Details

Thursday 6/11/20

Ameris Bank Amphitheatre

Alpharetta, GA

Details

Friday 6/12/20

Midflorida Credit Union Amphitheatre

Tampa, FL

Details

Saturday 6/13/20

iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre

West Palm Beach, FL

Details

Thursday 6/18/20

Budweiser Stage

Toronto, ON

Details

Friday 6/19/20

DTE Energy Music Theatre

Clarkston, MI

Details

Saturday 6/20/20

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Tinley Park, IL

Details

Thursday 6/25/20

Soaring Eagle Amphitheatre

Mount Pleasant, MI

Details

Saturday 6/27/20

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Maryland Heights, MO

Details

Friday 7/10/20

Darling's Waterfront Pavilion

Bangor, ME

Details

Saturday 7/11/20

Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion

Gilford, NH

Details

Friday 7/17/20

BB&T Pavilion

Camden, NJ

Details

Saturday 7/18/20

XFINITY Center

Mansfield, MA

Details

Sunday 7/19/20

Xfinity Theatre

Hartford, CT

Details

Friday 7/24/20

Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theatre

Wantagh, NY

Details

Saturday 7/25/20

Merriweather Post Pavilion

Columbia, MD

Details

Sunday 7/26/20

Veterans United Home Loans Ampitheater

Virginia Beach, VA

Details

Thursday 8/6/20

Walmart Amphitheatre

Rogers, AR

Details

Friday 8/7/20

BankPlus Amphitheatre

Southaven, MS

Details

Friday 8/14/20

PNC Bank Arts Center

Holmdel, NJ

Details

Saturday 8/15/20

S&T Bank Music Park

Pittsburgh, PA

Details

Sunday 8/16/20

Riverbend Music Center

Cincinnati, OH

Details

Thursday 8/20/20

Blossom Music Center

Cleveland, OH

Details

Friday 8/21/20

Ruoff Home Mortage Music Center

Noblesville, IN

Details

Thursday 8/27/20

Darien Lake Performing Arts Center

Darien Center, NY

Details

Friday 8/28/20

St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview

Syracuse, NY

Details

Saturday 8/29/20

Hersheypark Stadium

Hershey, PA

Details

Friday 9/11/20

Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

Houston, TX

Details

Saturday 9/12/20

Dos Equis Pavilion

Dallas, TX

Details

Thursday 9/17/20

Toyota Amphitheatre

Sacramento, CA

Details

Friday 9/18/20

Shoreline Amphitheatre

Mountain View, CA

Details

Saturday 9/19/20

FivePoint Amphitheater

Irvine, CA

Details

Thursday 9/24/20

North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre

Chula Vista, CA

Details

Friday 9/25/20

Ak-Chin Pavilion

Phoenix, AZ

Details

Saturday 9/26/20

Isleta Amphitheater

Albuquerque, NM

Details

Saturday, July 25, 2020 | Merriweather Post Pavilion | Columbia, MD
access
Southside House Party
  • One (1) premium reserved seat in the first 20 rows or one (1) general admission pit ticket
  • Invitation to Sam Hunt’s ‘Southside House Party’, featuring:
    • Summer House Party games and activities
    • Complementary appetizers and cash bar*
    • One (1) drink ticket*
    • Southside gallery showcasing exclusive content
  • Limited-edition Sam Hunt 2020 merchandise gift
  • Commemorative VIP laminate
  • Dedicated venue entrance with early entry
  • On-site concert host

*Local liquor laws apply

Southside House Party

$249