Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Sam Hunt Southside Summer Tour 2020

THE SOUTHSIDE SUMMER 2020 TOUR WILL UNFORTUNATELY NO LONGER BE TAKING PLACE. TICKET HOLDERS WILL BE EMAILED DIRECTLY WITH THEIR REFUND OPTIONS. VISIT LIVENATION.COM/REFUND FOR MORE INFORMATION. THANK YOU FOR YOUR UNDERSTANDING THAT THIS DECISION WAS MADE IN THE BEST INTEREST OF THE HEALTH AND SAFETY OF OUR FANS AND TOURING FAMILY. CAN’T WAIT TO GET BACK OUT ON TOUR AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

Tour Dates FAQ
access

Southside House Party

  • One (1) premium reserved seat in the first 20 rows
  • Invitation to Sam Hunt’s ‘Southside House Party’, featuring:
    • Summer House Party games and activities
    • Complimentary appetizers and cash bar*
    • One (1) drink ticket
    • Southside gallery showcasing exclusive content
  • Limited-edition Sam Hunt 2020 merchandise gift
  • Commemorative VIP laminate
  • Dedicated venue entrance with early entry
  • On-site concert host

*Local liquor laws apply

Tour Dates FAQ

Past Sam Hunt Southside Summer Tour 2020 Events

Friday 7/10/20

Darling's Waterfront Pavilion

Bangor, ME

Saturday 7/11/20

Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion

Gilford, NH

Friday 7/17/20

BB&T Pavilion

Camden, NJ

Saturday 7/18/20

XFINITY Center

Mansfield, MA

Sunday 7/19/20

Xfinity Theatre

Hartford, CT

Friday 7/24/20

Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theatre

Wantagh, NY

Saturday 7/25/20

Merriweather Post Pavilion

Columbia, MD

Sunday 7/26/20

Veterans United Home Loans Ampitheater

Virginia Beach, VA

Thursday 8/6/20

Walmart Amphitheatre

Rogers, AR

Friday 8/7/20

BankPlus Amphitheatre

Southaven, MS

Saturday 8/8/20

Oak Mountain Amphitheatre

Birmingham, AL

Friday 8/14/20

PNC Bank Arts Center

Holmdel, NJ

Saturday 8/15/20

S&T Bank Music Park

Pittsburgh, PA

Sunday 8/16/20

Riverbend Music Center

Cincinnati, OH

Thursday 8/20/20

Blossom Music Center

Cleveland, OH

Friday 8/21/20

Ruoff Home Mortage Music Center

Noblesville, IN

Wednesday 8/26/20

Budweiser Stage

Toronto, ON

Thursday 8/27/20

Darien Lake Performing Arts Center

Darien Center, NY

Friday 8/28/20

St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview

Syracuse, NY

Saturday 8/29/20

Hersheypark Stadium

Hershey, PA

Sunday 9/6/20

Soaring Eagle Amphitheatre

Mount Pleasant, MI

Saturday, July 25, 2020 | Merriweather Post Pavilion | Columbia, MD
access
Southside House Party
  • One (1) premium reserved seat in the first 20 rows or one (1) general admission pit ticket
  • Invitation to Sam Hunt’s ‘Southside House Party’, featuring:
    • Summer House Party games and activities
    • Complementary appetizers and cash bar*
    • One (1) drink ticket*
    • Southside gallery showcasing exclusive content
  • Limited-edition Sam Hunt 2020 merchandise gift
  • Commemorative VIP laminate
  • Dedicated venue entrance with early entry
  • On-site concert host

*Local liquor laws apply

Southside House Party

$249