Sara Evans Christmas Tour 2018

access

'At Christmas' Sara Evans Meet & Greet Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved seat in the first 10 rows*
  • Meet & Greet / photo opportunity with Sara Evans
  • One (1) exclusive Sara Evans mason jar vase
  • One (1) autographed Sara Evans 8×10 photo print
  • One (1) exclusive VIP laminate
  • Copy of the performance setlist e-mailed to you for simple at-home printing

*Seating may vary by venue

Please note: All merchandise will be shipped to the package purchaser’s home. You setlist will arrive in your post-show email from CID and will arrive within 1 week following your show.

Tour Dates

Past Sara Evans Christmas Tour 2018 Events

Saturday 11/24/18

JACK Cincinatti Casino

Cincinnati, OH

Sunday 11/25/18

La Porte Civic Auditorium

La Porte, IN

Thursday 11/29/18

The Center for Performing Arts

Carmel, IN

Friday 11/30/18

Jergels Rhythm Grille

Warrendale, PA

Saturday 12/1/18

Penn's Peak

Jim Thorpe, PA

Friday 12/7/18

Peoples Bank Theatre

Marietta, OH

Saturday 12/8/18

The Birchmere

Alexandria, VA

Thursday 12/13/18

Carl Perkins Civic Center

Jackson, TN

Friday 12/14/18

Saenger Theatre

Pensacola, FL

Saturday 12/15/18

Miller Theater

Augusta, GA