Simple Minds Fall Tour 2018

access

'Walk Between Worlds' Meet & Greet Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved ticket in the first (2) rows to watch Simple Minds live in concert
  • Meet & greet / photo opportunity with Simple Minds
  • One (1) official show setlist signed by Simple Minds
  • Invitation to a pre-show event in the venue, featuring a two-song soundcheck performance and a Q&A session with Simple Minds
  • One (1) exclusive Simple Minds soccer scarf
  • One (1) limited edition show-specific poster, signed by Simple Minds
  • One (1) Commemorative VIP laminate and lanyard
  • Early venue entry
  • Merchandise shopping before doors open to the general public
  • On-site host

Please note, package details and pricing may vary by venue. Click your city for more info!

Tour Dates FAQ

access

'Sense of Discovery' Soundcheck Experience

  • One (1) premium reserved ticket in the first (10) rows to watch Simple Minds live in concert
  • Invitation to a pre-show event in the venue, featuring a two-song soundcheck performance and a Q&A session with Simple Minds
  • One (1) exclusive Simple Minds soccer scarf
  • One (1) limited edition show-specific poster
  • One (1) Commemorative VIP laminate and lanyard
  • Early venue entry
  • Merchandise shopping before doors open to the general public
  • On-site host

Please note, package details and pricing may vary by venue. Click your city for more info!

Tour Dates FAQ

Simple Minds Tour Dates

Monday 9/24/18

Sands Casino

Bethlehem, PA

Purchase

Wednesday 9/26/18

Count Basie Theatre

Red Bank, NJ

Purchase

Friday 9/28/18

M-Telus

Montreal, QC

Purchase

Saturday 9/29/18

Budweiser Gardens

London, ON

Purchase

Sunday 9/30/18

Sony Centre For The Performing Arts

Toronto, ON

Sold Out

Tuesday 10/2/18

Beacon Theater

New York, NY

Purchase

Wednesday 10/3/18

Orpheum Theatre

Boston, MA

Purchase

Friday 10/5/18

Tower Theatre

Upper Darby, PA

Purchase

Saturday 10/6/18

9:30 Club

Washington, DC

Purchase

Monday 10/8/18

The Tabernacle

Atlanta, GA

Purchase

Tuesday 10/9/18

Ryman Auditorium

Nashville, TN

Purchase

Thursday 10/11/18

Hard Rock

Cleveland, OH

Purchase

Saturday 10/13/18

Pabst Theatre

Milwaukee, WI

Purchase

Sunday 10/14/18

The Fillmore

Detroit, MI

Purchase

Monday 10/15/18

Chicago Theater

Chicago, IL

Purchase

Thursday 10/18/18

Paramount Theater

Denver, CO

Purchase

Saturday 10/20/18

Grand Sierra Resort & Casino

Reno, NV

Purchase

Sunday 10/21/18

Pearl Theater

Las Vegas, NV

Purchase

Monday 10/22/18

Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay

San Diego, CA

Purchase

Wednesday 10/24/18

Orpheum Theater

Los Angeles, CA

Sold Out

Thursday 10/25/18

Masonic Auditorium

San Francisco, CA

Sold Out

Saturday 10/27/18

Roseland Theater

Portland, OR

Purchase

Sunday 10/28/18

Moore Theatre

Seattle, WA

Sold Out

Monday 10/29/18

Orpheum Theater

Vancouver, BC

Sold Out

Friday 11/2/18

ACL Live at the Moody Theatre

Austin, TX

Purchase

Saturday 11/3/18

Music Factory

Dallas, TX

Purchase

Sunday 11/4/18

Revention Music Center

Houston, TX

Purchase

Tuesday 11/6/18

Saenger Theatre

New Orleans, LA

Purchase

Thursday 11/8/18

The Fillmore

Miami, FL

Purchase

Friday 11/9/18

Mahaffey Theater

St. Petersburg, FL

Purchase

Sunday 11/11/18

Hard Rock Live

Orlando, FL

Purchase