Skillet Tour

access

Skillet Meet & Greet Experience

  • One premium reserved ticket – OR – one general admission ticket*
  • VIP early entry into the venue
  • Meet & Greet with Skillet
  • Personal photograph with Skillet
  • Intimate Q&A session with Skillet
  • Collectible tour lithograph, signed by Skillet
  • Skillet beanie
  • Specially designed Skillet coaster set
  • Exclusive Skillet VIP patch
  • Skillet cinch bag
  • Official meet & greet laminate
  • Early merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors
  • On-site VIP host
  • Very limited availability

*Seat location varies by venue

Tour Dates

Skillet Q&A Experience

  • One premium reserved ticket – OR – one general admission ticket*
  • VIP early entry into the venue
  • Intimate Q&A session with Skillet
  • Collectible tour lithograph
  • Skillet beanie
  • Specially designed Skillet coaster set
  • Exclusive Skillet VIP patch
  • Skillet Cinch bag
  • Official Q&A Laminate
  • Early merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors
  • On-site VIP host
  • Limited Availability

*Seat location varies by venue

Tour Dates

Past Skillet Tour Events

Thursday 2/6/20

Cotillion Ballroom

Wichita, KS

Friday 2/7/20

Sokol Auditorium

Omaha, NE

Saturday 2/8/20

The District

Sioux Falls, SD

Monday 2/10/20

Idaho Falls Civic Center

Idaho Falls, ID

Wednesday 2/12/20

Casper Events Center

Casper, WY

Thursday 2/13/20

Pub Station Ballroom

Billings, MT

Saturday 2/15/20

Abbotsford Centre

Abbotsford, BC

Tuesday 2/18/20

Medford Armory

Medford, OR

Wednesday 2/19/20

Roseland Theater

Portland, OR

Thursday 2/20/20

Ace of Spades

Sacramento, CA

Saturday 2/22/20

Majestic Ventura Theater

Ventura, CA

Sunday 2/23/20

City National Grove of Anaheim

Anaheim, CA

Wednesday 2/26/20

Diamond Ballroom

Oklahoma City, OK

Friday 2/28/20

TempleLive - Fort Smith

Fort Smith, AR

Saturday 2/29/20

Mars Music Hall

Huntsville, AL

Sunday 3/1/20

The Loft at Center Stage

Atlanta, GA

Wednesday 3/4/20

Fillmore

Charlotte, NC

Thursday 3/5/20

Piedmont Hall

Greensboro, NC

Saturday 3/7/20

HOB

North Myrtle Beach, SC

Sunday 3/8/20

The Fillmore - Silver Spring

Silver Springs, MD

Tuesday 3/10/20

Starland Ballroom

Sayreville, NJ

Wednesday 3/11/20

State Theatre - Portland, ME

Portland, ME

Friday 3/13/20

Upstate Concert Hall

Clifton Park, NY

Saturday 3/14/20

The NorVa

Norfolk, VA