Spafford Tour 2019

Secure premium viewing with early entry to the venue floor, plus take home a signed poster!

Tour Dates FAQ
access

'Beautiful Day' Early Entry Experience

  • One (1) general admission ticket to see Spafford live
  • Early entry to the venue floor
  • Limited edition tour poster autographed by the band
  • Limited edition Spafford pin designed exclusively for ‘Beautiful Day’ guests
  • Early merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors

Package details may vary by venue. Select your city for more info.

Tour Dates FAQ

Spafford Tour Dates

Wednesday 5/22/19

Fine Line Music Cafe

Minneapolis, MN

Purchase

Saturday 5/25/19

Turner Hall Ballroom

Milwaukee, WI

Purchase

Past Spafford Tour 2019 Events

Friday 2/1/19

The Vogue

Indianapolis, IN

Saturday 2/2/19

Majestic Theatre

Detroit, MI

Tuesday 2/5/19

The Agora Ballroom

Cleveland, OH

Wednesday 2/6/19

Buffalo Iron Works

Buffalo, NY

Thursday 2/7/19

Westcott Theater

Syracuse, NY

Friday 2/8/19

Union Transfer

Philadelphia, PA

Saturday 2/9/19

9:30 Club

Washington, DC

Monday 2/11/19

The Southern Cafe & Music Hall

Charlottesville, VA

Tuesday 2/12/19

Visulite Theatre

Charlotte, NC

Thursday 2/14/19

Cats Cradle

Carrboro, NC

Friday 2/15/19

The Orange Peel

Asheville, NC

Saturday 2/16/19

Georgia Theater

Athens, GA

Sunday 2/17/19

Variety Playhouse

Atlanta, GA

Wednesday 2/20/19

1904 Music Hall

Jacksonville, FL

Thursday 2/21/19

Culture Room

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Friday 2/22/19

Orpheum Theatre

Tampa, FL

Saturday 2/23/19

The Plaza Live

Orlando, FL

Sunday 2/24/19

Vinyl Music Hall

Pensacola, FL

Tuesday 2/26/19

Druid City Music Hall

Tuscaloosa, AL

Wednesday 2/27/19

Bijou Theatre

Knoxville, TN

Thursday 2/28/19

Proud Larry's

Oxford, MS

Friday 3/1/19

George's Majestic Lounge

Fayetteville, AR

Saturday 3/2/19

The Bottleneck

Lawrence, KS

Wednesday 3/6/19

Belly Up Aspen

Aspen, CO

Thursday 3/7/19

Ullrs Tavern

Winter Park, CO

Friday 3/8/19

Ullrs Tavern

Winter Park, CO

Saturday 3/9/19

10 Mile Music Hall

Frisco, CO

Sunday 3/10/19

10 Mile Music Hall

Frisco, CO

Wednesday 3/13/19

Pink Garter Theatre

Jackson, WY

Thursday 3/14/19

Top Hat Lounge

Missoula, MT

Friday 3/15/19

Nectar

Seattle, WA

Saturday 3/16/19

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

Sunday 3/17/19

WOW Hall

Eugene, OR

Wednesday 3/20/19

The Domino Room

Bend, OR

Thursday 3/21/19

Crystal Bay Club Crown

Crystal, NV

Friday 3/22/19

Lost On Main

Chico, CA

Saturday 3/23/19

Terrapin Crossroads

San Rafael, CA

Sunday 3/24/19

Terrapin Crossroads

San Rafael, CA