St. Lucia Fall Tour 2018

access

The Pre-Show 'Paradise' Experience

  • One (1) General Admission ticket to see St. Lucia live
  • Early venue entry for a premium concert view
  • Invitation to a pre-show 2-song soundcheck performance
  • Q&A with St. Lucia
  • One (1) autographed St. Lucia tour poster
  • One (1) commemorative tour laminate
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping before doors to the public

Tour Dates FAQ

St. Lucia Tour Dates

Tuesday 10/2/18

Newport Music Hall

Columbus, OH

Purchase

Wednesday 10/3/18

Concord Music Hall

Chicago, IL

Purchase

Thursday 10/4/18

Barrymore Theatre

Madison, WI

Purchase

Friday 10/5/18

Music Hall

Minneapolis, MN

Purchase

Monday 10/8/18

Vogue Theatre

Vancouver, BC

Purchase

Tuesday 10/9/18

Wonder Ballroom

Portland, OR

Purchase

Wednesday 10/10/18

The Showbox

Seattle, WA

Purchase

Friday 10/12/18

Sonoma Winery Redwood Barn

Sonoma, CA

Purchase

Saturday 10/13/18

Ace of Spades

Sacramento, CA

Purchase

Sunday 10/14/18

August Hall

San Francisco, CA

Purchase

Monday 10/15/18

August Hall

San Francisco, CA

Purchase

Wednesday 10/17/18

The Observatory North Park

San Diego, CA

Purchase

Friday 10/19/18

The Novo DTLA

Los Angeles, CA

Purchase

Saturday 10/20/18

House of Blues

Anaheim, CA

Purchase

Sunday 10/21/18

Crescent Ballroom

Phoenix, AZ

Purchase

Tuesday 10/23/18

Ogden Theatre

Denver, CO

Purchase

Thursday 10/25/18

The Jones Assembly

Oklahoma City, OK

Purchase

Friday 10/26/18

Canton Hall

Dallas, TX

Purchase

Saturday 10/27/18

Scoot Inn

Austin, TX

Purchase

Sunday 10/28/18

White Oak Music Hall

Houston, TX

Purchase

Tuesday 10/30/18

The Cowan

Nashville, TN

Purchase

Wednesday 10/31/18

Center Stage

Atlanta, GA

Purchase

Friday 11/2/18

The Underground

Charlotte, NC

Purchase

Saturday 11/3/18

Lincoln Theatre

Raleigh, NC

Purchase

Monday 11/5/18

9:30 Club

Washington, DC

Purchase

Wednesday 11/7/18

TLA

Philadelphia, PA

Purchase

Friday 11/9/18

Danforth Music Hall

Toronto, ON

Purchase

Saturday 11/10/18

Asbury Lanes

Asbury Park, NJ

Purchase

Sunday 11/11/18

Toad's Place

New Haven, CT

Purchase

Monday 11/12/18

Royale Nightclub

Boston, MA

Purchase

Past St. Lucia Fall Tour 2018 Events

Saturday 9/22/18

Pier 17 at South Street Seaport

New York, NY