STS9 Enceladus Tour 2017

CID Entertainment has partnered with STS9 to offer Supernova Soundcheck Experiences including a concert ticket with early entry, soundcheck access, a group photo with STS9, a signed lithograph, and more! Read on to find out more. 

Supernova Soundcheck Experiences will be available to purchase starting Tuesday, July 18 at 10am local time. 

Tour Dates FAQ
access

Supernova Soundcheck Experience

  • One (1) general admission ticket (ticket type varies per venue)
  • Early entry for a premium concert view
  • Invitation to a portion of STS9’s soundcheck
  • Full group photo with STS9*
  • Sneak peek at featured items from STS9’s Colorado memorabilia showcase, exclusively available to Supernova Soundcheck guests
  • Access to a cash bar during pre-show experience**
  • One (1) limited-edition STS9 tour lithograph, signed by the band
  • One (1) copy of the setlist***
  • One (1) commemorative wristband
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping

Please click your city for pricing details!
*Individual photos will not be taken
**Local liquor laws apply
***Setlist available for pick-up after the show

Coming from out of town? Local hotel rates are available for each show through Curadora.

Tour Dates FAQ

Past STS9 Enceladus Tour 2017 Events

Thursday 9/21/17

Echo Stage

Washington, DC

Saturday 9/23/17

Ritz

Raleigh, NC

Wednesday 9/27/17

State Theatre

Portland, ME

Thursday 9/28/17

Palladium

Worcester, MA

Friday 9/29/17

Capitol Theatre

Port Chester, NY

Saturday 9/30/17

The Fillmore

Philadelphia, PA

Sunday 10/1/17

The Norva

Norfolk, VA

Tuesday 10/3/17

Mill and Mine

Knoxville, TN

Wednesday 10/4/17

Mill and Mine

Knoxville, TN

Friday 10/6/17

Ascend Amphitheater

Nashville, TN

Saturday 10/7/17

St. Augustine Amphitheatre

Saint Augustine, FL