Sturgill Simpson Winter Tour 2020

Travel Packages make it easy to join Sturgill Simpson and Tyler Childers on the road in 2020, by bundling concert tickets with local lodging. Each of our hand-selected hotels caters to locals and visiting fans alike with incredible restaurants, views and amenities aplenty, and of course a comfortable place to rest your head after the show. To top it off, 100% of net proceeds from all Travel Packages will be donated to the Special Forces Foundation.

Package are on sale now and offerings vary by city – click into yours for details!
2-Person Travel Packages About Special Forces Foundation Tour Dates FAQ
hotel

2-Person Travel Packages

All Travel Packages include:

  • Two GA floor tickets –OR– two Premium Reserved seat tickets to see Sturgill Simpson & Tyler Childers live in concert
  • One night stay at a hotel near the venue
  • Two limited edition tour posters
  • Onsite Travel Package host

Packages vary by city – click into yours for details!

100% of net proceeds will be donated to the Special Forces Foundation.

Tour Dates FAQ

About Special Forces Foundation

 

We are pleased to donate 100% of net Travel Package proceeds to the Special Forces Foundation (formerly the Green Beret Association), a 501(c)(3) tax exempt non-profit organization serving U.S. Army Special Forces (Green Berets) and their families. Their programs contribute to the maintenance of the mind and body, and, provide acute and ongoing support in resolving psychological, emotional and relationship issues before they become chronic. During times of tragedy, the Special Forces Foundation provides immediate support to the soldiers family with the goal of maintaining long term support to those left behind. The Special Forces Foundation also assists warriors transition from military to civilian life through career counseling, professional network support, and mentorship.

Tour Dates FAQ

Sturgill Simpson 2020 Tour Dates

Friday 2/21/20

Legacy Arena at the BJCC

Birmingham, AL

Details

Saturday 2/22/20

US Cellular Center

Asheville, NC

Details

Sunday 2/23/20

US Cellular Center

Asheville, NC

Details

Friday 2/28/20

Rupp Arena

Lexington, KY

Details

Saturday 2/29/20

Masonic Temple Theater

Detroit, MI

Details

Sunday 3/1/20

Masonic Temple Theater

Detroit, MI

Details

Friday 3/6/20

Spectrum Center

Charlotte, NC

Details

Saturday 3/7/20

Infinite Energy Arena

Duluth, GA

Details

Friday 3/13/20

Hampton Coliseum

Hampton, VA

Details

Saturday 3/14/20

The Met

Philadelphia, PA

Details

Sunday 3/15/20

Anthem

Washington DC

Details

Monday 3/16/20

Anthem

Washington DC

Details

Wednesday 3/18/20

Coca-Cola Coliseum

Toronto, ON

Details

Friday 3/20/20

Nationwide Arena

Columbus, OH

Details

Saturday 3/21/20

Chaifetz Arena

St. Louis, MO

Details

Friday 3/27/20

American Airlines Center

Dallas, TX

Details

Saturday 3/28/20

Frank Erwin Center

Austin, TX

Details

Friday 4/3/20

United Center

Chicago, IL

Details

Saturday 4/4/20

Armory

Minneapolis, MN

Details

Sunday 4/5/20

Armory

Minneapolis, MN

Details

Thursday 4/9/20

Baxter Arena

Omaha, NE

Details

Friday 4/10/20

Alliant Energy Center

Madison, WI

Details

Thursday 4/23/20

BOK Center

Tulsa, OK

Details

Saturday 4/25/20

Pepsi Center

Denver, CO

Details

Friday 5/1/20

Veterans Memorial Coliseum

Portland, OR

Details

Saturday 5/2/20

The Gorge Amphitheatre

George, WA

Details

Friday 5/8/20

The Forum

Los Angeles, CA

Details

Saturday 5/16/20

Madison Square Garden

New York, NY

Details

Friday 5/22/20

Bridgestone Arena

Nashville, TN

Details

Sunday 5/24/20

KFC Yum Center

Louisville, KY

Details

jQuery('.button_container .modal-open').text('Details')